Reading Reviews From Member: dragongurl
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by dragongurlPlaying Neutral: Home Sweet Home

8th August 2013:
Really great chapter!! Can't wait for the next one!

Author's Response: thanks! i'll be sure to post again soon!

-WP ^_^


 Report Review

Review #2, by dragongurlPlaying Neutral: Visiting a Friend

24th July 2013:
I must confess that I almost wet myself when I saw your name on this story. Welcome back! I have missed your stories in your absence, but found this one to be well worth the wait! Can't wait to see what happens next and I'm super excited that you're writing again. Thanks for the great chapter!

Author's Response: hi!! nice to see you on the review boards again!! oh yes, it's definitely been a while. but i'm so glad to be writing again and hope that i can get a steady pace as before.

happy that you enjoyed the chap, and i'll be posting again soon!

-WP


 Report Review

Review #3, by dragongurlVertigo: Too Close for Comfort

22nd March 2013:
This is so good! I've read so much fanfic that it is rare to come across a new concept, but you have one right here! I know it's only been a few months since you've posted, but please, please, please don't abandon this!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by dragongurlExpecting Otherwise: The One?

21st January 2013:
Ah!!! Chase! Come baaaccck! Really great chapter! I like where this is going and you always keep me guessing! As for names, I don't have a boy's name, but how about Lyra or Carina for a girl? Both are constellation names and since the babies are Draco's grandkids, I thought it would be appropriate. :) Thanks for the chapter and I can't wait for the next one!

 Report Review

Review #5, by dragongurlExpecting Otherwise: Lost & Found

22nd October 2012:
Yayayayayayayayayayayay! I'm so glad that Chase and Adella are at least friends again! Can't wait to see what happens between them. Congrats on the bf and thanks for the update! :) Already on pins and needles for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #6, by dragongurlIn A Different World: Living in Ashes

13th October 2012:
Another great chapter! Can't wait for more! Also, are you still working on your other stories? Thanks for the update!!!

Author's Response: thank you and yes, im still working on the others. i've been mostly working on this one since the chapters were already finished. im so busy at the moment i was basically working with what i had. hopefully i can write/post on the others again ^_^

thanks for reading/reviewing!
-WP


 Report Review

Review #7, by dragongurlExpecting Otherwise: Beautiful? Me?

2nd October 2012:
CHASE! Okay, I'm done. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by dragongurlIn A Different World: Escaping Bad for Good Times

11th September 2012:
Again, such a masterpiece! It's really strange to read such different, yet familiar characters and I can't imagine what it's like to write them, but you're doing a MARVELOUS job!! Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: thank you!!! it is a little strange to write characters who arent really themselves while trying not to make them completely out of it. i'm so glad that you like it!

thanks for reading/reviewing!
-WP


 Report Review

Review #9, by dragongurlIn A Different World: Rules of the Game

4th September 2012:
Oo!! *insert chills* :) This world is a brutal place. I can't wait to learn everyone's back stories and get to know everyone better. Great chapter and thanks for the update!! I'm so glad that you have wifi and computer access again! I know how hard it is to live without. :)

Author's Response: lol this summer with such technology problems has been driving me insane! but yes, im glad to be up and running again.

as for harry, he's definitely landed himself in a terrible place. no sense of love or trust whatsoever. ah well, will things get better or worse? we'll see ^_^

thanks for reading/reviewing as always!
-WP


 Report Review

Review #10, by dragongurlExpecting Otherwise: The Best Friend

25th August 2012:
Ah! This is so good!!! I can't wait until the next chapter and for Chase and Del to get together (because that is totally what should happen! :)). Keep up the great work!!!

Author's Response: I am so glad you like it!!

Thanks for reading and reviewing :)

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #11, by dragongurlLies: Chapter 26

15th August 2012:
This is really really REALLY good story and I can't wait to see what happens. Congrats on your baby and I really hope that you are able to find the time in the craziness that comes with a new little one. :) Please keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by dragongurlEchoes of Fate: Gift of Legends

8th July 2012:
This fic is so good! Please continue!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by dragongurlThe Winds of Azkaban: Of Memories to be Saved

8th June 2012:
Beautiful! This was a great fic and it was more than a pleasure to read it. Great job!

Author's Response: dragongurl,

Thank you! I'm so glad that you liked it. This one was really fun for me to write... with the plot twists and all.

Thank you so much for taking the time to review. Each one means so very much!

You put a smile on my face today. :)

Dark Whisper


 Report Review

Review #14, by dragongurlPlaying House with Malfoy: A Girl's Day Out

6th June 2012:
Ah! This is so good!!! Poor Hermione, sometimes guys just really mess things up, don't they? :) I can't WAIT to see what happens next! Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #15, by dragongurlIn A Different World: Captive

1st June 2012:
This looks really good! It's a completely new angle from anything I've ever read, but it's definitely shaping up to be a winner! Can't wait to see what happens next! And, is this Mcnair the Death-Eater-Almost-Buckbeak-Executioner Mcnair???

Author's Response: thank you!! i try to be different every now and again, so i'm glad that you like it! haha, i wasnt even thinking about he McNair the executioner! no, its not him lol ^_^

more to come!
-WP


 Report Review

Review #16, by dragongurlBeyond Condemnation: Azkaban Trips and Lies

28th May 2012:
Happy Birthday and thanks for another great chapter!

Author's Response: thank you and i'm glad that you like the chap! ^_^

-WP


 Report Review

Review #17, by dragongurlStill Delicate: Weekend At Jenny's: Part I

25th May 2012:
Oh Rose!!! I hurt so much for her right now!!! Great story and I cannot WAIT to find out what happens next! Thanks for all your hard work!

 Report Review

Review #18, by dragongurlContours: Chapter Twenty-Seven

19th May 2012:
I LOVED this story! Marvelous job, especially with the fake ending. I literally laughed out loud! Thanks for writing it!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by dragongurlBeyond Condemnation: Revealing and Discovery

18th May 2012:
This chapter gave me chills! So glad that Draco is 'back' though it is so sad that he and Hermione can't touch. :( Great work!

Author's Response: oo chills are good lol ^_^! it is quite sad that hermione and draco can't touch each other. that's got to be pretty torturous.

glad that you liked it and i'll be sure to post again soon :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #20, by dragongurlI Wed Thee Not: Sob Stories and Changes

11th May 2012:
This is so good!!! Can't wait to find what happens! I read on your Meet the Author page that this fic is almost done so... PLEASE UPDATE SOON! :)

Author's Response: hey there! as i've told a few others, this fic as well as my other stories that are pretty old are going into my "edit" folder. i'll go back and make them even BETTER with plot/grammar, etc.

so i hope that you'll still be interested in reading by the time i fix it ^_^

glad that you liked it!
-WP


 Report Review

Review #21, by dragongurlBeyond Condemnation: Hauntings

8th May 2012:
I have to be honest and tell you that I slightly hate you right now. :) Draco can't die!

Author's Response: lol i know how much draco means to you! but don't worry, there's always a twist or turn somewhere ;)

-WP


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login