Reading Reviews From Member: medeia_drake
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by medeia_drakeCuriosity Is Not a Sin: House Loyalties

10th June 2012:
:O Cliff hanger -- I can't wait to find out what happens next!!

Author's Response: I'll have the next chapter up asap - I just need to type it up. Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #2, by medeia_drakeThe L Word: Chapter 7: Love

9th June 2012:
Awww, they got married! I definitely didn't see that coming :P

Author's Response: Thanks for all your lovely reviews. You've been a star.
I'm kind of hoping you aren't being sarcastic when you say that you didn't see it coming because although it t wasn't meant to be entirely original, it was supposed to be fun to read.
So anyway thanks again for being so fantastic and reviewing this story so much.


 Report Review

Review #3, by medeia_drakeThe L Word: Chapter 6: Courage

9th June 2012:
:O he finally kissed her! Yay

Author's Response: :) Thanks for the review.


 Report Review

Review #4, by medeia_drakeThe L Word: Chapter Three: Confusion

8th June 2012:
I just loved their crumpled paper note exchange :) Great idea!

Author's Response: Brilliant! Thanks for reading.

 Report Review

Review #5, by medeia_drakeThe L Word: Chapter Two: Hate

8th June 2012:
good.


:P just kidding! I quite like Scorpius too and I am excited to keep reading!

Author's Response: Haha. Thanks, I'm glad you like Scorpius.


 Report Review

Review #6, by medeia_drakeGrowing Up Magical: Draco

8th June 2012:
He's so adorable!

Author's Response: Oh, you've found this story, too! :D I think Draco's chapter is one of my favorite chapters in this collection, because somehow he seems to be one of the best at embodying the sort of atmosphere I wanted for these. Light, carefree, happy, those sorts of things. :D And, of course, cherry tart!

Thank you so much for coming by and leaving a review on this -- I'm really happy to see your name back again! ♥ I'm quite pleased you enjoyed it, too!


 Report Review

Review #7, by medeia_drakeAnd Now A Word From Our Sponsors: Ten

8th June 2012:
This story was fantastic--you weren't planning on writing a sequel, were you? ;)

Author's Response: Oh, thank you so much! I'm really so glad you enjoyed it -- and thank you for telling the time to let me know, because that means a lot!

You know, I kind of miss writing about these characters. Writing about them was fun, and I totally wouldn't be adverse to doing a sequel, even if it was just a one-shot or something. We'll have to see, won't we? :D Thanks again for being an awesome reviewer!


 Report Review

Review #8, by medeia_drakeAnd Now A Word From Our Sponsors: Six

8th June 2012:
This is definitely my favourite chapter...so far :P Rose & Scorpius are adorable!

Author's Response: Ah, so far! :D It's always a good time when Scorpius decides to bust out the feelings, isn't it? I'm very glad you're enjoying the story so much!

Thanks -- again! -- for taking the time to leave me this review. It really does mean a lot to me that you do, and I'm always just really happy that someone's enjoyed something I've written! ♥


 Report Review

Review #9, by medeia_drakeAnd Now A Word From Our Sponsors: Five

8th June 2012:
Oh, this chapter was wonderful! I laughed so much :P

Author's Response: I'm glad to hear it! Sometimes I've got no idea if the humor I'm trying to write will actually come through or not, so it's always really, really awesome for me to hear that I made someone laugh with my writing. :)

Thanks for another review, and I'm really glad you seem to be enjoying the story thus far! :3 I appreciate your taking the time to leave it!


 Report Review

Review #10, by medeia_drakeAnd Now A Word From Our Sponsors: Three

8th June 2012:
I can't wait to read what Scorpius has planned :)

Author's Response: Ah, yes, Scorpius and his plans. :D Then again, he could be just winging it as he goes, couldn't he?

Thank you for taking the time to leave me a review! It's very much appreciated, and I hope to see your name back here soon. It means a lot to me! ♥


 Report Review

Review #11, by medeia_drakeAchilles Heel: Fourth and Fifth Year

7th June 2012:
THG! & HP? Oh you are a genius :P

Author's Response: Haha, thanks! Gotta love THG!

 Report Review

Review #12, by medeia_drakeAchilles Heel: Second and Third Year

7th June 2012:
Aww - Draco, Harry, & Ginny are adorable, being all grown-up :P

Author's Response: I'm glad you like the way I've characterised them as adults! :) Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by medeia_drakeCuriosity Is Not a Sin: Asking Around

6th June 2012:
Ooh this story is coming along great! I can't wait to read more -- your writing is so addictive :P
(goes to start reading achilles heel)

Author's Response: Oh, yay! :) I'm glad you like it so much, and I hope you enjoy Achilles Heel as well!

 Report Review

Review #14, by medeia_drakeCuriosity Is Not a Sin: The Green Monster

6th June 2012:
Oh, this one was perfect!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by medeia_drakeCuriosity Is Not a Sin: The Lake

6th June 2012:
Ohhh I think this is my favourite chapter so far!

Author's Response: Oh, I'm glad! :) Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by medeia_drakeCuriosity Is Not a Sin: Trick Sweets and Blood Traitors

6th June 2012:
Scorpius is adorable when he's all drunken-like :P

Author's Response: Ha, yeah, I had a lot of fun writing about the effects of WWW pranking products. :P I'm glad you liked them!

 Report Review

Review #17, by medeia_drakeCuriosity Is Not a Sin: Al's Guilt Trip

6th June 2012:
I definitely think I'm going to enjoy this one :) And I love the banner and chapter graphics :D

Author's Response: Oh, thank you! :) The artists over at TDA are really incredible. Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #18, by medeia_drakeFaith, Trust, and Pixie Dust: Chapter 27

3rd June 2012:
Aw, they told each other

 Report Review

Review #19, by medeia_drakeFaith, Trust, and Pixie Dust: Chapter 26

3rd June 2012:
Aw :( No more chapter titles. But I love the Draco under lust potion :P

 Report Review

Review #20, by medeia_drakeFaith, Trust, and Pixie Dust: Chapter 12: Falling Books and Secrets

3rd June 2012:
This was definitely my favourite chapter so far!

 Report Review

Review #21, by medeia_drakeFaith, Trust, and Pixie Dust: Chapter 2: The Warning

3rd June 2012:
Ohh :P Dumbledore made a mistake...well I'm glad Draco is Head Boy, but why did Potter get banned from Quidditch??

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login