Reading Reviews From Member: Hufflepuff_Pie
  
32 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Hufflepuff_PieA Love Story: The Date

6th October 2013:
I'm really enjoying this story, i do feel kinda sad for Ron though being left on his own, i wonder how he'll find out!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review. Keep looking for more chapters.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Hufflepuff_PieA Love Story: 1. The Story Begins

24th September 2013:
Hey, this is really good so far i hope you continue, i love harry/hermione pairing! One little bit of constructive criticism, however, is maybe don't use honey and sweetie as much, it makes in sound a little unrealistic. Maybe use "hun" or even just their names or Mione as it sounds cute but not too full on :) good job though defiantly adding to favourites!

Author's Response: Hi Hufflepuff Pie,

Thank you for reading my story. I'll definitely take your advice about the words 'Honey' and 'Sweetie'. I will try to reduce them as much as possible.

- Blazing Golden Pheonix.


 Report Review

Review #3, by Hufflepuff_PieThe Dursleys Return Home: In which Dudley shares his feelings

5th March 2013:
My reaction to this aw w w w w w w w w w w w w :') that is all. Good job :D

~Hufflepuff_Pie

 Report Review

Review #4, by Hufflepuff_PieBoy Meets Girl: The Phase

5th March 2013:
Yay yay yay yay yay yay! I was so happy when i saw this had been updated, i retread the whole thing! I love this story, it's so good! :D hope the next chapter comes quickly! :) good job 10/10 XD

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing! And I promise to not leave it so long. I've been very busy also, it was a difficult chapter to write, so I took my time, I just didnt realise I took so much!
I'm glad you enjoyed it and stay tuned for the next installment :)


 Report Review

Review #5, by Hufflepuff_PieTime Turner Troubles: An Open Mind

28th February 2013:
Ar i love this story so much! Although im dreading when Remus finds out teddy is his. :( anyway great chapter (even if it was a tad short) please update son! :D 10/10

Author's Response: :) Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Hufflepuff_PieBrave New Hope: The Final Battle pt 2

14th February 2013:
Wow. My heart was pounding throughout this: you covered this chapter beautifully :') poor George. Looking forward to the epilogue and sequel. Great job! :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm really happy you liked it. They should be coming soon, don't worry.
Anne


 Report Review

Review #7, by Hufflepuff_PieLost in Time: Panic

16th January 2013:
Hey, I love all your stories, they're great! When are you going to update this one, im really intrigued at whats going to happen! Thank you!

-Hufflepuff Pie

Author's Response: Wow, it makes me really happy to hear that you enjoy my stories! :D This should be updated soon, hopefully! Glad you enjoyed it. :)

~Rosie


 Report Review

Review #8, by Hufflepuff_PieA new life: Betrayal?

16th January 2013:
Awww thank you for the mention! Sorry i haven't been on lately, I've had no free time at all with Christmas and exams for school :( please Update soon i can't wait to read more, even if i take a while to actually read it!

~Sarah xx

Author's Response: Hey, no problem!
Don't worry about it, I know what you mean and thats why my updates are so rare at the moment, exams! :(
Thanks for the review! :)


 Report Review

Review #9, by Hufflepuff_PieHaunted: Gone

16th January 2013:
I cried. Lots. I think that's all that needs to be said :') x

Author's Response: Aw, thanks so much for the review! I'm glad I managed to get the emotions across. :)

~Rosie


 Report Review

Review #10, by Hufflepuff_PieBoy Meets Girl: Introducing Ron Weasley

22nd November 2012:
I absolutely love this story! Please please please update soon!

~Hufflepuff_Pie

Author's Response: Aww thanks! I have been so busy studying recently but I will try and get something up during the Christmas break

 Report Review

Review #11, by Hufflepuff_PieTime Turner Troubles: Heads or Tails

22nd November 2012:
Love love love! Please update quicker this time, i can't wait for more! Good job ps thanks for the longer chappy ;D

Sarah x

Author's Response: Yeah, I'm definitely going to update faster this time! :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by Hufflepuff_PieA new life: Surprises at 5 AM

7th November 2012:
Ooooh things are definatly starting to pick up! Hermione pregnant with Ron's baby, wow. I wonder how Harry will react, and also how does hermione tell Ron!? Blimey. Love this story, thankyou for the quick update, hope to see more soon :D 10/10

Author's Response: Sorry for the late response, real life has been kind of hectic!
I'm glad you like it and I'll try to get an update as soon as possible!
Thanks for reviewing! :)


 Report Review

Review #13, by Hufflepuff_PieAlbus Potter and the Lost Legacy: Truce

4th November 2012:
the end of another book :( it's sad that we're more than half way through now :O hope 5th year appears soon, i love this series so so so much. good job :D

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it! Yeah, only three left. Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Hufflepuff_PieLost in Time: Lost

