Reading Reviews From Member: silver_coloured_moon
  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by silver_coloured_moonPsychos and Psychologists : Problem Number Eleven

15th December 2014:
I'm so glad you updated! Honestly, I know that life is awfully good at being busy, so don't feel too bad, sometimes things have to take a backseat! though I am glad you came back! I do love this story and I like how Coral is confronting Albus here, because that dude needs a wake-up call like yesterday. Kenny makes me laugh, as does Scorpius- poor guy, Rose must be scary if he can't tell her he's straight now! Anyway, thank you for updating, hope you get your inspiration back!

 Report Review

Review #2, by silver_coloured_moonThe Redhead: Bree: The End

9th June 2014:
I'm in the author notes, oh my God! I have really loved this story, and Bree! I hope there's an epilogue; I'd like to see what happens to their relationship in the future, and their schools :) Anyway, this was a great story, I'm so glad the BreexAlbus ship sailed once more (I was rooting for it so hard) and I'm sad its finished and I don't get to check to see if there's another chapter again!

Author's Response: Thank you so much :) I've decided to write an epilogue, but it most probably will not focus on their college-school years. So keep your eye out for it! I'll post the update in the summary! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #3, by silver_coloured_moonThe Invisible Thief : Trusted You

7th April 2014:
BRI ITS OKAY! I feel so bad for her, I've had a similar thing happen to me and I know how it feels, so my heart breaks for her. Damn, I was wishing so hard that somebody would slap Jenna hard enough to put her on the floor. Come on Bri, take a swing, nobody would even blame you, especially not me! Please make her happy soon, I hate seeing her upset! Great chapter, can't wait for the next one!

Author's Response: Aw!
I'm so sorry you had to go through anything close to what Brielle is going through! I wouldn't blame B either! Trust me, I'm sure no one would. She'll be happy soon! Thank ya! xx


 Report Review

Review #4, by silver_coloured_moonThe Redhead: Albus: The Bet

27th March 2014:
Guys, didn't the last time tell you anything? Bets end badly! Although,I'd be interested to see how this pans out :) Great chapter, I love how attached Al is, its sweet even if he's pretty persistent, I loved it!

Author's Response: Thank you! Please keep reading and reviewing! :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by silver_coloured_moonThe Invisible Thief : Not as Planned

19th March 2014:
Oh no! Al, what do you think you are doing?! Bri is not going to be happy at all! This chapter was great, I'm loving Dom more and more; and Rose. Oh Rose, you are something :) I really hope Al doesn't like Jenna Greengrass; he should be with Bri! I'm rooting for her! Lovely chapter as always, I really enjoyed it and it took my mind off an audition I have tomorrow, so thank you for stopping me from stressing out! You rock!

Author's Response: Al is a mess! I'm so glad you like this chapter and the developing characters! I agree, he should! I hope you had a good audition! Thank you so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by silver_coloured_moonThe Invisible Thief : Dress Shopping, ice cream, and TPG

16th March 2014:
Yeah! I've been waiting for this for ages, I'm so happy its here! I loved Dom in this chapter, she reminds me of how some of my friends are when we go shopping (I painfully relate to Bri on the whole fashion thing- they shouldn't let me outside). Hmm, I wonder if Al was to see Bri and TPG, would he get jealous? I would love to see some of that, because Bri would just be completely confused. Anyway, great chapter, it really made me laugh! Can't wait for the next one!

Author's Response: I'm so happy you were glad and liked the chapter! There will be more of TPG to come! I'm glad I made you laugh - a new chappie will be up soon xx

 Report Review

Review #7, by silver_coloured_moonBang: The end of the story of me, Aimee B. Woods

7th March 2014:
Oh I have been waiting so long for this final chapter and you did not disappoint one bit, I loved the whole thing! My heart broke a little when the marriage broke down, I had to stop reading for a moment to prepare myself- but it was all good in the end! I knew Aimee and James were perfect for each other! Thank you for updating, I loved it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by silver_coloured_moonThe Invisible Thief : It's Actually Christmas

9th February 2014:
Pleeeasssee update, I need to know how this ends! I love Fred, and James and Louis and Bri and- everyone, really. I've even warmed up to Rose! I thought the gifts were rather cute; especially handing back the stolen shoes, and Al's gift to Bri. those two need to be locked in a cupboard or something until they sort themselves out. Or at least have a dance at the New Year's party where they can look cute and talk. That would also be great! Anyway, I liked the chapter even if you didn't, so please update!

