Reading Reviews From Member: HermioneEverdeen
  
51 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HermioneEverdeenThe Hoax: Chapter 32

2nd February 2013:
I love this story!!

I didn't really like the twist, though...

Anyway...

I saw how Ginny said, “Look, I’ll keep in touch with Blaise while you two try to cheer her up, okay?” She suggested and turned back around to catch Blaise’s eyes. “I have to get going so you two should better go check on Hermione, hopefully she’s just in the common room since you two can’t go into the girls’ side."

Then how did Draco get into her room? Just asking.

Are you enjoying the winter? Where do you live? Because I live in Virginia, and we are not getting much snow. USA, by the way.:)

I really like how Hermione is going to get revenge, and I also like how she knows he lied to her.

Because Dramione is my OTP...

Just saying.

Love,
Sarah xxx.
(10/10)

Author's Response: thank you! And Draco was able to get into her room because they lived in the heads' dormitory over the break because draco got hurt and she had to help him. They moved out and moved back into their separate domains like the slytherin and gryffindor dorms. &NO Way! I live in VA, too! :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by HermioneEverdeenI Know Something You Don't: Chapter 3

29th January 2013:
I love this story! I read the beginning, and thought, ehhh. But after i read this chapter, I LOVE IT. LIKE, SO MUCH. I like how you made her different than the others, for example, how she likes Snape. I liked that. This story is very original, like it fits in, but, yet, it is very, very, very unique.

I will not give up on this story until a few years after you do!!:D

Love,
Sarah xxx.
(10/10)

Author's Response: Good, I'm achieving goals here!

1. Write something people will love. (I'm glad you love it, by the way!)
2. Write a story that is unique and original.

Thank you so much for reviewing, and I'm glad you didn't give up on me. c:


 Report Review

Review #3, by HermioneEverdeenExpecting Otherwise: The One?

27th January 2013:
OMGEVENTHOUGHYOUMADEADELLAGETWITHTRISTANILOVEYOUYOUARESTILLMYFAVORITEFANFICTIONAUTHOR!

Sorry if you cannot read it well, it says: OMG EVEN THOUGH YOU MADE ADELLA GET WITH TRISTAN I LOVE YOU YOU ARE STILL MY FAVORITE FANFICTION AUTHOR!!!

Yeah. So...

You said you need more names? *rubs hands together* I AM HERE ONCE AGAIN TO SAVE THE DAY.

Boy:
Alex
Josh/Joshua
Brad
Jacob
Trey
Griffen

Girl:
Bree
Sarah
Olivia
Marina
Kynadi
Alexandra
Allie
Layla

Unisex:
Skyler
Taylor

Oh, and, Maria, are you going to do another sequel to this sequel or whatever? ;)

Love,
Sarah xxx.
(10/10)

 Report Review

Review #4, by HermioneEverdeenThe Art Of Being Ally: Prologue: Ally

25th January 2013:
Hello! HermioneEverdeen is back in the business!!

I was wondering this; and kinda wanted to catch the chance- I was wondering is you would like a banner from me or a chapter image?

Anyway...

I really like the idea for this story. It seems very unique, especially when you added a mor reasonal OC. I really like it!!

Love,
Sarah xxx.
(10/10)

Author's Response: Hey again :D

For this story??? At the moment i still have to find face claims for this story but if I need banners/CI's i'll let you know
whats your penname on the dark arts??

I'm glad your liking this so far!! :D
thanks for reviewing xxx

-potterfan310
Soph xxx


 Report Review

Review #5, by HermioneEverdeenMy Summer Of Love: Avoiding Each Other

13th January 2013:
YAY ANOTHER CHAPPPIEE!!

I am back. YOUR WONDERFUL LOVABLE REVIEWER IS BACK!! :')

I really love this story. I love the plot, I love the writing, and I love the graphics you put in our minds. But, you do have a few typos here and there, and maybe a few scattered thoughts that don't make much sense most of the time. I will always love this story though, no matter what happens in it or with it.

Love,
Sarah xxx.
(10/10)

Author's Response: I know!!

Hello again, my wonderful reviewer :D

I'm glad you love it because I love it too. I stuck this in the que in the early hours of the morning so do forgive my typo's.

