Reading Reviews From Member: Pygmy_Puff_32
  
27 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Pygmy_Puff_32The Madness That is My Life: The Madness of Ending the Bet

3rd November 2012:
awww this chapter made me well happy:) I like Will and everything, but i want Alice and Louis to get back together! Anywayyy, update soon!!:D

 Report Review

Review #2, by Pygmy_Puff_32For the Love of a Weasley: Never a Secret

4th August 2012:
OMG, Love this soo much already:D Felicity's sister seems really freaking annoying. So she must like either Fred or Louis? I wanna knowww D: pleasee update reallyy soon:')

Author's Response: Aww, glad you like it! Actually, one of those guesses are right, she does like one of those two. I'm almost done the second chapter now, it's just not flowing the way I want, but I should have it up soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Pygmy_Puff_32The Madness That is My Life: The Madness of New Years Eve

28th July 2012:
Aaarrgghhh, i'm so mad right now, what an eventful chapter...But its all good, I have faith that ir will be all alright in the end, because it has to be, otherwise I will kill you. Anywayyy, This is a great story, please update soon. I don't think I will be able to take it if you don't;) xx

 Report Review

Review #4, by Pygmy_Puff_32Being Summer: The One where Summer Starts to Talk

27th July 2012:
Another great chappie. Not that I really expect any less anymore, you really are a fantastic author and I have read and enjoyed every single one of your stories, however this one has got to be my favourite and i think i will be re-reading it when it is finished.

Fred..there are no words to describe him. Every single chapter he is in has me in stitches:') I love how he is so dim but he also notices most things and cares about the people he loves.

I am worried about Summer and Jacks relationship though, If james takes thier break/break up the wrong way it might mess things up a bit.

Summer's dad is...I can't think of words to explain it. It annoys me that all he thinks about is the family name and most of the time he appears not to actually care about Summer's well being. Although you can tell deep, deep down he does love and care for Summer.


I'm hoping for a lot of James/Summer, Fred/Penny, Scorpious/Rose and ConDom action in the next few chapters!:) Just curious, do you plan on doing an epilouge at the end of this? It would be great if you did!

This is a bit off topic, but are you British or American? Or have I just get that completely wrong and your neither?

Sorry if I went a bit off there, I tend to do that...I could write so much more, but I will probably just start rambling;) So I'm just going to stop now. Looking foreward to the next chapter, much love!:) xx

 Report Review

Review #5, by Pygmy_Puff_32Hogwarts for dummies: Have yourself a merry little Christmas

23rd July 2012:
Awww, this was a sad chappie:( Cece seems like a very good daughter to have that much patience with her dad. Mrs Parkinson reminds me exactly of my great aunt!;) Aarrgghh i want Cece and Al action! I could write more, but I want to go to bed now;) Looking forward to the next update!:) xxx

Author's Response: Oh thank you so much! I'm glad you enjoyed (:

 Report Review

Review #6, by Pygmy_Puff_32Memory: A Plan

23rd July 2012:
This has a very good story line, i think it was better without the third person, like it was in the first chappie? But yeah, It would be good to see where this story ends up. Maybe it could even have an epilouge?;) Update soon! xx

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'm working on the next chappie, but I'm also trying to figure out the plot for the rest of the story. I've got some ideas to sort through, but I promise that I'm working on it! I will also keep your third person suggestion in mind as I'm working on the plot.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Pygmy_Puff_32Explosive Things: I.

23rd July 2012:
Love this already and its only the first chapter!:D update soon:) xx

Author's Response: awww thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Pygmy_Puff_32Hopeless: I Need You

15th July 2012:
Really good story, I absolutely love Louis, he cracks me up so much. Update soon?(: xx

 Report Review

Review #9, by Pygmy_Puff_32Staying Afloat: Scarring Shopping Trips, Matchmaking, and Evil Plans

15th July 2012:
ahaa, another great chapter. Looking forward to the party, it should be interesting:) The Scorpious/Rose broom closet plan made me laugh, you can do humor very well!:) Update soon!:D xx

Author's Response: Thanks so much! :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by Pygmy_Puff_32Being Summer: The One with Lots of Presents

12th June 2012:
Another great chapter, are James and Summer alright now? I really hope they are ;) Eughh I keep changing my mind about Jack, he seems really nice but I just can't help disliking him.. Keep up the fast updates:) x x

Author's Response: thank you so much :D james and summer are better than they were, getting back to normal ~ but they still have a lot of things they need to speak about. ahaha ~ i think most people feel the same way about jack :P

ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #11, by Pygmy_Puff_32Who Is She?: Keeping the Scores

10th June 2012:
great chapter. Keep up the good work and update soon:) x

Author's Response: Thank you, and I'm almost done with the next chapter so it shouldn't be too long :) x

 Report Review

Review #12, by Pygmy_Puff_32Being Summer: The One in Hogsmeade

10th June 2012:
Another great chapter. Eughh I really don't like Albus and Natalie right now -.-

NOOO ConDom had better not break up, they're so perfect for each other. James and Summer may still fighting, but Summer throwing the shoe at Natalie and Albus to save James satisfied me for now;)

Only Fred would wear a top with a woman in a bikini on it for a first date, But thats why I love him;) Rose and Scorpious not speaking:( But I have faith they will sort everything out and get together, so its all good there;)

Jacks annoying me now, I used to think he was alright at first. Now hes just getting on my nerves.

