Reading Reviews From Member: It is Simply Magical
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by It is Simply Magical Fairytaled : Disappearing Act

20th June 2013:
I can't wait to see where this ends up going !!!

Author's Response: I'm so glad that people are looking forward to it, it really means a lot to me! :) Thank you so much for leaving a review, it makes me so happy!
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #2, by It is Simply Magical A Wonderful Love: Distractions

8th April 2013:
Omg !! What a great chapter !! I absolutely love the chemistry between the two of them !! Can't wait to read the next chapter :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I work hard to make it all seem feasible, but I find that the characters have a natural chemistry to the point where I'm surprised more people don't ship them! I love Hermione with the twins. Thanks again! The next chapter is currently in the queue.

 Report Review

Review #3, by It is Simply Magical Scars: Intuition

6th October 2012:
What an awesome turn of events! I can not wait for what you have planned with Draco and Hermione! Great writing , keep it up!

Author's Response: Me neither. I have been planning this since January and I can't wait to just get what's in my head written and posted. So glad you like the story and hope you like what's to come even more. x

 Report Review

Review #4, by It is Simply Magical Simply Irresistible: The All Stars

25th September 2012:
Absolutely wondeful!!! I love your writing and the story!!! Please update soon ! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by It is Simply Magical Chasing Fate: The Gardens of Avalon

24th September 2012:
OMG OMG!!! I just had a freak out at the end. I am so excited that you brought him back, ! I can not wait for the next chapter ! Update soon please1! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by It is Simply Magical Can't Forget the Things You Never Said : Can't Forget The Things You Never Said

21st September 2012:
This is the cutest love story between Harry and Hermione ever!! I loved each moment of it and felt connected to the story! It had my heart strings going ! Awesome writing! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm so happy you liked this.

 Report Review

Review #7, by It is Simply Magical Remember When: Remember When

21st September 2012:
I really enjoyed this! It was well written and i loved the Harry and Hermione relationship that you combined with Arvils song! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by It is Simply Magical From Nightmares To Sweet Dreams: The Choosing

10th September 2012:
Another adorable chapter with the two of them . I love the relationship that has been created between them!! Such an enjoyable read! Can not wait for the next chapter :)

Author's Response: Aww, thank you very much!! next chapter is coming very soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by It is Simply Magical The Hoax: Chapter 24

10th September 2012:
I still continue to love your story. It one of my favourites! Even though you have writer's block , i am sure you will get through it ! This chapter was still great to read!! You are a great writer and i honestly cant wait for the next chapter!! Keep writing! :)

Author's Response: awh, thank you so much :) That's so sweet! &&if you have any questions, just go to my meet the author page and ask away. I'd love to answer your questions.

 Report Review

Review #10, by It is Simply Magical It's Just a Crush: Totally Awesome!

10th September 2012:
I simply loved this chapter ! The story keeps on getting better and better . I found the protection that the Weasley brothers had over Ginny was a great piece and it made me laugh out at loud. Please keep writing, you're a great author !! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by It is Simply Magical The Noble House of Black: Welcome To My Life

28th July 2012:
It is so awesome that you decided to continue on with this story. I cannot wait to read more of it and see what direction it is going to take! You are a very good author !! :)

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch! It deffinitly has a few typos though as I am re reading... typed it up on my I pad! I hope you will continue reading and go back and re read as soon as I update these chapters.

-Singer


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login