Reading Reviews From Member: AccioTeddyLupin
  
49 Reviews Found

Review #26, by AccioTeddyLupinPsychos and Psychologists : Problem Number Three

4th June 2013:
“You don’t choose the thug life.” Fred said mysteriously. “The thug life chooses you.”

**dead**

Author's Response: I'm glad it made you laugh :)

 Report Review

Review #27, by AccioTeddyLupinMusic is Might: Uncovering

30th May 2013:
i swear to god, you have to post a new chapter tomorrow!

Author's Response: Maybe a little longer than that I'm afraid... It's written but I'll upload it as soon as I can!!! :-)

 Report Review

Review #28, by AccioTeddyLupinDissapointment: Facing choices

19th May 2013:
beautiful writing. can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I really appreciate the time you took to read this. I hope you like the final chapter! It's up and ready!!!

 Report Review

Review #29, by AccioTeddyLupinMusic is Might: Performance of a Life Time

7th April 2013:
ughh i love this! 100% different from anything i've read or written! keep it up and update soon please!

Author's Response: Thank you!!! I'll try update as soon as I can, it may take a while I have got the next few chapters written but I won't be able to upload it for at least another week and then validating on top, just bare with me haha but thank you for reviewing means a lot!!

 Report Review

Review #30, by AccioTeddyLupinMissing: Tori

7th April 2013:
wondering if Becca is 'looking' for Tori because she feels guilty for not helping Tori when she found out she was preggers.

Author's Response: Hmm, we shall see! Thanks for the review.
Courtney:)


 Report Review

Review #31, by AccioTeddyLupinThe Madness That is My Life: The Madness of Wednesdays

17th March 2013:
Plot Twist: there is one happy chapter where no one finds out anything hurtful and now one gets mentally bitch slapped.

 Report Review

Review #32, by AccioTeddyLupinI'm a Keeper.: two.

18th February 2013:
this story is very interesting! unlike another and I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you!

Next chapter is in the queue and adds some drama - hope you like it!


 Report Review

Review #33, by AccioTeddyLupinUnexpected Parenthood: Chapter Ten

14th February 2013:
seriously if aaron has another motive im going to cry.

Author's Response: I think I will as well, he is a nice guy but who knows he might have a dark side...

Thanks for reviewing!!

-Potterfan310
Soph x


 Report Review

Review #34, by AccioTeddyLupinRebel in Law: O’ Death

5th February 2013:
and in that moment i though Alix was going to be okay for at least a chapter.

Author's Response: I'm evil I know, but Im getting all the bad stuff out of the way so next story will just be a funny one

 Report Review

Review #35, by AccioTeddyLupinRebel in Law: Moving On’ish

26th January 2013:
Plot twist:

Alix is okay for once and something crappy happens to someone else.

Author's Response: I know, I'm all doom and gloom :/

 Report Review

Review #36, by AccioTeddyLupinThe Madness That is My Life: The Madness of Hating Words

1st December 2012:
like seriously?WHY CAN'T EVERYONE BE HAPPY!GOD DAMNIT!

 Report Review

Review #37, by AccioTeddyLupinEver After: Everybody Talks

27th November 2012:
but siriusly (pun intended) don't let james fall for her or let lorelei fall for james. AL'S HEART WILL BREAK!

Author's Response: I siriusly enjoyed your pun.

Somewhat disappointing news! I mixed up the size for my chapter image (it's 380x300 and I did 300x380, oops) so chapter 2 was rejected. I fixed it, but it's a few more days I believe.

Good news: I've written a lot of material for future chapters. For things that happen in December. So. That's good stuff.

On the other side of things, Al's heart is already broken. So that's unavoidable. You'll have to read and see if anything ever comes into being with James and Lorelei or if Al gets his girl back. :)

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #38, by AccioTeddyLupinOdd one out: Match time and After parties.

25th June 2012:
i can't express my feelings.can you write dom exploding at james.i believe that would be funny.veela and weasley tempers together verses weasley temper and potter stubbornness.and if not oh well.love the story(:

Author's Response: ahh thanks so much!:D

 Report Review

Review #39, by AccioTeddyLupinCold as you.: -Lets play a love game.