Anyway, Keep up the good work and update soon, good luck on your exams. :) x x

Author's Response: awwh, thank you so much :D albus&natalie are horrible :(

connor&dom are vair cute ~ but i think they like each other too much to break up over one little fight. summer's epic shoe-throwing abilities just saved the day from being a total failure, in all honesty :P

fred... there are no words to describe dear freddie. but yes. i actually have a friend that has a top like that, and he wore it to go out to a fancy restaurant for dinner ~ and thus fred's wardrobe was born :D

jack ~ he is very sweet, but he's getting attached. and that is not going to be something that summer wants, at all :D

thank you ~ and my exams are now all done :D and the update will be soon!

ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #13, by Pygmy_Puff_32Hogwarts for dummies: Month-aversary

10th June 2012:
Another great chapter. I think Alice likes Louis? They would be well cute together. Is Cece going to break up with Louis soon? I really hope Dom becomes better friends with Cece, she seems quite funny. Also maybe if she were friends with Cece she wouldn't kill her if she and Louis break up.

Keep up the good work and update soon:D x x

Author's Response: thank you so much! you have some interesting ideas, thanks, it means a lot that you think about my story and stuff. I'll try and get the next chapter up as soon as possible xxx

 Report Review

Review #14, by Pygmy_Puff_32Half and Half: You Are So a Hufflepuff

10th June 2012:
I can't write for anything, but I think this is actually really good for your first fanfiction. Keep up the good work. Update soon:)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Pygmy_Puff_32Staying Afloat: Potion Mishaps, Chocolate Frogs, and Perfect Likenesses

10th June 2012:
Wow, Cole is actually interested in talking to Lia. Not in it just for the snogging. Apparently. Now I'm really suspicious.

Love Lia's drawings, I think later in the story Al might find the picture of him;)

I did think maybe Lia would let something slip about liking Al during her sugar high, but I'm really glad she didn't. There is a slight chance he could like her back, if only a little. Or maybe thats just me being hopefull.

Keep up the good writing. Don't make me wait too long. Update soon:)

Author's Response: It seems things are changing ;)
We'll see what happens!
Oh, that would have been hilarious. You never know, with Lia, she's always prone to hyperness :)
Soon, I hope! And thank you so much for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #16, by Pygmy_Puff_32The Madness That is My Life: The Madness of Potter Jealousy

9th June 2012:
YAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYA YOU UPDATED I checked this every day to see if you updated and YOU DID heheheh;)

Louis making out with the teddy bear:')

ARGHHH scorpious and rose:(

Al had better ask Addie out soon or I may cry;)

Update soon. much love:) xox

 Report Review

Review #17, by Pygmy_Puff_32Breathless: Family.

8th June 2012:
Just found this and read the whole thing in, like, a day..I am actually crying (The only other story I have ever cried at was Harry Potter) If they don't get back together at the end and have those twins, I'm afraid will have to kill you.

I actually feel reaaly bad for the rest of the Potters though, they haven't got a chance to meet thier own grandchild/nephew. I would be well sad and angry if I were Al though, but i also kinda understand why Addie didn't tell him about his son.

GAHHH this makes me so emotional.

Please update reallyyy soon:)

Much Love:)xoxox

 Report Review

Review #18, by Pygmy_Puff_32Staying Afloat: Quidditch Tryouts, Hormones, and Perfect Sunsets

7th June 2012:
Love this. Update soon?;)xox

Author's Response: Thank you! Chapter four in the queue ;)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Pygmy_Puff_32Love Goddesses, Overprotective Brothers, and James Potter: Sun Vomit, Balloon Animals, and Eggplant Head

6th June 2012:
LOVELOVELOVELOVE this;) heheheh. update really soon?;)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Pygmy_Puff_32Never Ending: Awkward

26th May 2012:
LOVE this..Update soon?(:

 Report Review

Review #21, by Pygmy_Puff_32Welcome to the Chase: chapter.twentyfour - Checkmate.

26th May 2012:
LOVELOVELOVE this, its got to be one of my favourite AL/OC stories! I loved this chapter, i'm glad Ron accepted Rose and Scorp, Ariadne makes me laugh:') Please update soon:)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Pygmy_Puff_32Gold: Guilt

26th May 2012:
REALLY like this story, just found it a few days ago and finished it all in one go:') please update really soon?:)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Pygmy_Puff_32Confessions of Adhara Greengrass: Confessions of pubs, kissing and proclamations of love

26th May 2012:
This story cracks me up;) PLEASE UPDATE REALLY SOON!:D

 Report Review

Review #24, by Pygmy_Puff_32The Love Fairies : A Helpful Moore and I

26th May 2012:
Love the story, update soon?:)

Author's Response: Thanks, i wont be updating for a while because ive got exams so it might be another two weeks or so before i do :) x

 Report Review

Review #25, by Pygmy_Puff_32Hogwarts for dummies: Turtle arrangements and muffins with James

26th May 2012:
Really enjoying this story so far, just PLEASE don't let Louis get hurt, he's so adorable:) James makes me laugh though;') update soon:)

Author's Response: I know, Louis is so nice and sweet (: thank you so much! i'll try and put the next chapter up in the next few days

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>