Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews From Member: SkyEcho
  
62 Reviews Found

Review #1, by SkyEchoThe Brave at Heart: Counterstroke

10th July 2014:
Hi Kristin!!

This chapter was great! I'm really enjoying the developing friendship between Remus and Melanie. And I look forward to reading more about the prank war haha.
I love how Melanie isn't afraid to stand up for herself, or others she feels are being treated unfairly. It was interesting to see Regulus here and I like how we get a sense of how truly different the brothers are. It was nice to see some support for Melanie at the end!

I'm really enjoying your story so far and can't wait to find out what happens next :)

*House Cup 2014 Review*

Author's Response: Hi Kristen! :D

Thank you! I really loved developing their friendship as it is such an unlikely one. The prank war does return in the next chapter I believe.

Melanie's not that brave, but she is kind of easily goaded into things and is sometimes too honest, has a smart mouth :p I'm glad you liked Regulus' appearance too - I figured he had to show up at some points as he's in the same house as Mel.

It means so much to me that you are enjoying the story, thank you SO much!! I really appreciate the review! ♡


 Report Review

Review #2, by SkyEchoLying Josephine: Breakable Girls and Boys

10th July 2014:
Hi!!

I was so happy to see that another chapter had been posted :) This is easily one of my favourite stories! I absolutely love the interactions between Jo and Fred. It's so clear how they simply just 'get' one another.
Your description of the gift Fred made for George is wonderful. It's revealed slowly, almost like how I'd imagine Jo to be taking it all in. I love the idea of a snow globe coming to life when you shake it - and the jokes add that much anticipated Fred-ness haha.

The description of George in the crowded shop really tugged at my heart! And Jo's constant uncertainty about going after him and checking on him is so endearing. You've done a great job of showing the reasons why she's acting so out of her comfort zone, yet still having her remain true to her character.

Aww it is heartbreaking to read just how lost they are with their grief. This chapter was so good! I can't wait to find out what happens next!!

*House Cup 2014 Review*

Author's Response: Hi SkyEcho!!! I'm SO sorry for how long it's taken me to reply to this incredible review, but I hope you know that my tardiness is in no way a reflection upon how grateful I am for your comment! *hugs*

Yay! I love hearing that! :-D Ugh, you're too sweet, I could die happy right now. :-p I am just beyond thrilled that you love the story so much, and especially that the relationship between Fred and Jo is seen by you exactly as I meant for it to be! Phew! haha

The snow globe! That was so much fun coming up with, I'm so stoked that you enjoyed it, and even more excited that it felt very Fred-esque! hehehe That's just great!

Ah, part two was so sad to write, but I'm glad that it translated to the readers! I love that you called Jo endearing, as I think that's such an accurate description of her actions here. Ah, your compliments are just so phenomenal to hear, I can't thank you enough for your kind words! I feel like you really understand the story as it was intended to be perceived, which is so exciting for me to see! You're the lovliest. ^.^

I cannot thank you enough for this truly fantastic review. If you could see the smile this has put on my face... hahaha Seriously, I truly appreciate this review and am endlessly grateful for the time and care you put into leaving it for me! Yay! :-D

Tanya ^.^


 Report Review

Review #3, by SkyEchoEvent Three: Dark Woods, Bright Moon: Quiet Man

10th July 2014:
Hi Magnolia Magic!

This was so beautifully written. I loved the way you described the story from the thestral's point of view. Using the threstral for this prompt was really refreshing to see - as the association with death often fosters the connotation with darkness. Yet, your lines "endings and beginnings, death and life. One follows the other" makes such a poignant statement about these creatures, and the grieving process. Even as a reminder of loss, they can also help facilitate a new beginning. It was so sweet to see both Luna and the threstral wanting to help Dean. My favourite part has to be where the threstral senses Luna's feelings for Dean and wishes he could smile. I loved the ending!

*House Cup 2014 Review*

Author's Response: Hi! Thank you so much for coming by to review, even if I've waited so long to respond :( I'm so glad you enjoyed the thestral's perspective. You've exactly captured what I wanted to express by using the thestral as the narrator--hope and new beginnings even when things are dark and don't make sense. That makes me so so happy! It's great to know that the message came across the way I envisioned it.

