Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews From Member: AccioTeddyLupin
  
86 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AccioTeddyLupinWhen Dahlias Bloom: THREE: Hell Hath No Fury

25th September 2017:
I will not be able to survive this story if Novus will continue to interact like this. I DECLINE STRONGLY

Author's Response: I live to torture y'all.

xo


 Report Review

Review #2, by AccioTeddyLupinReinvention: a memorable meeting.

17th August 2017:
Super different, and I love it!

Author's Response: Thank you, glad you enjoyed it! Next couple of chapters are in the works so should be out relatively soon! :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by AccioTeddyLupinAccidentally On Purpose : The Truth Bubble And The Needle

8th August 2017:
This was so long and so great!!! Can't wait for the next chapter, doll.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll try to update quickly but I'm going away this weekend so it might be a little while longer than usual!!

Thank you for reviewing!! xx


 Report Review

Review #4, by AccioTeddyLupinWhen Dahlias Bloom: ONE: A Seed In the Vegetable Patch

4th August 2017:
Yas, welcome back. Can't wait to get to the good stuff!

Author's Response: Haha, me too :D

Plums xo


 Report Review

Review #5, by AccioTeddyLupinThe Tantalizing Temptation of Teenage Tropes: The Tantalizing Temptation of Teenage Tropes

26th July 2017:
L m a o this is perfect.

 Report Review

Review #6, by AccioTeddyLupinSpiral of Silence: Two

2nd July 2017:
This is amazing! I love this portrayal and can't wait for the next chapter - I just wish they were longer!

Author's Response: aw i'm so glad you like it! i love draco and astoria, so i'm glad someone shares my love! thank you so much you are the absolute sweetest!

that's so funny that you want longer chapters! usually everyone tells me not to be so long-winded, so thank you! ha ha!

and again thank you so much for reviewing, it made my day! i hope to see you after the next chapter is posted! :)

sincerely,
ireland


 Report Review

Review #7, by AccioTeddyLupinAccidentally On Purpose : The Midnight Special - Part I

2nd July 2017:
THIS STORY IS A RIDE.

Author's Response: HAHAHAHA this is by far the funniest review I've gotten and i LOVE it

Thank you so much!


 Report Review

Review #8, by AccioTeddyLupinFluorescent Adolescent : crisp white shirt

12th June 2017:
That ending was brilliant. I have no other words.

Author's Response: ahhh- thank you so, so much! i appreciate you reading beyond words- and leaving a review even more so xx

 Report Review

Review #9, by AccioTeddyLupinAfter Laughter : Rose-Colored Boy

7th June 2017:
Cute. Can't wait for more.

Author's Response: thank you for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by AccioTeddyLupinCause and Effect: Race

7th June 2017:
Different and interesting. Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you very much!! it's gonna come soon

 Report Review

Review #11, by AccioTeddyLupinuncharted.: fourteen.

29th May 2017:
Still here! Can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review!! I finally posted!! Thanks for the support!

Much love,
piop


 Report Review

Review #12, by AccioTeddyLupinWe are Magic: Bad to the Bone

6th May 2017:
Okay, I loved the opening! It's unique and sort of anti-heroine, but it descalates through the chapter. The correspondence between Ivy and James seemed slightly forced, and of course Mcgonagall is spelt wrong. Not to mention, I don't think She would force Harry to call her Minnie when that was just a stupid nickname James and Sirius gave her 50 years before. Anyways, I'm going to keep reading and hope these problems sort themselves out.

Author's Response: Critique noted. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #13, by AccioTeddyLupinFanged Geraniums, Familial Obligations and A Farmer's Boy: Fanged Geraniums, Familial Obligations and A Farmer's Boy

27th April 2017:
Hello. I love it. Also, I need more. Thank you and good night.

Author's Response: Hello. I love you. Thank you so much for reading and leaving a review. Sorry it took me so long to reply!

Plums xo


 Report Review

Review #14, by AccioTeddyLupinNautica Pheonix : Resignation

21st April 2017:
I've never seen anything like this on HPFF before! I can't wait for it to unfold. Good luck!

Author's Response: Awh well, thank you:) I'm hoping to keep it going on a good path.

 Report Review

Review #15, by AccioTeddyLupinAgainst the Shadows: Chapter 1: Fatal Mistake

30th March 2017:
Oh, this is so intriguing! I can't wait for the next chapter.

xx Sammi

 Report Review

Review #16, by AccioTeddyLupinA 1960s Cadillac: The Art of Angst

6th March 2017:
This was HILARIOUS, I tell you.

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it!

Plums xo


 Report Review

Review #17, by AccioTeddyLupinThe Modern Slytherin: The Holy Terror of Hogwarts

3rd March 2017:
The Scorpius quotes are always the best!

Author's Response: Haha thank you! He's sort of my favorite, and I got too much pleasure out of the Monopoly money Joke! :)

Abby Rose


 Report Review

Review #18, by AccioTeddyLupinThe Modern Slytherin: Life among the Serpents

3rd March 2017:
I love love love this! The dynamics of each character is superb, although it's hard to think James Potter would be so unkind to a muffle born, however, I'll keep reading to find out more!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! I love reviews especially three! And I think it's important to remember that James was very young, and he will get a chance to redeem himself. It also goes to show you how different Gryffindors can be from each other.

Abby Rose :)


 Report Review

Review #19, by AccioTeddyLupinThe Modern Slytherin: The Sorting and the Pairing

3rd March 2017:
Well this is different. A good different, mind you. Can't wait to keep reading!

Author's Response: Thank you! In fan fiction, different is what you want to aim for :)

Abby Rose


 Report Review

Review #20, by AccioTeddyLupinIce Queen: Ice Queen

2nd March 2017:
I completely in love. More please!!

Author's Response: Aw, you're so cute! There's another one up (Fanged Geraniums, Familial Obligations and a Farmer's Boy) as well as more on my tumblr if you wanna check them out. Thanks for the review!

Plums xo


 Report Review

Review #21, by AccioTeddyLupinFluorescent Adolescent : eng-ger-land!

25th January 2017:
A future sequel, please!

Author's Response: your wish is my command!

 Report Review

Review #22, by AccioTeddyLupinThe Human Factor : The One Where Things Are Mended And Broken

24th November 2016:
*Waits 9 months for the next chapter*

 Report Review

Review #23, by AccioTeddyLupinI'll Be Seeing You: Grey

1st November 2016:
This is beautiful writing, by the way.

 Report Review

Review #24, by AccioTeddyLupinRush: bolt

20th October 2016:
This is amazingly written! I am impatiently waiting for the next chapter.

xx Sammi

 Report Review

Review #25, by AccioTeddyLupinNocturnal: Prologue

18th October 2016:
Oh my, this is different and completely brilliant! Can't wait for the next chapter.

xx Sammi

Author's Response: Thank you for your review! I'm so glad that you like it, next chapter will be up soon xx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>