2nd November 2012:
loved this chapter, i'm already gripped ;D when are you going to update? please let it be son :) good job x

Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying the story! ^^ I'll try to update as soon as I can, but my other WIP is currently my main priority. :)

~Rosie


 Report Review

Review #15, by Hufflepuff_PieA new life: Returning to work

2nd November 2012:
thank you so much for updating, this is definatly a favourite story of mine ;D although shame it was a tad short ;P glad to hear it'll be picking up soon-- looking forward to that!
update soon please, good job :)

Author's Response: Hey, thanks for reviewing! :)
Glad you like it and I'll try to make the next one a bit longer! I've started the next chapter so it should be up soon-ish :)


 Report Review

Review #16, by Hufflepuff_PieAlbus Potter and the Lost Legacy: The Chamber of Secrets

21st October 2012:
omg cliff hanger! wow that last bit was intense please update soon! WOW you got to meet JK Rowling WOW thats amazing you're so lucky :O good job i love your albus potter stories :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it so much! It was actually the second time I got to meet JKR. The first was when she was in NYC after Deathly Hallows came out. Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Hufflepuff_PieIn Her Absence: Suspended and a Promotion

24th September 2012:
i really like this chappy james is one of my fav characters :) cant wait for more :D x

Author's Response: Aw, thanks! I really like him too. Next chapter will update on Monday!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Hufflepuff_PieA new life: The supposed to be wedding day...

23rd September 2012:
LOVE the harry/hermione pairing! a great story and vant wait to read more :D im sitting on the edge of my seat in anticipation! 10/10

Author's Response: Hey, thanks for reviewing! :)
Glad you liked it, the next chapter will be up in a few weeks!
Thanks again for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #19, by Hufflepuff_PieQuestions on the Quidditch Pitch : Questions on the Quidditch Pitch

23rd September 2012:
awww what a lovely little story :) i love how cute it is!

Author's Response: thank you! I had a lot of fun writing it! I just don't see Ginny as every being a Fancy-dinner-rose-petal-violin-proposal type of girl. :) thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Hufflepuff_PieTime Turner Troubles: Daddy?

19th September 2012:
i really enjoyed the long chappy-more like it please :D i think it will be heads just beacuse waking them all up is going to be chaotic! looking forward to more :) x

Author's Response: Thanks for the positive review- I am planning on the rest of the chappies being long like this one! :)
Heads or tails? Only time will tell...


 Report Review

Review #21, by Hufflepuff_PieTime-Travel Mishaps!: Funny notes.

14th September 2012:
sorry for the delay (so much school work!) its so sad to see this story end i was amazing (as ive said before) i loved the ending i was hoping for something like that to happen :D good work, its definatly one that i will read many times over! x

Author's Response: That's so lovely to say! :) x

 Report Review

Review #22, by Hufflepuff_PieTime-Travel Mishaps!: Harry talks to himself.

2nd September 2012:
this story is awesome, i love it! i wish there were more like it, its well written, got a good plot and is, most importantly, gripping. how much more is left cause i really dont want it to end?! :)
good work keep writting amzing stories :D

Author's Response: This story will only be 10 chapters, I'm sorry that it isn't longer :) I may think about doing another time-travel fic if that it what is appealing, but perhaps back to the Marauder's era. Thank you for reading and enjoying :) x

 Report Review

Review #23, by Hufflepuff_PieIn Her Absence: Hogwarts Express

2nd September 2012:
another great chappy, i feel sorry for Al having to deal with everything :( looking forward to reading more good work! :D
hufflepuff_pie x

Author's Response: Yes, it is very hard on all of them, but especially Al. I'm glad you're still liking it! The next chapter has just been posted! Thank you for all the reviews!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Hufflepuff_PieTime-Travel Mishaps!: Getting to know you...again!

20th August 2012:
Another good chapter, keep them coming! I have to admit I, personally hate rose/scorpius (I just can't imagine a nice Malfoy! :P ) but hopefully this story won't be focused on that to much so yeah :D. Great work! Sarah

Author's Response: Don't worry, the story is really nothing to do with the Rose/Scorpius pairing. Keep reading! :) x

 Report Review

Review #25, by Hufflepuff_PieIn Her Absence: The Platform

20th August 2012:
This was an amazing chappy :) my joint fav with the one where James was drunk ;P I would love to see more of how Molly is dealing with Lily's disappearance.

Yes, I would like to see you post faster, but tbh you post quite fast anyway! (compared to some) I really adore this story it's very unique and heart wrenching

Author's Response: I like that one too. Molly won't exactly be a huge character, but there are snippets of her throughout the story. She's so great in this because she's lost a child too.

Aw, thanks! Heart wrenching is just what I was going for, although there will be a few lighter moments down the road.

Next chappie will be up Monday, per usual!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>