25th June 2012:
well.did NOT expect that.

waiting for the next chapter(:

 Report Review

Review #40, by AccioTeddyLupinCheating the Bet: I'll Be Waiting

25th June 2012:
oh snap.can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Lol. Thanks. I just posted it, so it should be up soon.

 Report Review

Review #41, by AccioTeddyLupinHalf and Half: Starting Over

24th June 2012:
yup.another winner!YES!DRAMA!okay so james pov is next chapter and i CAN'T WAIT!and JAMES WAS BLUSHING!

this makes me happy.

 Report Review

Review #42, by AccioTeddyLupinStronger: Waking

24th June 2012:
this chapter was fantastic,and i can't wait for the upcoming ones too!maybe a sequel in the future?

Author's Response: Thank you! Actually, I have a little short story that I was planning on writing to go along with this story. How'd you guess?! haha Thanks for the review!
~cb ")


 Report Review

Review #43, by AccioTeddyLupinHalf and Half: And So It Begins

21st June 2012:
DAMN!i wanted Beth to stay mad at James. (more drama that way) also are we going to get chapter in james point of view?

Author's Response: Yes actually! The sixth chapter is when we get the first James pov. I really like writing in his point of view so it happens more than once. And don't worry, it's only a matter of time before Beth gets mad at him again. :)

 Report Review

Review #44, by AccioTeddyLupinOdd one out: Sleepovers and Hogsmeade

21st June 2012:
i love this story.this chapter was great!did you want james to find out katy liking him soon?what if she sent a letter to someone expressing all of her feelings but when she goes to send it she bumps in to james they accidentally drop both papers in their hands, james picks up hers and visa versa.BUT james wasn't going to send the letter, it was a letter he just got from some fan girl so when he reads it HE REACTS!TA-DAH!

Author's Response: As much as I find this idea amazing. I have a plan for James and Katy. Trust me, I am litterally writing the scene now. I think you'll like it. I am so glad you're enjoying x

 Report Review

Review #45, by AccioTeddyLupinIntoxicating: Consequence

20th June 2012:
SUGAR-HONEY-ICED-TEA!ARE WE GOING TO FIND OUT WHO THE GUY IS!OH MY GOD!okay but honestly this story is amazing and i can't wait for the next chapter(:

Author's Response: haha, aw thank you so much! and yes you will ;) x

 Report Review

Review #46, by AccioTeddyLupinWelcome to Blunderland: { 10 }

15th June 2012:
eeeppp.i really do love this story.is al going to find out about the kiss soon?

Author's Response: thank you so much! well, wait and see (: thank you for reviewing & I'm glad you liked it! ♥

 Report Review

Review #47, by AccioTeddyLupinRemember the Slytherins: The Match

15th June 2012:
hello.i really do love this story!i actually never thought the weasleys,potters and longbottoms would turn their back on their own but i like this idea!have you ever though of james and nick ending up together?i mean they are both like crazy but honestly if james started to fall for nick maybe he would have a softer side to al and paige.then james can speak to his family about them not being that bad.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

Er, I kind of already have a plan in my mind, and though you're not the first person who's suggested Nick/James, in chapter thirteen you'll see why I don't think that would work. I *do* have a plan for James, though, and his relationship with Al. :) He may just surprise you ...

Anyways, thanks for the suggestion and review, and keep reading!

Ellie


 Report Review

Review #48, by AccioTeddyLupinBeing Summer: The One with Lots of Presents

12th June 2012:
this.makes.me.happy.

Author's Response: aww, well thank you :D

ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #49, by AccioTeddyLupinSunshine: Test Run 2.0

11th June 2012:
Amelie should get out of Alice and Fed that James isn't happy.it would be so upsetting that even though they dated,7 years of being best friends didn't go down the drain and she knows he's unhappy.

Author's Response: She probably will, yes. You're right, they were friends for so long that it is stupid to fall out over something so trivial. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>