Reading Reviews From Member: Justanother_REGULUS_dream
  
25 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Justanother_REGULUS_dreamPrincess Piri: Princess Piri

1st April 2013:
Very interesting, although i am not quite sure what cleyebrows are. Is it slang of some sort? kind of like underwear,purse,garden shed, banana? im just merely curious

Author's Response: Oh my goodness. That was meant to be goblets. I have no clue how it became that! Thank you for the review!



 Report Review

Review #2, by Justanother_REGULUS_dreamRise To Meet The Falling Rain: The Ninth Scene

26th November 2012:
Hiya! Well you got these past few chapter up pretty fast, and I'm impressed. You even put a little summary of the book in there. I really wanna know what's gonna happen to her. Like so bad :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! :D and thanks for reviewing as always :)
Dragonet xx


 Report Review

Review #3, by Justanother_REGULUS_dreamRise To Meet The Falling Rain: The Eighth Scene

20th November 2012:
ER MAH GERD I NEEDS MORE. I HAVE BEEN WAITING FOR AGES. and its good i love your writing style so its always good to me

Author's Response: I'm so sorry!! I've been really bad recently :( i'm glad you're still reviewing though!! Thank you so much :)
Dragonet x


 Report Review

Review #4, by Justanother_REGULUS_dreamRise To Meet The Falling Rain: The Sixth Scene

3rd October 2012:
AWWWE YOU DEDICATED THE BOTTOM THING HALF TO ME AWE I LOVE YOU. And I also like this chapter quite a bit. I love how she knows that the things will happen and her and lee huh? Fancy fancy. Okay can't wait for the next one

Author's Response: I LIKE LASPIN :D major cuteness.
Thanks for reviewing!!
Dragonet xx


 Report Review

Review #5, by Justanother_REGULUS_dreamRise To Meet The Falling Rain: The Fifth Scene

3rd October 2012:
I finally come on and you put up 2 new chapters, gosh I'm slow. But this chapter was great. A tad confusing but I've been reading all night so I'm probably wonky. But it's deffinately interesting

Author's Response: It's always a bit confusing, even I don't understand this story haha
Thank you as always, you're a great reviewer! :)
Dragonet x


 Report Review

Review #6, by Justanother_REGULUS_dreamLingerie: Chapter Eight

28th September 2012:
I NEED MORE OF THIS STORY. I am about to add this to my favorites so I can read it again. It's so posh. Ew that words so fancy. Oh well still loved this chapter

 Report Review

Review #7, by Justanother_REGULUS_dreamRise To Meet The Falling Rain: The Fourth Scene

21st August 2012:
OH MY MERLIN! i really liked this one. LIKE A LOT. i like how you put in Fred and Georges deaths that was a nice touch

Author's Response: Heyy nice to hear from you and thanks so much :3 you're one of my favourites!
Dragonet x


 Report Review

Review #8, by Justanother_REGULUS_dreamFree As A Bird?: Coming To Terms

6th August 2012:
cute cute cute, i really like this one

Author's Response: Thank you so much for leaving a review!

I'm really happy you're enjoying the story and I can't thank you enough for continuing to follow it as I update!!

Thanks again :) x


 Report Review

Review #9, by Justanother_REGULUS_dreamTrying not to love you: Chapter eighteen - Euphoria

6th August 2012:
HOLY MUNDUGUS THIS WAS AMAZING! im so happy im excited woo! happy happy! i really loved this one!

Author's Response: Thanks ^^ I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Justanother_REGULUS_dreamKnock on Wood: Misery Loves Company

28th July 2012:
Okay so I was unbelievably happy about Hannah's girl power. But Fred I'm still fhidnekduehdifjfngntj angry at. But I'm also sad because of stupid Delilah and her shrill giggle, and her and Fred hanging out so much. Poor Hannah barely has anyone to talk to. But she is being selfish I guess. That brings up another thing. Poor Sophie and al no alone time. Fred and Hannah need to get back together so al and Sophie can have more alone time.
~kylee~

Author's Response: Hey Kylee!!

Hannah had some super girl power going on here :) She finally got to put Scorpius in his place.

