Reading Reviews From Member: Phoenix_feather123
  
150 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Phoenix_feather123What the HELL is fan fiction?!?!: what's the internet?

30th October 2012:
Well, this is harlious. but I noticed some grammar issues. And I think if you added more detail it would be even better than it is now.
This was a brilliant idea which could be even more brilliant if done correctly.

I think you should keep on working on it. This was really good.

i would give this a 8/10

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I appriciate the critical feedback as much as the praising ones (which are fun!) will prob go through and edit it soon next chapter should also be up soon

 Report Review

Review #27, by Phoenix_feather123Just Harry: Just Harry

30th October 2012:
Wow... that story gave me chills. It was a beautiful piece and if I had read it eairlier I would of nominated it for the 2012 Dobby awards

 Report Review

Review #28, by Phoenix_feather123The Deepest Scars: The Deepest Scars

30th October 2012:
Ok... I didn't really get this chapter, but I understand most of it and I feel kind of hollow, and almost scared... Why are all your stories like this?

I am not saying it is bad though. It is really good.

Author's Response: Thank you! I was definitely going more for a visceral, emotional response with this one than any real particular understanding. I'm glad you liked it in any case, thanks again (:

 Report Review

Review #29, by Phoenix_feather123The Other Woman: IV

28th October 2012:
The last two chapters was really good! Though I caught a few mistakes. At one point I think you were going to write 'me' but wrote 'e' also, I don't know if this was the last chapter of this one, I am pretty sure 'Rule three: before ever match,' should be 'Rule three: before every match,' you left out the 'y' in every.
Other wise I think this is really going good and I hope you update soon

Author's Response: Hello Phoenix feather123,

Thanks, I'll go back and correct them when I have the time but thank you so much for pointing them out. I try not to make any but I always seem to miss a few. I'm glad you liked it and I hope to update soon too! Thanks again,

Irish Myth.


 Report Review

Review #30, by Phoenix_feather123Albus Potter and the Lost Legacy: Christmas Arguments

27th October 2012:
Hi! Well, I am back again, and I have a lot of chapters to catch up on. Over 10! I hope poor matt is doing good with his 'furry little problem' there, and the debate is going up and down. I still have to read thenext debate.
Which is weird because the real debates for the 2012-2016 president debate is just finished 2 days ago. what a coicidence!

And I just want to say thanks for the great stories. You Albus Potter series was the first story I ever read on HPFF and that is what got me to go on HPFF in the first place. You inspired me to become a author, and when I am older, I think I will try to write a novel and publish it. I was always wondering about next-gen, and after reading yours, I have finally made up my mind and wrote my own! (Albus Potter: The Journey Begins. And I know, sucky title, but hey, I was new at the time.) So thanks AGAIN!

Now this is the longest review I have ever made, but you deserved it.

Author's Response: Matt is doing well. As well as he can be. It did turn out to be a weird coincidence that I posted so much of this during the election in the USA! I didn't plan that at all since I started this one years ago.

I'm glad you enjoy my stories so much and I'm very glad that they're what got you involved with HPFF. Aww! That means so much. I hope you're able to publish one day. I want to, too. I've actually read a few chapters of your FF when I've seen it in the queue! And your title doesn't suck. Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)


 Report Review

Review #31, by Phoenix_feather123Albus Potter and the Dark Lord's Prince: A Bit of Doubt

26th October 2012:
Ok, to reviews in one day, you are a lucky person are you? Soo, I think this is really good, and I can't help but think about Zabini. *lightbulb* Oh! What if he is a Half Vampire Half Werewolf? That would be horrible, wouldn't it? Considering that Vampires and Werewolfs are enimes. :O

Author's Response: Hello again!

o_O I feel so honored that you've reviewed both of these chapters! Gosh, I'm so flattered. You're too sweet to this old lady. Hahha.
Anyway, thanks for liking this! This chapter sort of hints at things that are going to come later on in the story. I have the entire story finished on paper in the form of horrible notes, I just have to type them out. But anyway, Zabini is a mystery isn't he? So much of what I wanted to do with this story revolves around him you know.
You find out the truth in a few, I promise.
Oh, goodness! A half vampire/werewolf hybrid? Merlin, that's so scary! :o
Then again...an idea has formed for something else. Thanks! >:D
What Zabini is will be revealed in little bits and pieces. The next chapter shall be up right after I finish it and after I update for one of my other angsty stories. So, yeah. Look out for it then!
And thanks! *Hugs*
Much love,
Gabbie


 Report Review

Review #32, by Phoenix_feather123Albus Potter and the Dark Lord's Prince: Dueling the Prince

26th October 2012:
Hey! I am back again!!
So, I think this chapter was pretty good. A little fast, but I liked the plot alot. For some reason, I like the dueling part the best, whether in the books or on HPFF. I dont know why, but I think yours was good.

Author's Response: Hello!

Welcome back! I tried my hardest to get this chapter right but it still sort of didn't go the way I'd wanted it to. I have no idea why but I think the entire Dueling Club was sort of hard to do for me since I couldn't quite get what I wanted to say down correctly. But I'm glad that you liked it and I'm glad that it turned out all right! :D
I have such a bad habit of making my chapters so long so I'm sorry if it ended a bit abruptly! D':
Thanks so much for coming back ,I know you're super busy at the moment! It means alot and I'll be back reading your story in a little while. In the meantime, there's another chapter just freshly validated after this one. So, read that when you can and it'll be nice hearing from you again!
Much love and thanks,
Gabbie


 Report Review

Review #33, by Phoenix_feather123The Other Woman: II

22nd October 2012:
please continue! I can't wait, this was really good

Author's Response: Hello Phoenix Feather123,

Thanks for reading and reviewing, I shall definitly contine writing this story and hopefully you will not have to wait too long. Thanks you very much.