Hopefully an update should be within the next week or two, fingers crossed.

-Potterfan310
Soph xxx

P.s You are awesome and so nice!!


 Report Review

Review #6, by HermioneEverdeenThe World, Biscuits And Sirius Black According To Nellie O’Neill.: Fragile Hope, Twists, Promises And Me

31st December 2012:
Update soon please!

This is my favorite marauders fanfict that I have read! It has a very interesting plot and very unique characters, and I just love the format of the drama. I hope you keep going with this story! It is a very good one!!! I really, really like it a lot!!!

Love,
Sarah xxx
(10/10)

 Report Review

Review #7, by HermioneEverdeenMy Summer Of Love: Dress Shopping

28th December 2012:
This is really good!!

I am going to check out what they look like after I read the next chappie. I love that word, chappie, even though it is probably not even a word.

Anyway, I am addicted to this certain fan fiction right now. Keep writing! Validation starts tomorrow!!!

Love,
Sarah xxx
(10/10)

P.s. JUST REALIZED THERE ISN'T A NEXT CHAPPIE. WAH.

Author's Response: Thanks again, you're too kind :)

so far I've only put an image of the deep blue dress Rose likes but I will put their bridesmaids dresses up soon.

I love the word chappie too, I don't care if it's not real it is to me.

As for an update, I need to update the sort of sequel to this first and once that's updated I'll update this :D

Soph x

P.s I'll put an extract of chapter 7 up on my blog just for you since you're a very nice person and you've left me lots of lovely reviews :D


 Report Review

Review #8, by HermioneEverdeenMy Summer Of Love: The Party

28th December 2012:
OOHMAIGAHD THEY KISSED ASDFGHJKL.

You. Are. Awesome. Like really, this is awesome. But I didn't like how she barged out of kissing Scorpius. It kinda bothers me... But anyway, nice chappie.

Love,
Sarah xxx
(10/10)

Author's Response: YAY THEY KISSED - Go Rose!!!

Thank you, your too kind :D

There are reasons why Rosie got herself out of it. She's unsure who she likes more Scorpius who she's fancied for years and is suddenly having to kiss him OR Connor, this great guy who she's know for like a week, but feels like she's known him for a life time.

Soph x


 Report Review

Review #9, by HermioneEverdeenMy Summer Of Love: Family News

28th December 2012:
As much as I ship Scorose, please let it be Connor more, oh, God, please.

Lol.

I LOVE THISSS AND I CAN'T WAIT TO SEE WHAT HAPPENS NEXT!!!

Love,
Sarah xxx
(10/10)

Author's Response: Scorose is one of my OTP's and I will ship it forever and always :D

And for Rose/Connor wait and see, wait and see

Soph x


 Report Review

Review #10, by HermioneEverdeenMy Summer Of Love: Getting To Know Each Other

28th December 2012:
I am flying through these chapters!!

I really like the fluff and the plot line. And when you made Rose embarrassed, I felt it as well!!!

Never stop writing this story until it is over!!

Love,
Sarah xxx
(10/10)

Author's Response: Glad you like it!

I promise I won't stop writing this until it's over, Chapters 7 and 8 are all typed up and ready. I just have to finish chapter 9 and write the rest :D

Soph x



 Report Review

Review #11, by HermioneEverdeenMy Summer Of Love: The Meeting

28th December 2012:
Still really good!!!

I like the stupid drama that goes on in stories. :D It makes me feel like my drama, in my life, is much better than their drama, if you know what I mean.

Oh, and when you said that there are other Mrs. Weasleys, you didn't mentioned Fluer. I mean, it doesn't bother me, but I just wanted to tell you. :)

Keep writing!!

Love,
Sarah xxx
(10/10)

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it. I love drama and I know what you mean :)

Oops, I didn't notice before, thanks for pointing that out.

Soph x


 Report Review

Review #12, by HermioneEverdeenBlinded: Rumors

27th December 2012:
Whoa this is awesome. Asdfghjkl.

Love,
Sarah xxx
(10/10)

Author's Response: HermioneEverdeen!