I loved that little touch of Luna/Dean as well :) Luna can seem really detached and out of touch sometimes, so it was fun to show that she has some "normal" in her as well. To me, that's what makes a Luna pairing so sweet (even though I am very partial to Dean with her!)

This review makes me so happy! Thank you so much for coming by, I loved hearing from you!

--Maggie


 Report Review

Review #4, by SkyEchoEternity : I

9th July 2014:
Hi SilentConfession!

I really loved this! I liked that you gave tiny clues as to what was up with Seamus, but didn't rush the revelation. This was such a unique and well-written story. It flowed so nicely, was funny, and was so refreshing to read. I especially liked the dynamic between Dean and Seamus. It was awesome to see their friendship still intact and still able to joke around with each other. It was interesting (and hilarious) to read all the different theories about the door. Aww and what a great ending. Dean and Seamus - off on another adventure together.
This was fantastic!

*House Cup 2014 Review*

Author's Response: Hi,

Thank you so much for your thoughts! I'm glad that all the ideas and clues added up to him being a ghosts and that it all made sense in the end. I suppose I took the prompt quite literally when I wrote this about eternal friendship. It made sense though, to put it in this perspective and show that not even death can break the bondage between friends. It's just another adventure they can both take together.


 Report Review

Review #5, by SkyEchoFred and George's Lollypops: Langlock Lollies

9th July 2014:
Hi!

I really really enjoyed reading this! Your use of quick dialogue throughout this piece is a pleasure to read - especially In the beginning - it really worked to showcase just how sick everyone was of Hermione and Ron's arguing! I love the way you write Fred and George - so true to character and always hilarious to read :) Ohh and nice work with the little foreshadowing to the Harry - Ginny / Ron - Hermione romance that is yet to come.
I loved hearing about all the ideas Harry gave them, like the ones conveniently inspired by Dean when he was dating Ginny. Wow the idea for the Harry Potter candies was absolutely brilliant!
I really enjoyed reading this. It put a huge smile on my face :)

*House Cup 2014 Review - Educational Decree #6*

Author's Response: Thanks for your review, I'm glad you liked it. I'm not using this site any longer. I am using the same id on a different fan fic site and this story is posted there, along with all my newest stuff.

 Report Review

Review #6, by SkyEchoEvent Three: Can't Keep A Good 'Puff Down: Adolescent Escapades

9th July 2014:
Hi MileyMalfoy!

Yay - a story about Puffs!! I loved that you started this story with a threat of detention. It instantly grabbed my attention. I think you did a wonderful job portraying the friendship between Hannah and Susan. You definitely get into the most trouble, and end up participating in the least thought out plans with only your closest friends haha.
I'm also wondering why Susan would just take the necklace off and leave it on the couch... I like the idea of an animal that can find shiny things. I could definitely use a niffler myself :) This may just be my own curiosity speaking, but I kept hoping for more description about what the niffler looked like.
I love how shocked Hannah is every time she realizes Susan hasn't really thought things out. She definitely should not let her be the brains of the plans anymore haha. I'm happy the necklace was found and that your story ended on a positive note.

Great job!
*House Cup 2014 Review*

 Report Review

Review #7, by SkyEchoI am, I am, I am: I am, I am, I am

9th July 2014:
Hi!

The beginning of your story really grabbed my attention! I really liked how you gave little pieces of information away without really going in-depth regarding Rose's situation. There was something so poetic, and haunting about this piece. I loved your imagery. The comparison of the violent waves as her constant companions speaks volumes about the depths of trauma, hurt, depression - the darkness. When she made her way to land, I really liked the way you described how she negotiated and experienced this new terrain: that it took some time to experience it for what it was, without the comparison of where she was before. Overall, I thought this story was fantastic. Incredibly unique and a pleasure to read.

*House Cup 2014 Review*

 Report Review

Review #8, by SkyEchoEvent Three - All Quiet on the Post-War Front: heavy bones

8th July 2014:
Hi teh!

Wow - the beginning of this chapter had me completely hooked! The factual description of Hannah's mother's death really fits with the numbness of those left behind. The fact that Hannah, like many others, is drifting after the war is incredibly realistic. I really liked how you described Hannah feeling found when she enters the pub.
Haha I love the One Dimension reference.
The conversation between Dean and Hannah really captured the different layers of emotion and reactions found after living through such trauma. This was so well written. Your writing is a pleasure to read :)
I really loved this chapter and can't wait to read the rest of your story!