Author's Response: I'm updating today, hopefully! Aw, I'm glad to hear that! YES! We shall lock them up very soon. That would be just adorable. Thank you so much! I really appreciate your kindness

 Report Review

Review #9, by silver_coloured_moonThe Invisible Thief : Cheating and Beating

9th February 2014:
Mm, I don't know how I feel about Rose; but I liked that there was more of her in this chapter, so I could see a different side of the story. I really liked this chapter, as I did all the other chapters I have read- Bri is just so easy to relate to and I love her!

Author's Response: Rose is always on the edge for me as well, she doesn't fit in exactly. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #10, by silver_coloured_moonThe Invisible Thief : Ruining the Mood

7th February 2014:
Gods this chapter is so sweet, I love it! I should review every chapter, but then I sort of can't wait to keep reading and forget. Sorry for being such a terrible person, but I blame you for having such an entertaining story okay! Albus is really cute and I love how Bri is just going with it, although it is probably very difficult to refuse the likes of Al Potter. Imma go ahead and read even more, I wish I'd found this story sooner, but hey ho I'm here now! Can't wait to see how it all goes!

Author's Response: Thank you! You should! I love seeing reviews it makes me smile. Aw, thank youu! I'm so glad you've found us now!

 Report Review

Review #11, by silver_coloured_moonThe Invisible Thief : The Bodyguard

6th February 2014:
This is such a great story, and I love the girls and their sassiness! You tell her! Bri is so cute with her 'uh, bye?' its something you can imagine someone saying, which is great because its not all 'sass attack!' and her immediately shutting Dom down. Can't wait to read on!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much!
I hope you like the rest of the story!


 Report Review

Review #12, by silver_coloured_moonThe Redhead: Albus: The Silence

29th November 2013:
You hurt me deep, Pheonixgirl, I liked this pairing :'( On the one hand, I feel bad for Al; but on the other, I'm all like 'Go Bree, you give him what he deserves!'. Al needs to step up and prove his feelings to her, because damn, Bree is cold. Thank you for updating, its been so long, I've missed this story! Loved the chapter, can't wait to see what happens next!

Author's Response: Yes Al will definitely have to step it up. I guess the question remains whether Bree will mellow down or not :P Thank you for reviewing and please continue to do so :) I love it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by silver_coloured_moonThe Matchmaker: Silence In The Library

30th October 2013:
Eeek! Okay, so I loved Lily's explanation, I think its just perfect (to be honest I just love her in general, but this part especially!). Remus is such a cutie, as is James, and overall i just love this story. Can't wait for more, please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #14, by silver_coloured_moonPsychos and Psychologists : Problem Number Eight

16th October 2013:
I really enjoyed the chapter and the 'baby steps' going on :) I'm really curious, I wanna know what's up with Albus Potter! I love how Scorp has sabotaged Rose's date and Al joining them for dinner, those were my favourite bits. Update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! You'll find out in due time :) Haha, I loved those bits too! And i'll try to update as soon as i can! :) x

 Report Review

Review #15, by silver_coloured_moonThe Redhead: Bree: The Wedding

3rd October 2013:
Ooooh its getting serious now, Al better fix it quick! I like how he started this all as a bet but now he really likes her its really cute! BEE, OPEN YOUR EYES HE LOVES YOU! Giving this a 9/10, make it longer please! Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you! :) Keep reviewing! :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by silver_coloured_moonDaddy's Girl: Shock

16th February 2013:
oh wow! I just LOVE THIS!
You're an amazing writer- this story has a different feel to it than your others, its incredible!
This is such a cliffhanger. Cruel ;) After five chapters, i really like Flora. I really didn't think I would at first, but seeing things from her point of view makes it easier- she's a little cutie!
Please update soon Ellie, don't make me wait!
xx

 Report Review

Review #17, by silver_coloured_moonBang: My new apartment is officially the greatest place on the planet.