Thank you for your continued reviews. Your commitment to my story, to writing reviews really keeps me going. I can't thank you enough.

I am so glad you liked this chapter. It was an attempt at humor, which I admit I'm not that good at haha. Much better at the drama. I really hope you like what comes next. It gets infinitely more complicated and fun, I might add. :)

Happpy New Year!

-ffleur


 Report Review

Review #13, by HermioneEverdeenBlinded: Fate or Fortune?

27th December 2012:
Whoa, that is some fate!!! xD Love the story so far!!

Love,
Sarah xxx
(10/10)

Author's Response: Some fate, indeed!! So glad to hear that you are enjoying the story. I wrote these chapters what seems like ages ago... almost 7 years ago and re-reading them just makes me chuckle a little bit. They are reminder as to where I started as a writer... so far from where I like to think I am now. But hearing that you still enjoy them just really makes my day so I thank you so much for that.

Hope you like how their fate progresses. I like to think fate isn't all that simple or planned out as we like to think... but is complete with many complications and even (perhaps counterintuitively) choices, all our own.

Anyways.. moral of this ramble.. thanks for your read and review. I hope you have a wonderful holiday season and enjoy what is to come in Blinded.

-ffleur


 Report Review

Review #14, by HermioneEverdeenBlinded: The First Step

27th December 2012:
This is very unique in story line. I can't wait to see what happens later. I just started reading this!

Love,
Sarah xxx
(10/10)

Author's Response: Dearest HermioneEverdeen (aka Sarah)!!

Thank you so much for taking the time to read and review my story. I really appreciate it. I am so glad to hear that you are enjoying the storyline so far and that you find it unique. I am really trying to think outside the box on this one... if not to keep all you guys engages and guessing than to keep myself interested hah!

Hope you like what follows. It definitely has developed in ways even I couldn't have predicted when I wrote this chapter years ago.

All the very best for the New Year!! Hope to hear from you again soon.

-ffleur


 Report Review

Review #15, by HermioneEverdeenI Know Something You Don't: Chapter 1

27th December 2012:
I love the story line and plot so far. It is really good and is really long so far. (I like when stories are longer, btw. It makes me happy. :) )

I love your idea. It is very unique from what I have seen so far, and this is the first seem-like Harry/OC that I have read! I will not give up on this story, so I hope you don't forget it!

I love it!

Love,
Sarah xxx
(10/10)

Author's Response: I can't forget it! Liesel is too much of a precious character to give up on.

I hope you don't give up on it! Thanks for reviewing!
xoxo


 Report Review

Review #16, by HermioneEverdeenA Hundred Million Freckles: just because.

26th December 2012:
I love it!! I am such a big fan of all of your stories by the way, just thought you should know.

Love,
Sarah xxx

 Report Review

Review #17, by HermioneEverdeenMy Summer Of Love: Summer Begins

26th December 2012:
I love this!!! So freaking perf! I just discovered it too!!! xD ;D

Author's Response: Thank you :)

Next chapter soon be once the que opens again

-Potterfan310
Soph


 Report Review

Review #18, by HermioneEverdeenMeet Again: ~AN~

26th December 2012:
Gr!!! Insert sad face.

 Report Review

Review #19, by HermioneEverdeenMeet Again: Chapter Thirteen

26th December 2012:
Yay updates-!!! Love it :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by HermioneEverdeenMeet Again: WooHoo im back

26th December 2012:
Muahahah yeah you should start writing it again!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by HermioneEverdeenMeet Again: Chapter Twelve

26th December 2012:
Snape is mean to Draco... xD

 Report Review

Review #22, by HermioneEverdeenMeet Again: Chapter Eleven

26th December 2012:
I WANT TO KNOW THE ENDING! xD A bit too late I think on my part!

 Report Review

Review #23, by HermioneEverdeenMeet Again: Chapter Ten

26th December 2012:
Really good! Love it

 Report Review

Review #24, by HermioneEverdeenMeet Again: Chapter Nine

26th December 2012:
Hagrid busted the moment! Lol good story.

 Report Review

Review #25, by HermioneEverdeenMeet Again: Chapter Eight

26th December 2012:
Nice plot twist. ;D it is getting interesting!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>