Reading Reviews From Member: AccioTeddyLupin
  
79 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AccioTeddyLupinFluorescent Adolescent : crisp white shirt

12th June 2017:
That ending was brilliant. I have no other words.

Author's Response: ahhh- thank you so, so much! i appreciate you reading beyond words- and leaving a review even more so xx

 Report Review

Review #2, by AccioTeddyLupinAfter Laughter : Rose-Colored Boy

7th June 2017:
Cute. Can't wait for more.

Author's Response: thank you for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by AccioTeddyLupinCause and Effect: Race

7th June 2017:
Different and interesting. Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you very much!! it's gonna come soon

 Report Review

Review #4, by AccioTeddyLupinUncharted: fourteen.

29th May 2017:
Still here! Can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review!! I finally posted!! Thanks for the support!

Much love,
piop


 Report Review

Review #5, by AccioTeddyLupinWe are Magic: Bad to the Bone

6th May 2017:
Okay, I loved the opening! It's unique and sort of anti-heroine, but it descalates through the chapter. The correspondence between Ivy and James seemed slightly forced, and of course Mcgonagall is spelt wrong. Not to mention, I don't think She would force Harry to call her Minnie when that was just a stupid nickname James and Sirius gave her 50 years before. Anyways, I'm going to keep reading and hope these problems sort themselves out.

Author's Response: Critique noted. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #6, by AccioTeddyLupinFanged Geraniums, Familial Obligations and A Farmer's Boy: Fanged Geraniums, Familial Obligations and A Farmer's Boy

27th April 2017:
Hello. I love it. Also, I need more. Thank you and good night.

 Report Review

Review #7, by AccioTeddyLupinNautica Pheonix : Resignation

21st April 2017:
I've never seen anything like this on HPFF before! I can't wait for it to unfold. Good luck!

Author's Response: Awh well, thank you:) I'm hoping to keep it going on a good path.

 Report Review

Review #8, by AccioTeddyLupinAgainst the Shadows: Chapter 1: Fatal Mistake

30th March 2017:
Oh, this is so intriguing! I can't wait for the next chapter.

xx Sammi

 Report Review

Review #9, by AccioTeddyLupinA 1960s Cadillac: The Art of Angst

6th March 2017:
This was HILARIOUS, I tell you.

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it!

Plums xo


 Report Review

Review #10, by AccioTeddyLupinThe Modern Slytherin: The Holy Terror of Hogwarts

3rd March 2017:
The Scorpius quotes are always the best!

Author's Response: Haha thank you! He's sort of my favorite, and I got too much pleasure out of the Monopoly money Joke! :)

Abby Rose


 Report Review

Review #11, by AccioTeddyLupinThe Modern Slytherin: Life among the Serpents

3rd March 2017:
I love love love this! The dynamics of each character is superb, although it's hard to think James Potter would be so unkind to a muffle born, however, I'll keep reading to find out more!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! I love reviews especially three! And I think it's important to remember that James was very young, and he will get a chance to redeem himself. It also goes to show you how different Gryffindors can be from each other.

Abby Rose :)


 Report Review

Review #12, by AccioTeddyLupinThe Modern Slytherin: The Sorting and the Pairing

3rd March 2017:
Well this is different. A good different, mind you. Can't wait to keep reading!

Author's Response: Thank you! In fan fiction, different is what you want to aim for :)

Abby Rose


 Report Review

Review #13, by AccioTeddyLupinIce Queen: Ice Queen

2nd March 2017:
I completely in love. More please!!

Author's Response: Aw, you're so cute! There's another one up (Fanged Geraniums, Familial Obligations and a Farmer's Boy) as well as more on my tumblr if you wanna check them out. Thanks for the review!

Plums xo


 Report Review

Review #14, by AccioTeddyLupinFluorescent Adolescent : eng-ger-land!

25th January 2017:
A future sequel, please!

Author's Response: your wish is my command!

 Report Review

Review #15, by AccioTeddyLupinThe Human Factor : The One Where Things Are Mended And Broken

24th November 2016:
*Waits 9 months for the next chapter*

 Report Review

Review #16, by AccioTeddyLupinI'll Be Seeing You: Grey

1st November 2016:
This is beautiful writing, by the way.

 Report Review

Review #17, by AccioTeddyLupinRush: bolt

20th October 2016:
This is amazingly written! I am impatiently waiting for the next chapter.

xx Sammi

 Report Review

Review #18, by AccioTeddyLupinNocturnal: Prologue

18th October 2016:
Oh my, this is different and completely brilliant! Can't wait for the next chapter.

xx Sammi

Author's Response: Thank you for your review! I'm so glad that you like it, next chapter will be up soon xx

 Report Review

Review #19, by AccioTeddyLupinThe Rules Of Law: Black Rock

17th October 2016:
It's getting juicy! Can't wait for the next chapter.

xx Sammi

Author's Response: It is it is!! Stay tuned for the next chapter...
And thanks so much for reading and reviewing xx


 Report Review

Review #20, by AccioTeddyLupinThe Switch : The One Where Nick Saves The Day

25th August 2016:
Well look who's back! Great chapter as always.

Author's Response: Thank you so much :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by AccioTeddyLupinThe Rules Of Law: Puddingshire

25th August 2016:
Love it!! Can't wait for the next chapter, as always.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! I'm hoping to post the next chapter much sooner than my last update, so thank you for sticking around x

 Report Review

Review #22, by AccioTeddyLupinMy (Fake) Wedding: Epilogue

16th August 2016:
Still so in love with this fanfic!!

Author's Response: Well I'm glad you are! It makes me happy! Thank you for a lovely review, it puts a smile on my face!

~Aimee xxx


 Report Review

Review #23, by AccioTeddyLupinBeing a Falmouth Falcon: Sometimes We Need a Drink

17th November 2015:
Totally knew the break-up was coming. Sadly both of your characters have changed dramatically, and I just have to hope Gigi doesn't sit around a weep, but become the better player and person in the end!

Author's Response: They need to spend some time away from one another and get back on their own paths. Gigi went to England for a reason and she lost sight of that

 Report Review

Review #24, by AccioTeddyLupinThe Sacred Twenty-Eight Club: The Benstrument

13th October 2015:
Don't be discouraged, I love your story!

Author's Response: Thank you! Don't worry, I'm definitely not discouraged. The exact opposite actually!

xoxo
-M


 Report Review

Review #25, by AccioTeddyLupinSt Mungo's Hospital for Magical Maladies and Injuries: Accident and Emergency

18th August 2015:
aaannnd walking on pins and needles until the next chapter!!

Author's Response: Sorry! Couldn't resist! :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>