*House Cup 2014 Review*

Author's Response: Hello!

Thank you so much for stopping by to read and review! I did indeed describe Hannah's mother's death and the war in general in a rather matter-of-fact tone. I'm fond of stating things straight without too much drama sometimes. Hannah finding the pub is like finding something to anchor herself to.

Aww, thanks for your lovely comment on the conversation between Dean and Hannah! I'm not very good at writing these sorts of moments between people, so your lovely words mean a great deal to me!

Thank you so much once again. *is blushing at your compliments on my writing!*

-teh


 Report Review

Review #9, by SkyEchoDestiny: Destiny

8th July 2014:
Hi Keyty!
I was so happy to see that you had written a Hagrid story :) I love that you've given us a glimpse into his childhood and the influence his father had on his love of magical creatures.
The lines about his time with Lily and James separately really work to show the depth of their connection to Hagrid without needing to spend a lot of time describing it (a tough task when there's a word limit, right?). Your line, "He was the first to know when Lily began to reciprocate James's feelings" - tells us everything we need to know :)
It was really interesting to get the back story on how Hagrid trained Fluffy - and just how it came to be that he was the one guarding the stone. Ending with his desire to find a hippogriff egg was absolutely perfect.
I really enjoyed reading this!

*House Cup 2014 Review*

 Report Review

Review #10, by SkyEchoEvent Three - The Elder Song : The Elder Song

8th July 2014:
Hi!

You have such a lovely way of describing the scenery. It's a pleasure to read :) This is the first story I've read about Rolf and I really enjoyed your portrayal of him. The way you reveal information about him is done really naturally. He is a Hufflepuff with a love of nature, yet he is also incredibly brave and scholarly to seek out this mysterious beast.
The idea of music as a kind of magic is such a beautiful notion. It was interesting to see the connection between Adarmam's race and the dementors. I really enjoyed reading this. Great job!

*House Cup 2014 Review*

Author's Response: Thanks so much!
I believe music is the closest thing we have to actual magic.
Thanks agian!


 Report Review

Review #11, by SkyEchoEvent Three. Twin Time With Adventure: Twin Time

8th July 2014:
Hi ScoroseOTP!
I really liked how you explored the relationship between Molly and Lucy - especially with them being twins and being sorted into different houses. Although they are polar opposites, you did a good job of showing us how they balance one another - how they are good for one another.
I did notice a few grammatical things that could definitely be sorted if you requested a beta to look it over (little things like punctuation, dialogue style, missing words).
I really liked that they have their little ritual for entering the forest. It made me wonder whether about their Twin Time -it is just random time spent together? or is it more structured where they set aside time to spend with one another? You gave us a glimpse of the adventures they already had together and it made me want to know more!
Aww the unicorns :) Even the thought of a baby unicorn makes me smile. It was great they got to experience such a rare moment like that together.
Overall, I really enjoyed reading this. Great job!

*House Cup 2014 Review*

Author's Response: Hey SkyEcho!
(really cool name by the way)

Thank you! I think that those two would be very different but that shouldn't mean that they aren't good for each other. In fact, it's just like they say, 'opposites attract'. (It's scientifically proven).
I know... I need to re-read and sort it all out and I will do when I get the chance.

My mind created so many different scenarios for Twin Time when I thought about it so I couldn't help but add a few ideas in there. I like to think that they do this whole thing a lot. Like when they're feeling homesick or actually feeling unwell. Or if they're having a lazy day or a study day (like this one). Situations like that, so mostly random but with a designated time for a least once a term (decided at the start of the term).

The unicorns were adorable and really great to describe and write about! :)

Thank you again for reading, reviewing and saying such lovely things!

ScoroseOTP
Emz xxx


 Report Review

Review #12, by SkyEchoClaw: An Owl, a Hat and a Train

8th July 2014:
Hi!

The beginning of the story really worked to grab my attention. I loved that it was strictly dialogue and it came across as a realistically funny conversation that many adults would be having with their children before sending them off to Hogwarts. The line about the owl had me laughing :)
You write humour very well. I immediately liked Rose and her narration just made the story flow.
I liked the interactions between this next gen trio. You've portrayed Scorpius in a different way than I've seen in other fics, so that was refreshing. Having them worried about being split into different houses makes a lot of sense. I enjoyed Scorpius' attempts to define the houses as a way to show them that he could only be placed in Gryffindor.
Ohh that Skeeter girl is so rude! I can imagine how it would be hard for the children to have such famous parents - so I liked that you addressed this here.
Oh my goodness- the throw up! LOL And what a twist at the end!
You've created a really interesting start to your story here. Great job!

