Reading Reviews From Member: SomeTypeOfOldMagicLove
  
33 Reviews Found

Review #1, by SomeTypeOfOldMagicLoveHopeless: At least it wasn't the fridge

21st May 2016:
I love your story so much! Please update!!! :)

Author's Response: Thank you that really means a lot! I am very happy to report that the next chapter is finally in the queue (it's only taken 2 years). Your review really gave me the push to finish procrastinating and post it and for that I can't thank you enough.
Thank you again for reading and reviewing! xx


 Report Review

Review #2, by SomeTypeOfOldMagicLoveSimply Done Waiting: Wednesday Block

21st May 2016:
I love your story so much! Please update!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by SomeTypeOfOldMagicLoveJessie's Girl: Chapter 10

21st May 2016:
I love your story so much! Please update!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by SomeTypeOfOldMagicLoveChasing Madness: Fun Night.

21st May 2016:
I love your story so much! Please update!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by SomeTypeOfOldMagicLoveAnd All That Jazz: Meetings, Memories, And All That Jazz

21st May 2016:
I love your story so much! Please update!!! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #6, by SomeTypeOfOldMagicLoveNot Another Fairytale.: The First Game

21st May 2016:
I love your story so much! Please update!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by SomeTypeOfOldMagicLoveDaddy's Girl: Lust

21st May 2016:
I love your story so much! Please update!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by SomeTypeOfOldMagicLoveTeases, Winks, and A Whole Lot of Love: The Broken Knee

21st May 2016:
I love your story so much! Please update!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by SomeTypeOfOldMagicLoveJust any other year at hogwarts...: Things just won't go right for Esmie...

21st May 2016:
I love your story so much! Please update!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by SomeTypeOfOldMagicLoveChasing April : Quidditch Rules

21st May 2016:
I love your story so much! Please update!!! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm happy to let you know that i've been re-editing and writing the next chapter in hopes to post it tomorrow :) Keep your eyes open for it.

 Report Review

Review #11, by SomeTypeOfOldMagicLoveSomething About a Witch: Chapter the Ninth: Out for the Night

21st May 2016:
I love your story so much! Please update!!! :)

Author's Response: Oh yay! Thank you so much! I promise I'm working on it, it's just taking awhile because of irl. Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #12, by SomeTypeOfOldMagicLoveFlavor of the Day: Fighting in the Rain

21st May 2016:
I love your story so much! Please update!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by SomeTypeOfOldMagicLoveNo Ordinary Nutter: Of Nutters and Fight Club

21st May 2016:
I neeed more!! I really hope you come back to this story; I love it. Please update!

 Report Review

Review #14, by SomeTypeOfOldMagicLove{insert evil laugh}: four. detention with a dipwad

21st May 2016:
I love your story so much! Please update!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by SomeTypeOfOldMagicLoveCuriosity: Friendship

21st May 2016:
I love your story so much! Please update!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by SomeTypeOfOldMagicLoveFairytaled: One

21st May 2016:
I love your story so much! Please update!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by SomeTypeOfOldMagicLoveLike Father, Like Son, right?: Awkward is my middle name

21st May 2016:
I love your story so much! Please update!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by SomeTypeOfOldMagicLoveThe Complicated Life of Mirabelle Rose: The Perks of Being a Blood-Traitor

3rd April 2016:
Hey me and my sister have been reading your stories since 2010. Our favorite is Coming back a swan.we just would like to ask you why you stopped writing it and also if you could give us an ending. We've thought of so many potential ways it could go but we would really wanna know what you had in mind. Thanks so much

 Report Review

Review #19, by SomeTypeOfOldMagicLoveHopeless: And the next Harry Potter is...

2nd July 2014:
Great story so far!! Need more!

Author's Response: Thank you!!
Yeah, I know. Sorry I'm really bad at updating. But I've finished school for the summer so I should be able to update soon. *fingers crossed*
Thank you again so much for reviewing, it really means a lot. xx


 Report Review

Review #20, by SomeTypeOfOldMagicLovev a n i l l a ♥ t w i l i g h t: Funky Werewolf Sexual Urges are Intense, Man.

26th February 2013:
Love the story so much I've reread it like a billion times! I love everything you write so keep doing it. Also who's Jen? I always wonder that.
Love Always, Isa

 Report Review

Review #21, by SomeTypeOfOldMagicLoveEveryday: Best Men and Bridesmaids

25th February 2013:
Hey! I love the story and I'm super excited for what's coming up. I'll be waiting for an update!
Love Always, Isa

 Report Review

Review #22, by SomeTypeOfOldMagicLoveLife Studies a.k.a. Matchmaking: Happy Families

1st January 2013:
Hey! I love the story soo much. I know some people might say some parts are way too cliche but I'm eating it up. I'm so excited to read more about the couples especially james/soph, rose/scorpius, and alice/louis. Keep up the amazing writing, I cant wait for more!
Love Always,
Isa

Author's Response: thx. n i m incredsibly sorry abt the clche parts but i just had no other idea on how to bring up the plot. but so sweet of u to put up with me n my writing

 Report Review

Review #23, by SomeTypeOfOldMagicLoveNo Ordinary Nutter: Of Nutters and McGonagall’s Fanclub

3rd December 2012:
One hundred percent in love with the story (almost as much as I like rubber ducks)! Im in love with Halle's character (not in that way.)! Shes hilarious! I cant wait to see more james/halle action ;) Waiting desperately for an update, Isa

Author's Response: aww, thankyou ! next chappie's got some james/halle action, and it's already in the queue! thanks for the great review :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by SomeTypeOfOldMagicLoveFighting Hormones: Bruce and Moments of Weekness

21st November 2012:
I loved it! Lily and James are both hilarious. I am extremely excited for the sequel! Keep writing amazingness, Isa.

Author's Response: Naw thanks so much :DI was kind of going for the insane humour. The sequel is coming out very soon so watch out for it. Thank you so much the review :DD

 Report Review

Review #25, by SomeTypeOfOldMagicLoveChanging for you: More than just bodies

20th November 2012:
I love this story so much even though its only been two chapters! i was wandering if its still a WIP or did you abandon it?? Anyways if you didn't I'll be waiting for new updates!
Love Always, Isa

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>