Reading Reviews From Member: AccioPixiex
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AccioPixiexBlack Ice: Bad Blood

22nd August 2013:
Ah, you update, you've just made my day! I loved this story when I first read it ages ago and I've just read it again and love it so much more now, please update soon

Author's Response: I'm surprised that there's anyone still reading this story! I'm thrilled you're still enjoying the story so far! Thanks for sticking with me!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by AccioPixiexMusic is Might: Tutoring?

25th May 2013:
Ahhh she forgot the songs she was writing, omg I've died haha. I love how you're so fast at updating, the story is great so far, and I love the banner, Hayley Williams is so beautiful, good choice

Author's Response: awww thank you.. and maybe you never know... Again thank you, the next chapter may be a while, but it will be with you shortly (I hope) and I agree haha thanks. Thank you for reviewing means a lot!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by AccioPixiexMusic is Might: Tutoring at its Weakest

19th May 2013:
I really like this story, you update fast which Is awesome, just wish the chapters were a little longer it always gets to a good part and then finishes :( but I still love ally she's great

Author's Response: aha I apologise! I really struggle to write long chapters I don't know why I just can't do them aha, but don't worry a new chapter shall be with you soon! And thank you! I'm sure Ally appreciates it, thank you reading and reviewing means a lot!! again thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by AccioPixiexFearless: Secrets Revealed

9th March 2013:
I love this, you need to update soon

Author's Response: writing the next chapter after I answer this!! (:

XxAccioTeddyLupinxX


 Report Review

Review #5, by AccioPixiexMisfit. Another word for king.: 1. Of the invisible Misfits, oh, and call me Lia

25th October 2012:
Hey, yeah good start I'm liking it so far, continue writing looks like it's going to be really good :)

Author's Response: I know i'm a little late, but thanks so much for reviewing. It really boosted my motivation lots =)

Love,
T.


 Report Review

Review #6, by AccioPixiexSecond Chances: First Day Back (continued)

15th August 2012:
aw, I really like your story, i wonder whats going to happen, please update

Author's Response: Thanks the new chapter will be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by AccioPixiexBack in Time: Ten Minutes

13th August 2012:
YAY you added a new chapter, I read this ages ago but loved it, your work is truly amazing, please keep updating :)

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by AccioPixiexSurvivor: Chapter 1

15th July 2012:
Aww, I like it, I wonder what will happen, not many people have done the triwizard tournament but this should be good :)

Author's Response: thanks
Ive actually already written 23 chapters its just it takes ages for them to be validated.
i really appreciate it ill put up the next one as soon as i can.


 Report Review

Review #9, by AccioPixiexBroken Vows: Farewell

7th June 2012:
oh merlin.that was amazing, you must write another draco and luna story, you're too good to stop :)

Author's Response: Thank you :) I'm writing another one right now actually. I've just submitted the first chapter, so keep checking back in a couple of days to see if it's posted :) Fingers crossed people like it! xx

 Report Review

Review #10, by AccioPixiexDreaming Out Loud: The Plan

16th May 2012:
i love this story, its really good and im looking forward to see where you take it, cant wait for the next chapter :)

Author's Response: Haha thanks! I'm glad you like it. I really should be better about posting, I always forget I haven't updated :/ Anywho, more to come soon :)
~Nicole


 Report Review

Review #11, by AccioPixiexBroken Vows: Lost

16th May 2012:
amazing, truly amazing, i love this story its so cute, but im really scared for luna whats going to happen to the baby, i cant wait for the next chapter :)

Author's Response: Thank you for the review :) I hope you enjoy the next chapter! xx

 Report Review

Review #12, by AccioPixiexBroken Vows: Shambles

7th May 2012:
I love this story, its so good, can't wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: Thank you for your review! :) I've just sent the next chapter off for validation, so keep checking back over the next couple of days for the next one to be published! Thank you again xxx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login