Reading Reviews From Member: Nikki Howard
  
60 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Nikki HowardA Rollercoaster Called Life: Epilogue

14th August 2013:
AWN, it was so perfect! I'll miss this story!!!
XOXO, Nikki

Author's Response: I'm glad that you liked the ending! Look out for the sequel!! (:
Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #2, by Nikki HowardA Rollercoaster Called Life: Chapter Twenty

22nd July 2013:
Awn, this was so adorable!!! More! More! More!
XOXO, Nikki Howard

Author's Response: The next chapter is in the queue! Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! (:

 Report Review

Review #3, by Nikki HowardWho's my mother?: Marriage: Yes, for the hundredth time

11th July 2013:
Just saing, an update would be really nice.
XOXO, Nikki

 Report Review

Review #4, by Nikki HowardThe Sidekick: A Bad Start

11th July 2013:
More, more, more, more!

Author's Response: Working on the next chapter :) keep reading and reviewing! x

 Report Review

Review #5, by Nikki HowardThe Sidekick: Louis the Male Prostitute

9th July 2013:
Ah, I need their date!!! Love it, update fast!!!

Author's Response: The next chapter is validated :) keep reading and reviewing! x

 Report Review

Review #6, by Nikki HowardA Rollercoaster Called Life: Chapter Eighteen

4th July 2013:
I. Need. More. Story!!!

Author's Response: The next update will be put in the queue after the staffers' break! Thanks for reading and reviewing! (:

 Report Review

Review #7, by Nikki HowardJump and Fall: May (pt. 2)

4th July 2013:
This chapter was perfection!!! Loved it!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! Chapter 10 will be up after the queue closer! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Nikki HowardJump and Fall: May

28th June 2013:
Ah! Stupid Clifhanger ending! Update soon!
XOXO, Nikki Howard

Author's Response: HAHA! I know, I know, the next should be up soon! Thanks for reading! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Nikki HowardI Just Can't Help Myself...: I Just Want to Party

27th June 2013:
About 10, but when you update again it'll turn into 0 :)

Author's Response: Haha I'm glad you like it! I'll be updating soon :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Nikki HowardJump and Fall: February

12th January 2013:
When is shegoing to discover who James really is??? I loved it!!!
XOXO, Nikki

Author's Response: .Soon, very very soon ;) Thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Nikki HowardA Rollercoaster Called Life: Chapter Thirteen

12th January 2013:
Ah! How could you be so cruel as to use a cliffhsnger now! Please, post fast!
XOXO, Nikki

Author's Response: ahaha sorry about the cliffie!
but sometimes it has to happen xD
thanks for reviewing! (:


 Report Review

Review #12, by Nikki HowardBeing Summer: The Twenty-Ninth One

15th December 2012:
Yay, I just loved this chapter Ellie!!!
XOXO, Nikki Howard

 Report Review

Review #13, by Nikki HowardSouthern Comfort : Graduation, Weddings, and Goodbyes

9th December 2012:
Sorry I didn't review before, I wanted to reach this chapter quickly, so I'm gonna review it all now. I started reading it yesterday, and only today I have cried twice in this story, because I can relate to Paislee sadness. I loved your story, I can fell it as if it was me, so congrats! I'm looking forward for more!

Author's Response: I'm so glad that you came across this story!!! I'm also so glad that it touched your heart. I write for y'all. The readers are the main reason why I write. If I can help you with anything please feel free to message me! Thanks for the review and for the read! You're awesome! =]]

 Report Review

Review #14, by Nikki HowardNo Awkwardness: The Downfall

10th November 2012:
She is flirting with James!!! She'd better get her hands away from Jim Jam, he's Charla's!!!
XOXO, Nikki

 Report Review

Review #15, by Nikki HowardCheating the Bet: Epilogue

4th November 2012:
I can't believe it ended! It was the cuttest story I ever read!
XOXO, Nikki

Author's Response: Thanks so much. I had a lot of fun writing it and am also sad that it's over.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Nikki HowardExplosive Things: V.

21st October 2012:
Loved it! Hope you keep on writing
XOXO, Nikki

Author's Response: i'll definitely update once i get a little more time.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Nikki HowardExplosive Things: II.

21st October 2012:
The ending is so funny! I loved it!
XOXO, Nikki

Author's Response: awww thanks :D it means a lot to me.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Nikki HowardNo Awkwardness: Of Summer Spells

11th October 2012:
I think Rory was cutting herself again, or something like that. Anyway, loved it!
XOXO, Nikki

Author's Response: Well well, the next chapter, is All is Revealed! I wonder if you were right :) thanks for the support!! xxx

 Report Review

Review #19, by Nikki HowardBang: Calling your club "Ice" does not make you cool.

3rd October 2012:
I can't believe she shagged Dan. It should've been potter instead.

Author's Response: ahaha, i don't think that she'll agree. she loves danny-boy, weirdly.

ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #20, by Nikki HowardA Rollercoaster Called Life: Chapter Nine

20th September 2012:
It was all great. Keep up!
XOXO, Nikki

Author's Response: thank you so much! thnx for Reading and Reviewing! :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by Nikki HowardNo Awkwardness: The Millionth First Date

9th September 2012:
I absolutely loved it! I'm currently dancing around in my room chanting "They are together! They are together!" I mean, not right now, but you get the spirit.It was amazing!
XOXO, Nikki

Author's Response: Yes, I know, finally right! It's about time, but there's still a lot more drama to come. Thanks for reviewing. and for reading.
~Char


 Report Review

Review #22, by Nikki HowardBeing Summer: The One with Some ScoRose

9th September 2012:
It took me three days to read the story up to now. I also love your other story, Bang. And I also loved Tipical clueless guy. And you're also one of my Fav authors. Take that as a good thing, I'm waiting for more chapters!
XOXO, Nikki

Author's Response: wow, well thank you for putting all the effort into reading the entire story, i know it's quite long at this point. well, i'm really flattered that you've read all of my stories... wow! and the next chapter of this will be in the queue very soon :D

ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #23, by Nikki HowardBang: You should never fake-date cocky people that laugh at you.

31st August 2012:
Ellie, it was so amazing Might I add that I hate Dan?
XOXO, Nikki Howard
PS: I'm totaly going to check out your other story!

Author's Response: ahaha, thank you so much!
and you're not the only one, don't worry about it.
and thank you, i really hope you like it.

ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #24, by Nikki HowardNo Awkwardness: 101 Reasons

28th August 2012:
"101.I think I'm in love with him." I just loved this. And the date, it keeps getting better and better. Loved it!

Author's Response: My favourite line in the whole story, haha, glad you liked it and thanks for the review. Hope you enjoy the next few chapters!
~Char


 Report Review

Review #25, by Nikki HowardCheating the Bet: White Christmas

26th August 2012:
Oh, great goodness, it was so sad! Make them get back togethar soon, the end was depressing, and I'm crying right now!

Author's Response: Ah. You make me feel bad! No crying. It's not aloud.
I just needed kind of a big issue, but I'm thinking of finishing this story up, so the final decision about everything will probably be done in the next few chapters.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>