Reading Reviews From Member: AccioTeddyLupin
  
49 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AccioTeddyLupinAlbanian Knights: Get in the door with the Gryffindors

17th March 2014:
Okay I like the story. Different. Weird. Cool.

Anyways I find its hard to know who is in which year...Since Scorpius, Al and Rose are supposed to be in the same year, and at least one year younger than James, that would make Belle a sixth year and James a seventh year so maybe you could clear it up?

Author's Response: Glad you like it...and think it's different, weird and cool all at the same time :)

Scorpius, Al, Rose, Belle, Giles and Ethan are sixth years. James, Evander and Kane are seventh years.

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

--Emmy


 Report Review

Review #2, by AccioTeddyLupinLethargic: Because I Forgive and Tolerate

14th March 2014:
I would like to point out James has hazel eyes...Anyways I like your story. Different and entertaining! Can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Keep in mind that Carrie isn't that observant. She'll start to notice a lot more things bout James later. Thank you for telling me though. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by AccioTeddyLupinChanging Paths: The Mysterious Visit

9th March 2014:
I like the story but a lot of dialogue is fuzzy or not making sense. And it seems that somebody just 'forgets' something or 'just remembers' like Grace just remembered there was a quidditch game...and im pretty sure you cant have a quidditch game at night because then you wouldn't be able to see the snitch??

Anyways I think im being to harsh here so sorry. I love the plot and Lexy is a pretty boss character.

Author's Response: I can see what you mean but I think it can go both ways. I guess it makes more sense that way though. And yeah, *facepalm* of course. I guess my brain wasn't turned on; I'll fix the time of the quidditch game or maybe I'll just take that part out because it's kinda fller-y. But thanks for the advice, you weren't being too harsh don't worry (: I'll try reading it out loud for the dialogue to fix anything else that needs to be changed.

 Report Review

Review #4, by AccioTeddyLupinCrossing the Borderline: Albus: The Family

26th January 2014:
“Some people bring out the worst in you, others bring out the best, and then there are those remarkably rare, addictive ones who just bring out the most. Of everything. They make you feel so alive that you’d follow them straight into hell, just to keep getting your fix.”

Karen Marie Moning

I just thought this quote went with this story. I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: I was on hpff late at night and when I saw this review I was literally going "aww" in my head reading the quote. It's just so sweet, deep, and meaningful. And the thought that you think it goes with the story is just... so amazing. And it actually does go with the story so yeah thank you for taking the time to drop me this review. Made my night and every time I read it I can't stop smiling.

~Sama :D
P.S. I'll try my best to get the next chapter up ASAP.


 Report Review

Review #5, by AccioTeddyLupinA Woman's Guide to Professional Quidditch: A Sick Gigi

8th January 2014:
she is most definitely preggers.

Author's Response: Dying? Pregnant? Hmm. wonder what it is :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by AccioTeddyLupinScandal: Initiation

1st December 2013:
Welp, I was not expecting that. Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Yeah, that was the point :P Next chapter will be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by AccioTeddyLupinThe Walk of Shame: Beginnings

13th November 2013:
Cool. Not much to say since the story hasn't really started except your descriptions of your characters are really good. Can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading and reviewing! I'm hoping the next chapter will be better. There are a few bits and pieces I edited in this chapter that should be validated in a few days and the next chapter will be up not too long after. x

 Report Review

Review #8, by AccioTeddyLupinBeing the Other Woman: Healer Keith Bennett

8th November 2013:
Seriously! This is fantastic!

Author's Response: That really means the world to me. I'm sooo glad you think so :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by AccioTeddyLupinUnexpected Parenthood: Chapter Thirty-Four

26th October 2013:
**italics** I swear to god, if she does not tell him in the next chapter.

Author's Response: Nope, not the next chapter but it is coming up very soon!

-Potterfan310


 Report Review

Review #10, by AccioTeddyLupinI'm a Keeper.: three.

1st October 2013:
You need to update more, like this is a one-of-a-kind story so I can't just go find another one.

UPDATE MORE!

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you, thank you!
I'm writing and the next chapter is in the queue - I hope you keep reading and enjoying! &Thank you for reviewing again!!


