Reading Reviews From Member: Rosevina
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by RosevinaThe Keeper's Daughter: Excruciating

5th August 2015:
LOVE this chap so much, it's great seeing Gee get back kn ber feet. Also LOVE there's some major development in Gee and Al relationship. Can't wait for next chap for more GeexJames moment!

 Report Review

Review #2, by RosevinaThe Keeper's Daughter: Dance Class

19th November 2014:
Gee and Albus is just adorbs! Can't wait for more of them in the next chaps!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by RosevinaA Binding Love: Courage

13th July 2014:
I'm so glad I founded this story! Just finished it in one go, it's amazing and just so addicting!! I love the idea of the bond and how James and Natalie just seems so good together. Can't wait for your next update~

Author's Response: I'm glad you're liking the story! It makes me so happy to read comments like this! The next chapter will be coming soon and I hope you'll like it. Thank you for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by RosevinaTug Of War: The Truth Part II

12th July 2014:
I just reread the whole chaps since i forgot the story line (i started reading this last year), I'm glad you're still updating this. I can't wait for more of sirrah-james interactions in the next chap.!

 Report Review

Review #5, by RosevinaHormones: Not Alone

12th July 2014:
First time leaving a review in your story, but i just want to say i'm a big fan of your writings for so long, and Hormones is my fav story of yours so far!! Thanks for such a great update and can't wait for the next chap~

 Report Review

Review #6, by RosevinaHormones: At the Shop

7th October 2012:
Love this!! Finally fred told somebody!! Can't wait for next chaps, hope there will be more Ryan-Fred interactions in it. Thanks

Author's Response: About time! He couldn't hold that in forever. I really feel for him. That interaction just hurt my heart. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #7, by RosevinaDaddy's Girl: Terror

28th September 2012:
Glad you update this story!! Love it from the start. Hope to see Al and Flora getting closer in the next chap. Update soon!

Author's Response: ahaha, i know it hasn't been updated for a while, but the next chapter is half done and will be updated soon :) thank you! and they might do ;)

ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #8, by RosevinaHide and Seek: Epilogue

22nd August 2012:
Finally finished keep away and hide & seek after a month reading it!! Really great story, love how you keep the charcters so alive. I feel every chaps just get better and better! Anyway, love the epilogue so much! Thanks for writing such a great story, i really enjoy reading it!

Author's Response: Wow, that's quite a feat! Thank you so much for reading! I really appreciate it. I hope you have time to check out my other stories.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login