Aw, Fred's hurt. He knows Delilah fancies him and he wants someone to like him back in the way he likes Hannah.

I agree! Fred and Hannah's problems are causing Sophie and Al to have less alone time and that is not okay!

Thank you for the review, hun!


 Report Review

Review #11, by Justanother_REGULUS_dreamThe Utterly Difficult, and Fun Life of Quinn Lerwick: I don't spy

26th July 2012:
This is quite an attractive story if i say so myself LOVE YOU MISS YOU COME BACK SOON

Author's Response: -__- Thanks Jill! But it sucks, I'm abandoning it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Justanother_REGULUS_dreamMy Life is a Maze: Horcruxes

20th July 2012:
gfvbrc3ibxmbfv xghccf hv fvcnrfnvjecnf BEST STORY EBER

Author's Response: gdsagdffoflk jgjd;gurit ugtrgb!! Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Justanother_REGULUS_dreamFree As A Bird?: Meeting Ron

20th July 2012:
This is such a cute story! im so glad i found it! i really like it, it's got real emotions

Author's Response: Hello! Thank you for your review, I'm sorry I haven't got back sooner only I've been on holiday for the past two weeks or so!

I'm really happy you've enjoyed it and I'm thrilled to hear you feel it has real emotions! I hope you continue to enjoy it if you continue to keep reading!

Thanks again x


 Report Review

Review #14, by Justanother_REGULUS_dreamThe Yank: Prologue: The Birth

14th July 2012:
OH THIS SOUNDS LIKE ITS GOING TO BE QUITE EXCITING AND INTERESTING. I MUST READ MORE!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Justanother_REGULUS_dreamMy Life is a Maze: New Friends

14th July 2012:
THIS WAS AMAZING EVEN THOUGH I KNEW THAT ALREADY! BECAUSE YA KNOW I EDITED THISS SHIZZZ. OKAY WELL LOVE YOUUU

Author's Response: YOU ARE SO WEIRD! I KNOW YOU ALREADY READ THIS! BUT THANK YOU HUN!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Justanother_REGULUS_dreamRise To Meet The Falling Rain: The Third Scene

12th July 2012:
This chapter was rather interesting. i feel it somehow reflects when Tom is in the orphanage. I CANT WAIT TO KNOW WHAT SHE THINKS OF DIAGON ALLEY! it will be quite exciting. i also love how she wasn't excited about dumbledore,and how she was like "wheres my desk?" i can't wait for the next chapter!
~Kylee~ i forgot i signed my reviews with that hehe

Author's Response: It does!! You got it, the whole point is she could easily have turned out like Tom but she doesn't :D thanks so much as always, you're so kind :3 thank you!
Dragonet xx


 Report Review

Review #17, by Justanother_REGULUS_dreamRise To Meet The Falling Rain: The First Scene

20th June 2012:
OMG LOVE IT ALREADY AND ITS SMART AND I LIKE THAT :)

Author's Response: Thanks! Haha, I don't know what I'd do without you, you really keep me going ^_^
Dragonet xx


 Report Review

Review #18, by Justanother_REGULUS_dreamKnock on Wood: Guilt

13th June 2012:
Hiya! this was sooo good! i really want them to tell eachother they love eachother sooo bad! and dang Scorpius being a meaner. you really write excellent chapters
~Kylee~

Author's Response: Hi! :) I'm glad you liked it! This was a bit trickier of a chapter with all of the conflicting emotions going on so I'm glad you still could enjoy it! And yes.. Scorpius is a bit of a jerk here. Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Justanother_REGULUS_dreamCrash Into The Stars.: Chapter TWENTY-SIX - Epilogue

9th June 2012:
OMG i knew it i knew it was going to be sad! but it was good and i can't wait for the sequel! now i must ready myself for the new story. and if you want to read my story that would be lovely. it might not be as good as yours but still.
~kylee~

Author's Response: Of course I'll read yours, I'd love to :D I'll get on it now!
Thank you as ALWAYS for your support, I honestly couldn't do it without you :3 sequel is going up now!
Dragonet x