*House Cup 2014 Review - Educational Decree #3*

Author's Response: Hey!

I am so glad that you are liking my story! Your review has really made my day. This is my first novel-length fic, I hope that it works out okay, and your review has given me a lot of encouragement!

Thank you so much,
snufflesthedog


 Report Review

Review #13, by SkyEcho(Event Three) Moony's Memories: One.

8th July 2014:
Hey HeyMrsPotter!

I loved this story! The beginning really grabbed my attention and the description was so beautifully written. It was so nice to see the boys racing through the forest together in their various animal forms :) It was so interesting to have access to Lupin's thoughts in his wolf form and I liked the way you incorporated an explanation for that.
You write the interactions between the boys really well. I laughed at their inside joke while apologizing to McGonagall. It definitely seems like something they would do!
Oh wow - the last section really got me. It was so sad, yet so beautiful.
I absolutely LOVED this story!
*House Cup 2014 Review*

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I've been wanting to write a marauders story for a while and I'm glad I got the chance to with with House Cup. The part with their jokes and McGonagall was definitely my favourite part to write :)

Thank you again for such a lovely review!
Dee :)


 Report Review

Review #14, by SkyEchoUnusual : Unusual

8th July 2014:
Hi Kira!

I really really really enjoyed reading story! This was the first story I've read from Griphook's POV - it was so interesting to see things from his perspective. Your line about his shame in being rescued by the 'wand-carriers' was so well written. Ohh Harry and Dobby - the way you structured Griphook's observations and thoughts as he watched Dobby's grave being dug really worked to show not only how they cared for Dobby, but also Griphook's realization of this caring. The ending was beautiful. I like that we get some hope that Griphook might be embarking on a new way of thinking about friendship. Overall, I thought this story was fantastic!

*House Cup 2014 Review*

Author's Response: This was not my original idea for the "friendship" submission, but I'm glad it ended up being this. I like to think about different characters and perspectives, and it usually challenges my writing in ways that I need. I thought it would make Harry's act of burying his friend even more powerful if viewed through Griphook's eyes.

Thank you so much for reading this and reviewing. I really appreciate it.


 Report Review

Review #15, by SkyEchoA New Moon: A New Moon

8th July 2014:
Hi emmacweasley!

I really enjoyed your story :) Your interpretation of Lupin as a magical creature was really creative. I don't read many stories that include professor slughorn, so it was nice to see him here. I think you did a great job with his character.
The part where Lupin wonders about a safety on his wand was both funny and intriguing. I could definitely see that as part of someone's political campaign haha.
I loved the interactions between the boys. I always love reading stories that focus on their friendship :) I liked that you included some information about the potion and the side effects. I could see how Remus would be replaying those facts over in his head. It was really interesting to read about the transformation and I liked how the reader, like Remus, was able to experience it for the first time. I loved the ending.

*House Cup 2014 Review*

Author's Response: Hi! Thanks for the kind review! I'm so glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by SkyEchoThe Firework-Maker's Daughter: Songbird

8th July 2014:
This was such a unique and refreshing read! The beginning really drew me in and the line about the fwooper being a mother once really tugged at my heart! It was so interesting to read about a magical creature that I had never heard of. I loved the interaction between Roxanne and the bird. The way you portrayed their connection was lovely to read and I instantly liked Roxanne. When Roxanne came back at night, I let out a little cheer. The ending was brilliant. Your writing has a nice flow and this story left me feeling so happy.

*House Cup 2014 Review*

 Report Review

Review #17, by SkyEchoUntil The Very End: Until The Very End

7th July 2014:
*House Cup 2014 Review*

Wow what a beautiful story! I think you captured the essence of a true friendship really well. I loved the beginning, and watching the instant friendship blossom between Hannah and Simon. The secret mailbox was too cute and Simon finding a rock that looked just like his dad put a huge smile on my face.
As Simon was a muggle, I wondered whether the distance and inability to belong to her world would prove to be too big of a challenge for their friendship... and I was so happy that theirs is a friendship that lasted a lifetime :) I liked that Simon was able to come visit her and learn about magic. This story really works to show the comfort and sense of peace that you feel when you find a true best friend.
Great job!

