Reading Reviews From Member: AccioTeddyLupin
  
65 Reviews Found

Review #26, by AccioTeddyLupinI'm a Keeper.: three.

1st October 2013:
You need to update more, like this is a one-of-a-kind story so I can't just go find another one.

UPDATE MORE!

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you, thank you!
I'm writing and the next chapter is in the queue - I hope you keep reading and enjoying! &Thank you for reviewing again!!


 Report Review

Review #27, by AccioTeddyLupinMindset: Invitation

29th September 2013:
Great writing. Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! Next chapter should be up soon x

 Report Review

Review #28, by AccioTeddyLupinUnexpected Parenthood: Chapter Thirty-One

26th September 2013:
HAHAHAHAHA! I'm literally just dying right now because I don't even know a way in which this story could have anymore drama.

Author's Response: I know right, but there is more to come so guess away!!

Thanks for R+R'ing!

-Potterfan310


 Report Review

Review #29, by AccioTeddyLupinUnexpected Parenthood: Chapter Twenty-Eight

25th August 2013:
like seriously, its just being dragged. WRITE A LETTER, SCREAM IT OUT IN THE COMMON ROOM LIKE JUST DO IT ALREADY!

Author's Response: I have my reasons because there is a lot of drama to come. It's not as bold as that but there is a lot of shouting and confrontation.

Thanks again for reading and reviewing!
-Potterfan310


 Report Review

Review #30, by AccioTeddyLupinHotel Artemis: three

25th August 2013:
Well its only been like 2 months but good chapter, good chapter.

(:

love, the girl who waited for another chapter.

Author's Response: ah, don't make me feel worse than I already do! :( It was probably a lot longer than two months and I really really appreciate fabulous readers like you sticking with me and the story!

Thank you so much for continuing to read and review (and waiting so long!), you are a wonderful human being and I promise that there will be a new chapter up of Artemis before a month!


 Report Review

Review #31, by AccioTeddyLupinDirty Little Secret: Secrets

18th July 2013:
holy crap. next chapter right now.

Author's Response: Ok ok I'll upload as soon as I can!!!

 Report Review

Review #32, by AccioTeddyLupinMusic is Might: Final Shows and Farewells

18th July 2013:
epilogue, like in the future.

Author's Response: And an epilogue you will get :-)

 Report Review

Review #33, by AccioTeddyLupinWooing a Wizard, A Muggle's Approach: Chasing

12th July 2013:
different, but a good different.

Author's Response: Well thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #34, by AccioTeddyLupinDirty Blood: Assumptions

8th July 2013:
way to end a chapter.

bravo. bravo.

can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #35, by AccioTeddyLupinBeauty Queen: Honesty

2nd July 2013:
Molly and Gryffin together forever.

I am god and I have made it so.

Author's Response: No they are literally my favorite couple I've ever written. So don't worry, in my mind they are together forever. And even after that.

Thanks for reviewing :)
-Rebecca


 Report Review

Review #36, by AccioTeddyLupinThe Potter Problem: The Green-Eyed Monster

20th June 2013:
best chapter so far, in my opinion.
happy writing!
XxAccioTeddyLupinxX

Author's Response: Thanks. More to come soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #37, by AccioTeddyLupinMusic is Might: Backbone

20th June 2013:
so there together now? i did like the chapter, i just thought the ending was a bit rushed, and what...

Author's Response: Haha, it should be explained in the next few chapters and I know i tried to do it so it showed how her time was running out, so i apologise if it seemed rushed but it was intended aha but thank you for reviewing!! :-)

 Report Review

Review #38, by AccioTeddyLupinMusic is Might: Snap

16th June 2013:
holy shit. holy shit. holy shit. i don't even know even know if this is a good holy shit or a bad holy shit but holy shit, its happening.

Author's Response: Holy shit you are right!!

 Report Review

Review #39, by AccioTeddyLupinIgnoramous: Ignoramous

9th June 2013:
amazing, i mean truly fantastic writing.

Author's Response: Aww thanks so much:D

 Report Review

Review #40, by AccioTeddyLupinMusic is Might: Confrontations

7th June 2013:
i swear to god if they let the secret out, im going to cry. okay, not really but it its awkward i might throw my laptop.

and that will make me upset.

HAPPY WRITING!

XxAccioTeddyLupinxX

Author's Response: Oh my god haha please don't throw your laptop and who knows what they'll do? Oh right I do mwhahahhaha! Thank you for reviewing!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #41, by AccioTeddyLupinThe Woes of Imperfection: What If?

6th June 2013:
fantastic start! I have absolutely no idea why anyone hasn't reviewed it! waiting for the next chapter!

Author's Response: ohmygod! I had slightly abandoned HPFF ahaha xD I wasn't expecting this review :3 Thank you, you're impossibly sweet

 Report Review

Review #42, by AccioTeddyLupinPsychos and Psychologists : Problem Number Three

4th June 2013:
“You don’t choose the thug life.” Fred said mysteriously. “The thug life chooses you.”

**dead**

Author's Response: I'm glad it made you laugh :)

 Report Review

Review #43, by AccioTeddyLupinMusic is Might: Uncovering

30th May 2013:
i swear to god, you have to post a new chapter tomorrow!

Author's Response: Maybe a little longer than that I'm afraid... It's written but I'll upload it as soon as I can!!! :-)

 Report Review

Review #44, by AccioTeddyLupinDissapointment: Facing choices

19th May 2013:
beautiful writing. can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I really appreciate the time you took to read this. I hope you like the final chapter! It's up and ready!!!

 Report Review

Review #45, by AccioTeddyLupinMusic is Might: Performance of a Life Time

7th April 2013:
ughh i love this! 100% different from anything i've read or written! keep it up and update soon please!

Author's Response: Thank you!!! I'll try update as soon as I can, it may take a while I have got the next few chapters written but I won't be able to upload it for at least another week and then validating on top, just bare with me haha but thank you for reviewing means a lot!!

 Report Review

Review #46, by AccioTeddyLupinMissing: Tori

7th April 2013:
wondering if Becca is 'looking' for Tori because she feels guilty for not helping Tori when she found out she was preggers.

Author's Response: Hmm, we shall see! Thanks for the review.
Courtney:)


 Report Review

Review #47, by AccioTeddyLupinThe Madness That is My Life: The Madness of Wednesdays

17th March 2013:
Plot Twist: there is one happy chapter where no one finds out anything hurtful and now one gets mentally bitch slapped.

 Report Review

Review #48, by AccioTeddyLupinI'm a Keeper.: two.

18th February 2013:
this story is very interesting! unlike another and I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you!

Next chapter is in the queue and adds some drama - hope you like it!


 Report Review

Review #49, by AccioTeddyLupinUnexpected Parenthood: Chapter Ten

14th February 2013:
seriously if aaron has another motive im going to cry.

Author's Response: I think I will as well, he is a nice guy but who knows he might have a dark side...

Thanks for reviewing!!

-Potterfan310
Soph x


 Report Review

Review #50, by AccioTeddyLupinRebel in Law: O’ Death

5th February 2013:
and in that moment i though Alix was going to be okay for at least a chapter.

Author's Response: I'm evil I know, but Im getting all the bad stuff out of the way so next story will just be a funny one

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>