Irish Myth.


 Report Review

Review #34, by Phoenix_feather123Of Heart and Home: Of Returns and Reconciliations

16th October 2012:
This was really nice. I would of liked it better if it went on all the way till their last night. It would seem more complete.

But you did a great job.
Keep working on it!

 Report Review

Review #35, by Phoenix_feather123stags, mermaids and midnight lilies: pictures and bets

16th October 2012:
when will james find out about lily? next chapter?

 Report Review

Review #36, by Phoenix_feather123Melancholy Waters Lie: Ice

16th October 2012:
Please update soon, this is really interesting.

 Report Review

Review #37, by Phoenix_feather123Just Another Night: Just Another Night

15th October 2012:
Really good! A little short though.
Keep working on it!

Author's Response: I'm glad that you enjoyed it! It was meant to be short as it was an entry for the every word counts challenge! Thank you for taking the time to read and review!

~Slytherinchica08~


 Report Review

Review #38, by Phoenix_feather123I Will Always Love You: The Sunset

15th October 2012:
This is really pretty and nice.
I think you captured ron very well.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

xx

ever


 Report Review

Review #39, by Phoenix_feather123Hey, Fred: Hey, Fred

14th October 2012:
Sooo, how do I put this, emotional. I nearly cried. I love this, put It is just so sad. I cant put what i feel about this in words. It deserved the dobby.

Author's Response: Thank you! Emotional is my favorite :D

 Report Review

Review #40, by Phoenix_feather123Lost in Time: Lost

14th October 2012:
Please Keep writing!! I NEED to know what happens. This was a great start and I cant wait to see it get better.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the sweet review! The next chapter is almost done and should be up soon. :) I'm so happy you're enjoying the story!

~Rosie


 Report Review

Review #41, by Phoenix_feather123Their Last Night: The Best Halloween Ever

13th October 2012:
It was so nice and sweet! All the way until the last sentence, when I am guessing Voldemort came in. Then It must of gone horribly wrong...

Author's Response: Aww, thank you! Yes, I was hoping that people would realise that it was their death day. I didn't want to go all the way through their death, as J.K has already recounted it for us through the eyes of Voldermort. I wanted it to end with them happy and oblivious and not yet dealing with the pain :)

 Report Review

Review #42, by Phoenix_feather123An Unusual Comfort: An Unusual Comfort

12th October 2012:
Interesting! I really like this, you should write more!
I would say more, but my laptop battery is running low, so I can't blabber, not that you would like it if I did.

I think that you wrote luna really well though. I would give this a 9/10

Author's Response: Thanks for the review I appreciate it! I'm glad you liked the story! :D

 Report Review

Review #43, by Phoenix_feather123Sometimes life just sucks...: Graduating 4 times can test your saintliness, unless youíre Dumbledore.

12th October 2012:
Really good! This is really interesting. Keep on writing and this could get even better!

I am wondering about Scar. Hmm. :P

Author's Response: o.o and Thanks :D this was my first eeeveeerr chapter heehee, the second chapter is going through validation currently...

 Report Review

Review #44, by Phoenix_feather123Albus Potter and the Dark Lord's Prince: Smoke and Mirrors

11th October 2012:
great! Once again a awesome chapter!
so... one question... is zabini really a vampire? that would be cool.
i also think scorpy and lav would be the perfect couple. :D

My poor little guys also have a weird teacher. she is evil... and hates albus... and has a name that doesn't match her personality (Jade, but you would of found that out )... and teaches DADA, but really is trying to teach them to learn the Dark arts... or at least respect it. so yeah, poor Al... and Rose, Mike and Luke...

I think they miss you. please come and stop by soon!

Author's Response: Hello!

Thanks for coming back and I'm so sorry that I haven't had time to come back and read your story! D': I've been so busy lately with boring grown up stuff! Can you believe that?!
Anyway, thanks so much for reviewing once again on this chapter! I didn't really like it as much as the chapter before it but this makes me feel alot better! I can't tell you what Zabini is. That'll give away the story! ;)
Scorpy and Lav?! What is this?! Hahaha. I don't think any romance is going to be happening anytime soon though with anyone. They're too little and strange to care about all that right now. Hahah.
I promise to get back to your Albus and his friends really soon! I have so much to catch up on! D':
Much love and thanks!
Gabbie


 Report Review

Review #45, by Phoenix_feather123Namesakes: Namesakes

9th October 2012:
it needs more work. And yeah...

 Report Review

Review #46, by Phoenix_feather123Delicate: Call Me Mum

8th October 2012:
I can't belive it is the end! I am soo going to read the sequel!

 Report Review

Review #47, by Phoenix_feather123Delicate: Blood, Sweat and Tears

8th October 2012:
D:< HOW could YOU do THIS TO ME? A BOY??? SERIOUSLY? :'( '
WHY? OH WHY?

 Report Review

Review #48, by Phoenix_feather123Delicate: Preparations

7th October 2012:
OK. so, i am guessing that scorpy is mad a rosie because he think she likes teddy. am i right? Well, he SHOULDN'T BE! seriously! She is having a baby, in what, a few months, and THAT is what he is thinking? (I am only guessing, of course..)

 Report Review

Review #49, by Phoenix_feather123Delicate: Gimme A Break!

6th October 2012:
HOW COULD YOU DO THAT TO ROSE? you are sooo mean! How can you embarrass your main character...? I almost don't want to read the next chapter cause I feel bad for her.

 Report Review

Review #50, by Phoenix_feather123Why: Why

21st September 2012:
Since you promised to respond, I decided to review. :) I thought this chapter was really good, if not a little short.
Keep working on this!

~Angie

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review! This is actually a one-shot so I won't be adding more chapters to it, but I'm glad you liked it. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>