Author's Response: Hello!
I love writing little kids, because they have such a wonderful view of life, and writing little kids in the wizarding world is even better! Haha.
I wanted one half of the pair to be a muggle after I picked the prompt I was going to write for, because I thought it would really highlight the fact that they were staying friends despite really big differences in their lives. They were able to trust and learn from each other, which was really fun to write.
I'm so glad you enjoyed this! Thank you for the sweet review!
Cassie :)


 Report Review

Review #18, by SkyEchoSynergy : Synergy

27th June 2014:
Hi Infinityx!

Wow - this is the first story I've read from an animal's POV and I absolutely loved it! I liked that you chose a Buckbeak scene that we're all familiar with, yet reworked it into something new. It really worked to offer explanations for Buckbeak's behaviour. Overall, I think you did an awesome job addressing the prompt. Thank you for doing the review swap with me. This was such a unique and refreshing read!

 Report Review

Review #19, by SkyEchoSing Your Aria: I'll Care For You Too

27th June 2014:
Hi! I'm here for our review swap :)

I enjoyed reading your story. The beginning really drew me in and I thought your opening line was just so beautiful. This story has a really nice poetic element - the line, "divining sense from the clouds" is my favourite from your story.
There are some sentence fragments and shifts in tense, so you may want to consider requesting a beta to look this over. I also found the dialogue a little confusing, as sometimes it is indicated in different ways (italics, quotation marks) and other times there isn't anything at all.
I found it so interesting that Aria ends up in a house that neither of them had considered. And I especially liked how you brought this back at the end as Sirius talks about all the house colours she deserved! I think you did an excellent job of incorporating your John Green quotes. They fit your story really well :)
I really enjoyed seeing the passage of time - and how their relationship changed. The ending was so sad, yet beautiful.

Thank you for doing this review swap with me! I really enjoyed reading your story :)

Author's Response: You know how nice it is to log on to this site and see a "1" in your unanswered reviews? You, Madam, have just made my morning.

I'm glad you liked the story! I'm awful when it comes to grammar and keeping things standard, so I'll revise that before I leave to camp.

I was really worried about the poetic elements and the John Green quotes so I'm happy you found them okay!

The review swap? Pleasure was all mine :)

-Meena


 Report Review

Review #20, by SkyEchoA Tale of Star-Crossed Lovers: In Which Draco Malfoy Becomes A Pirate

3rd April 2014:
You truly do have a talent for writing humour! This was so much fun to read. And even with all of the crazy elements, it all made complete sense! I loved seeing Draco as a Muggle and laughed so hard at the exchanges between Draco and Lyra! "You left footprints on my toast, that's disgusting," Draco insisted. "Why can't you learn to make toast properly?" This has to be my favourite line - though there are quite a few more that I just loved as well :) Your Princess Bride quote was integrated perfectly. It worked with your story and I could actually see Hermione saying that to him as she stomped on his foot (super high stilettos and all!) I enjoyed all the little nods to fan fiction cliches, romance movies and history... And I just about died when I saw "and nobody put Draco Malfoy in a corner." Too good! I'm happy that true love saved them all and no one had to end up at the bottom of the ocean. This was so awesome and I absolutely loved it! Great job :)

Author's Response: Aww haha thank you! I am glad (and, maybe, a bit surprised) that it made complete sense! :p Sometimes I have to just get the silly drivel out of my brain before I can go back to writing real fics haha, and that's kind of what happened here.

Haha, I'm so glad you liked Lyra and Draco's bickering, I loved writing them :p Thanks about the quote, too! Man, I really want to watch that movie again, I haven't seen it in ages.

I think every parody needs some amount of cliches, they're just too fun :D I'm glad you liked the references to movies and history too! I couldn't resist getting a dig in at Titanic especially, because true love or not, that door was big enough for two, am I right?! :p

Thanks so much for your review! ♡


 Report Review

Review #21, by SkyEchoNeville, Wait!: Mumbling Mimbulus Mibletonia's

20th March 2014:
I really enjoyed reading this! I have a huge soft spot for Neville and am always thrilled when I see a story that focuses on him. I just breezed through this. Your writing has such a wonderful flow. I thought your characterization of Neville was very well-done. I LOVED seeing him in the classroom and really enjoyed seeing him as a professor, interacting with the students.
Aww Neville asking out Hannah was just too cute! They do seem a perfect match for one another - and you do a great job of showing that through Hannah's ability to ease his insecurities. The ending put a huge smile on my face!