 Report Review

Review #11, by AccioTeddyLupinMindset: Invitation

29th September 2013:
Great writing. Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! Next chapter should be up soon x

 Report Review

Review #12, by AccioTeddyLupinUnexpected Parenthood: Chapter Thirty-One

26th September 2013:
HAHAHAHAHA! I'm literally just dying right now because I don't even know a way in which this story could have anymore drama.

Author's Response: I know right, but there is more to come so guess away!!

Thanks for R+R'ing!

-Potterfan310


 Report Review

Review #13, by AccioTeddyLupinUnexpected Parenthood: Chapter Twenty-Eight

25th August 2013:
like seriously, its just being dragged. WRITE A LETTER, SCREAM IT OUT IN THE COMMON ROOM LIKE JUST DO IT ALREADY!

Author's Response: I have my reasons because there is a lot of drama to come. It's not as bold as that but there is a lot of shouting and confrontation.

Thanks again for reading and reviewing!
-Potterfan310


 Report Review

Review #14, by AccioTeddyLupinHotel Artemis: three

25th August 2013:
Well its only been like 2 months but good chapter, good chapter.

(:

love, the girl who waited for another chapter.

Author's Response: ah, don't make me feel worse than I already do! :( It was probably a lot longer than two months and I really really appreciate fabulous readers like you sticking with me and the story!

Thank you so much for continuing to read and review (and waiting so long!), you are a wonderful human being and I promise that there will be a new chapter up of Artemis before a month!


 Report Review

Review #15, by AccioTeddyLupinDirty Little Secret: Secrets

18th July 2013:
holy crap. next chapter right now.

Author's Response: Ok ok I'll upload as soon as I can!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by AccioTeddyLupinMusic is Might: Final Shows and Farewells

18th July 2013:
epilogue, like in the future.

Author's Response: And an epilogue you will get :-)

 Report Review

Review #17, by AccioTeddyLupinWooing a Wizard, A Muggle's Approach: Chasing

12th July 2013:
different, but a good different.

Author's Response: Well thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by AccioTeddyLupinDirty Blood: Assumptions

8th July 2013:
way to end a chapter.

bravo. bravo.

can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #19, by AccioTeddyLupinBeauty Queen: Honesty

2nd July 2013:
Molly and Gryffin together forever.

I am god and I have made it so.

Author's Response: No they are literally my favorite couple I've ever written. So don't worry, in my mind they are together forever. And even after that.

Thanks for reviewing :)
-Rebecca


 Report Review

Review #20, by AccioTeddyLupinThe Potter Problem: The Green-Eyed Monster

20th June 2013:
best chapter so far, in my opinion.
happy writing!
XxAccioTeddyLupinxX

Author's Response: Thanks. More to come soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by AccioTeddyLupinMusic is Might: Backbone

20th June 2013:
so there together now? i did like the chapter, i just thought the ending was a bit rushed, and what...

Author's Response: Haha, it should be explained in the next few chapters and I know i tried to do it so it showed how her time was running out, so i apologise if it seemed rushed but it was intended aha but thank you for reviewing!! :-)

 Report Review

Review #22, by AccioTeddyLupinMusic is Might: Snap

16th June 2013:
holy shit. holy shit. holy shit. i don't even know even know if this is a good holy shit or a bad holy shit but holy shit, its happening.

Author's Response: Holy shit you are right!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by AccioTeddyLupinIgnoramous: Ignoramous

9th June 2013:
amazing, i mean truly fantastic writing.

Author's Response: Aww thanks so much:D

 Report Review

Review #24, by AccioTeddyLupinMusic is Might: Confrontations

7th June 2013:
i swear to god if they let the secret out, im going to cry. okay, not really but it its awkward i might throw my laptop.

and that will make me upset.

HAPPY WRITING!

XxAccioTeddyLupinxX

Author's Response: Oh my god haha please don't throw your laptop and who knows what they'll do? Oh right I do mwhahahhaha! Thank you for reviewing!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by AccioTeddyLupinThe Woes of Imperfection: What If?

6th June 2013:
fantastic start! I have absolutely no idea why anyone hasn't reviewed it! waiting for the next chapter!

Author's Response: ohmygod! I had slightly abandoned HPFF ahaha xD I wasn't expecting this review :3 Thank you, you're impossibly sweet

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>