14th February 2013:
Yay, go Aimee! I loved this chapter, things moved forward for Aimee and James which I was squealing about :) I just don't like Dan. Nope, no Dan love from this girl. I think that James likes Aimee and Aimee will (eventually) like James and Dan can just... go away. Amazing chapter as always Ellie, so glad it was updated so quick!

Author's Response: i'm so glad that you liked the chapter :) they're finally making progress which is nice to write, you know. i was bored writing the same thing all the time. and i think i'm yet to meet one person who says they like dan, haha. ty so much for the review, and i'm so sorry for the late response!

ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #18, by silver_coloured_moonChasing Madness: Park Bench Performances

5th February 2013:
Yes. Was that too brief? hmm, I'm never sure what to say. I loved this chapter- Rose is getting brave, my is she getting brave! And a whole 24 hour train ride- I think its safe to say that i'll enjoy the next chapter very much. I'm so glad you updated so soon, I've been dying waiting (it always seems longer than it is!)
Anyway loved the chapter, can't wait for the next :)

Author's Response: I doesn't matter what you say, it's the fact that you're saying anything that makes me smile (:
And thank you! You're the best!


 Report Review

Review #19, by silver_coloured_moonChasing Madness: It's Deniable

22nd January 2013:
ah! I've been waiting for this for what seems like AGES! Rose could totally solve the fireplace problem. I was squealing most of the way through, especially when Scorpius came in :)
Please don't keep me hanging too long next time though okay? I really like this story! xx

Author's Response: It has been AGES. And I know she could, because I know what the solution is. But I'm not sure if I'll make them solve it or not...
I'll try not to make you wait so long this time xx


 Report Review

Review #20, by silver_coloured_moonThe Astonishing Oddities of Mr A. Potter : Prologue.

3rd January 2013:
ooh this is so cute! I was just reading chasing madness, so I'm all full of squeals right now :) I love how they went from this to how they are in chasing madness, I always thought they were always like that, but it's so much better to know that this is how it went. Don't worry, I have a habit of starting new stories, and then I can never finish the damn things. I loved this chapter! :)

Author's Response: I know, it's going to be so interesting to get them from now to Chasing madness. And I am exactly the same as you when it comes to stories and not being able to finish them! xx

 Report Review

Review #21, by silver_coloured_moonBeing Summer: The Twenty-Ninth One

18th December 2012:
I can't even- squealing! I thought Dom was out of line there, because she left Summer for Connor and all that, so I was like 'Summer set her straight!'.
Loved this chapter, and well done for getting through your mocks (mine are in January). xx

 Report Review

Review #22, by silver_coloured_moonBang: Maybe he's different, but he's probably exactly the same.

29th November 2012:
aw that was so cute! James and Aimee are beginning to like each other :') I like that Aimee punched Beth in the face. Bitch went doowwn. If Aimee still loves Dan and James is just like Dan, does that mean Aimee loves James? I'm beginning to like this pairing :) Wooo! Go Ellie!

 Report Review

Review #23, by silver_coloured_moonA Mother's Affection: Letting go

22nd November 2012:
Wow,that was great! It gave me that happy-but-sad-at-the-same-time feeling, and I love that Lily couldn't let go. This is going in my favourites for sure! :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by silver_coloured_moonBeing Summer: The One That's Taken a Long Time

26th October 2012:
I really loved this chapter I'm fangirling from all the fluffiness and Gah! Who couldn't just love those two! I hope Summer is okay- the situations that girl can get into :)- and she tells James she loved him. Aww it was so sweet and cute and I love their banter :) It makes me giggle.

At least someone is studying for mock exams, because I'm pretty sure no one in my school is. I'm procrastinating by reading this, which is really a bad idea but hey- this is just too good to miss :) I hope your exams go well and you feel better, and realise that these chapters are so good and I am hooked! Gah, I love rambling, anyway, I loved it I love James, and I ship Summer and James and it's all smiles and fluff :)
-Sam xx

 Report Review

Review #25, by silver_coloured_moonBang: If in doubt, just back out.

25th October 2012:
Loving all these twists and turns- ooh, Dan just makes me wanna punch him. I hear you on your mock GCSEs- I've got a load coming up too, and I am truly hating on the person who invented exams. I really like this story, and I like how James Potter here is totally different to James in being Summer. I mean whoa, this James is cold. Can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>