 Report Review

Review #20, by Justanother_REGULUS_dreamKnock on Wood: The Badgers

6th June 2012:
Hey its kylee, i was wondering, did you trash you hermione/george story? i rather liked it, i just wanted to know

Author's Response: more or less, yes. I haven't written anything new for it in over six months and it wasn't going to get finished; there really wasn't a reason for me to keep it up. sorry!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Justanother_REGULUS_dreamCrash Into The Stars.: Chapter TWENTY-FIVE

5th June 2012:
Oh gosh you mentioned me *squeal* THIS WAS AMAZING I LOVED IT. it was really cute. im so excited for the next chapter. and i still have like certain idea in my mind about the new series and it makes me excited! EXCITEMENT EXCITEMENT, im all happy right now!
~Kylee~

Author's Response: Bless you :D thank you so much ^.^ you may be my favourite reviewer, you're always so nice! :D
Dragonet x


 Report Review

Review #22, by Justanother_REGULUS_dreamCrash Into The Stars.: Chapter TWENTY-TWO

29th May 2012:
Hiya! It's kylee, I got an account on here! And I just legit had a heart attack, well I threw my iPod across the room. SEQUEL! IM SO EXCITED THIS IS ONE OF MY TWO FAVORITE FANFICTIONS.

Author's Response: Hi ^.^ thank you so much!! that truly and honestly made my day :D I know it's about the baby! :D it's a lot of fun to write, it's different to this though :) thanks again!
Dragonet x


 Report Review

Review #23, by Justanother_REGULUS_dreamDemented: All You Need Is Love

29th May 2012:
Well hit me with a raccoon! This chapter was immensely wonderful and funny. *hits head against the wall* and Sirius he is such a handful, his name should be Narcissa. But I'm glad that he is treating her kindly. And I miss Remus. She also can't end up with that weird guy with a beard or whatever. She either needs Remus or Sirius. Because I think they both secretly like her. Secretly. Okay but I hope you have fun fun fun in Greece!
~kylee~

Author's Response: Ahahaha. Oh that made me laugh. Hit me with a raccoon. Oh geez...

Hm. As for Ivan...I don't know what will happen with him and Elaina. Could be anything! But I suppose you'll just have to keep reading to find out!

~TFM

P. S. Thanks for the good wishes about Greece!


 Report Review

Review #24, by Justanother_REGULUS_dreamBlurred Lines: Pillow Talk

28th May 2012:
Bahahahaha this one ended up brig quite halrious. I love how you described the malfoy owl, that made me crack up. And it really was a good chapter I can't wait till the next one!

Author's Response: There is NOTHING i love more than hearing that I made someone laugh! It makes me all fuzzy inside! THANK YOU SO MUCH! And yes, despite the fact that he was only in the story for about three lines, the Malfoy owl is my personal favorite character :D

 Report Review

Review #25, by Justanother_REGULUS_dreamKnock on Wood: Potions and Proposals

28th May 2012:
Hey it's kylee again. I have decided after a long time that i should just get an account. So here I am! Also some of the things I wanted to write in my below review didn't all get there. I wanted to say I loved the frannah moments in this one it was so sweet! Also it makes me uber intrigued for the next chapter. It makes me want to turn my seer powers on. But that would be cheating. Or I could use occulmacy and steal the next chapter from your brain *evil laugh* so now I must wait. Also I added a story, and it is going through validation. It would mean A LOT, if in a couple days you would read it and give me some pointers because I actually look up to you as a writer. Okay I can't wait for the next chapter! Tooodalo
-kylee-

Author's Response: Hi Kylee! Did you make one of those hearts with the sideways carrot and a 3? Because the site takes the symbol as html and it cuts off the rest of the review, so that may be the case?

The next chapter is all written! I just want to get more of what's to happen next figured out so it will be a few days before I put it in the queue. But I'm glad you liked the frannah moments! Awkward moments are just too fun to write about.

I will read for sure! I'll keep an eye out for when it gets posted. It really means a lot to hear that! I'm kind of blushing a lot :p I'll talk to you soon! Thank you again for reading and reviewing!!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login