Author's Response: This was such a lovely unexpected review :D I'm SO pleased you enjoyed it, my current multi-chapter fic is very serious so it was nice to write something a little more lighthearted. Neville and Hannah are so adorable, I wish we'd seen more of them in the books!

Thanks so much for the review!


 Report Review

Review #22, by SkyEchoA Spoonful of Sugar: One

17th March 2014:
Hi Cassie!

I really enjoyed reading this :) The beginning really captured the hectic rush to catch the train. It was a great start and also came across as realistic. It's definitely how I'd imagine I'd arrive at the station. Your chapter flows really well and I'm already looking forward to finding out more about your characters. I like Darcy - and I especially enjoyed reading her interactions with Louis. It makes me wonder about their history. Whether something happened to spark her dislike for him...or if it's just a matter of clashing personalities. I think if you included some of Darcy's thoughts during her conversation with him on the train, that might be a good spot to offer some insight into their back story.

Aww I liked the inclusion of Lysander having feelings for Lucy. I really hope he tells her! (and that she feels the same way!)

I can't wait to find out what happens next :)

Author's Response: Hello!
Thank you so much for reading the first chapter of this story! It was so much fun for me to write because Darcy is so stubborn that sometimes her thoughts seem a little ridiculous, and I get to play with that. She and Louis are a blast! I love how much he gets under her skin, and it doesn't stop here! As for the backstory, you'll find out more about that in future chapters. Lucy and Lysander are necessary, because without them, who knows what Darcy would say or do? Haha.
Thank you so much for the review!
Cassie :)


 Report Review

Review #23, by SkyEchoGame Over: Six

16th March 2014:
I am in awe of your story! If I didn't know that this was written in part for the 5 Elements Challenge, I wouldn't have thought that you had to add in some random things. Your incorporation of them was seamless. And keeping to the 500 limit in every chapter??! I never felt like you were cutting corners or that I was lost without the extra detail. This was action-packed, suspenseful and very well-written. I loved reading this! All the best for the challenge :)

Author's Response: Wow, thanks!

I love the Five Elements Challenge! I entered it a few years ago, and it's so exciting trying to fit all the prompts into the plot, finding connections, etc. Thanks so much for the wonderful compliments! I'm glad you liked it!


 Report Review

Review #24, by SkyEchoLove's Silent Night: Love's Silent Night (One-Shot)

18th February 2014:
Hi Pintosmalto!

What an interesting and unique story idea! Charity is really funny - I laughed when she said she loves the textbook she wrote, and at her stories about her 'bus Muggle' haha. Your characterizations of the Dursleys are really good. The slap upside the head and the Valentine's plans for the family really worked to show how awful and lonely it must be for Harry. I liked that we got to see him in this :)
The Valentine's Date was cute - and oh, the twist at the end! Who is that mysterious wizard? And why is he watching her??
I really enjoyed this :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by SkyEchoHer Love: Scars

18th February 2014:
Hi Mauradertimes!

What a great beginning - it really grabbed my attention. I like how you intertwine the present with little windows to Lavender's life before the attack. It really works to provide some context into what she's going through. This is actually the first story I've read that has Lavender as a character and I really found her whole story to be so interesting. Ohh your line, "But all I remember is a horrible night, cut through by flashes of green and the crazed screams of those who fell" - was so chilling. Very haunting.
Your bathroom scene was so well done. Having access to the negative thoughts that plague her really shows just how much more there is to the healing process than fixing the physical wounds. It was completely realistic that she'd avoid mirrors - and I loved how you brought it back to that in the end (with a twist).

The only CC I found was with the word compliment. It should be "...with someone who complements your beauty..."

Your descriptions of her scars were so vivid and detailed, I felt like I could see exactly what her face would look like. The pacing of the whole piece was flawless and I loved the way Juno explained how she feels about Lavender!
I really enjoyed reading this and I honestly wish there was more!

Author's Response: Hi!

Thanks so much for the wonderful review!

Lo :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>