Reading Reviews From Member: WriteThisLife
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by WriteThisLifeOne Impossible Dragon Keeper: Scarred

26th December 2016:
Eee yay! That's all I can even say < 3

 Report Review

Review #2, by WriteThisLifeOne Impossible Dragon Keeper: Striking

26th December 2016:
finally, Charlie and Ileana realize they have something in common :)

nice work! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by WriteThisLifeOne Impossible Dragon Keeper: Venom

26th December 2016:
Ah I can't believe that happened!! So glad she's okay. I bet Ileana's going to be quite a piece of work as she hangs around the camp without anything to do!

 Report Review

Review #4, by WriteThisLifeOne Impossible Dragon Keeper: Unhinged

26th December 2016:
Omg, this chapter was amazing. You wove Ileana's backstory into her present experience so well. xx

 Report Review

Review #5, by WriteThisLifeOne Impossible Dragon Keeper: Unpredictability

26th December 2016:
Another fun chapter!

 Report Review

Review #6, by WriteThisLifeOne Impossible Dragon Keeper: Playing with the Boys

26th December 2016:
Ugh quit being a jerk Charlie!! Shoutout to Ileana to being so kick***! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by WriteThisLifeOne Impossible Dragon Keeper: Just My Luck

26th December 2016:
Ahh this seems like such a cute story! :) I love Charlie and Ileana already! Can't wait to read about how they work together haha:)

 Report Review

Review #8, by WriteThisLifeOne Impossible Dragon Keeper: The World According to a Dragon Freak

26th December 2016:
Great first chapter! Excited to see where the story goes next :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by WriteThisLifeDragons and Weasleys: The Exchange Student

26th December 2016:
Great first chapter! Can't wait to read the next one :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I needed this today xx

 Report Review

Review #10, by WriteThisLifeUnder the Radar: The Two Phases

25th July 2016:
TEDDY. NO!!! Ugh but this was such a great chapter, as usual :) I just want Vic and Teddy together, dammit! XD Great work!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by WriteThisLifeUnder the Radar: The Disco Pumpkin

20th August 2015:
Such a fun chapter!! UGH I really want to know what Plan B is (which is my typical reaction to most of your chapters - I can't wait to read what happens next hahaha)!

Also, I agree with you about the disco pumpkin. It's just fabulous. 'Nuff said.

Excellent job as usual :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by WriteThisLifeThe Keeper's Daughter: Excruciating

15th August 2015:
So I realized that, after I speed-read this story a couple of weeks ago, I didn't review!! Ack!!

I LOVE AL SO MUCH. AND AL WITH GEE JUST MAKES MY HEART SING. Lol I probably sound insane but there it is. ;) Seriously, everything about this was perfect. I wasn't expecting Al to get injured at all, but I really like how you wrote everything. And the fact that we got to see Gee's parents too was awesome!

(I'm @andurpointeis on twitter btw. Crazy on twitter, and I'm crazy here as well XD ) I can't wait to see what happens. YAY for Al and Gee :)

I'll try to get to reviewing the other chapters as well! xx

 Report Review

Review #13, by WriteThisLifeShould Have: The Kiss

13th August 2015:
You're right, it DID make me go 'awww' :D Really cute, and great characters. Thanks for sharing! xx

 Report Review

Review #14, by WriteThisLifeDone: Really done

13th August 2015:
This made me smile so big :)) Such a cute story, and I absolutely adore Teddy and Vic. Thank you for sharing xx :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you liked it :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login