Reading Reviews From Member: Dashaaugust7
  
30 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Dashaaugust7An Even Match: 16.

22nd January 2013:
Wow

10/10
-Dasha

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing! I know the introduction of elemental magic was a big (unexpected) step that I was hesitant to take, but I think it'll fit perfectly as I round out this story. I didn't want to add anything too unexpected and take away from the plot I have in mind, but it'll all work out I hope:)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Dashaaugust7An Even Match: 5.

4th November 2012:
Wow once again an an amazing chapter and longer too ;) . I love where the plot is going ad can't wait for more I love that Hermione is as snappy as ever and Draco is still a prat, which is qualities a lot of people eliminate from their story which is what makes the story what it is. Keep doing what your doing and please don't be one if those people when the story is doing so good and then ends it abruptly. Love it and looking foward to more.
10/10
-Dasha

Author's Response: Thanks! And no worries, I'm a finish-what-you-start kind of girl. Updating soon:)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Dashaaugust7An Even Match: 4.

31st October 2012:
This was an amazing chapter I'm also extremely surprised I'm the first to review this is a terrific story. I can't wait for another chapter hopefully longer (wink wink hint hint nudge nudge). I love it I love that this isn't one of those annoying story's where the fall for each other in the first three chapters and tell one another they love each other before the plot is even going. It's deffinetly diffrent but in a good way and I love where you decided to start the story time wise. Plus I agree with you I always saw Hermiones eyes more gold than brown. You'll definetly be hearing from me again.
10/10
-Dasha

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing!! I will make my next chapter longer for your viewing pleasure:) And I'll definitely be finishing this story – so I want to hear thoughts on the plot/direction. Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Dashaaugust7One Dance: One Dance

10th October 2012:
This was really good and would make a really good story if you wanted it to.
10/10
-Dasha

Author's Response: I have been thinking to make a short story sequel to this. It may take sometime for it to come on the website, but I will probably make it. Thanks. xxx

 Report Review

Review #5, by Dashaaugust7Brand New Chick: Talks and Tanrums

27th September 2012:
Not bad not bad at all but why do I get a sneaky suspicion that Ron is cheating on Hermione with none other than a miss Lavender Brown? Looking foward to the next chapter.
10/10
-Dasha

Author's Response: haha thanks i know I'm trying to come up with something soon but at the same time i have school work so i am busy and its is crazy haha thank you give some advice if anything you see doesn't work out I'll appreciate it! :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by Dashaaugust7Wizards: Chapter 8

3rd September 2012:
Hey, Whats up? Your like my favorite author and this is my favorite story on here wheres my update? I absolutely love this story as you already know but hey I cant help but say it again. I agree with Luna it was about dang time they kissed! Im sorta sad about Lucius but then again Im not. I find it hilarious that she almost kissed him while he was asleep and he caught her. Im really interested in how this is going to progress throughout the story and to see what type of bumps in the road they hit. Also I really hope Harry dosent start beatting the living hell out of Draco because then I might have to crucio him ;). Now Ive wasted enough of your time and cant wait for an update!

10/10
-Love Dasha

Author's Response: Aw thank you so much! It's such a great honor to hear!! :D Haha it's funny that you mention Harry because he'll be coming back in the next chapter; I've planned a fun scenario for those two. Thanks again!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Dashaaugust7A Clandestine Love Affair: Love

26th August 2012:
Aw that was so sweet! I loved it and hope you continue your other story soon too
10/10
-Dasha

Author's Response: Happy you liked it :) and I deff will!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Dashaaugust7Is Blood Always Thicker Than Water?: The Results of Fire Whiskey

19th August 2012:
Ah! You updated!! I have been waiting and waiting for you to get back!!! I think it's cool how we all expected her to kiss Draco and she kissed Neville instead... Though I do hoPe she ends up with Draco or so help me there will be a future upsetting review consider yourself warned. I love this story as I have stated before and can't wait for the next chapter :) I love the way you write and how I feel like I'm actually in the story. I'm really mad at Ron and don't particularly like him but now calling Hermione fat I really hate him-_- . Like I said love the story and can't wait for more.

10/10
-love, Dasha

 Report Review

Review #9, by Dashaaugust7Rise of the Mistress: The Invitation

2nd August 2012:
I was reading and happened to stumble upon this story. I don't know if your still on here or if you remember this but you are truly an amazing writer and I just hope that you somehow see this and know that your story has not been forgotten and is still waiting on you to finish it. Know that Albus is still holding his letter, Dudley is still at his desk and the girls are still lost in their thoughts they are all waiting on you just keep that in thought.

10/10
-Dasha

 Report Review

Review #10, by Dashaaugust7Wizards: Chapter 6

31st July 2012:
Awww that was so sweet I love that he's trying to convice himself that he dosent like her and they say denial is just a river in Egypt ;) and she's comforting him that is just so so sooo cute but I don't really like Harry much right now though he's a butt face! Oh and I'm pretty sure Blaise and Luna got something going on there he he I like that pairing you don't see to much of that pairing and I like it! :) You are an amazing writer I absolutely love this story it is so unlike anything I've ever read on here and trust me I've read ALOT of stories. I can't wait for the next update it would mean a lot if you would read and review my story. Now while I would like to use the other 5000 charactersi have left to type I have wasted enough of your time and I hope for a quick update (hint hint)

10/10
- Love, Dasha

Author's Response: OH MY GOSH I AM ABSOLUTELY GUSHING AT YOUR REVIEW!!! Thank you so much! :D :D I'm really glad you liked this chapter! (and no, you didn't waste any of my time :) )
Thanks again! :D


 Report Review

Review #11, by Dashaaugust7The Big Bad Wolf : It could have been worse!

25th July 2012:
Umm I'm kinda confused about this chapter???

Author's Response: Sorry, it just i went back and tweaked the beginning chapters

 Report Review

Review #12, by Dashaaugust7Is Blood Always Thicker Than Water?: Civil

22nd July 2012:
Ah! I love this story!

Author's Response: Awwwh thank you :) I uploaded the fifth chapter yesterday so provided it isn't rejected it should be up by the 28th of August :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Dashaaugust7Rebuild: Work of Art

15th July 2012:
Well rats I wasn't the first to review this time :(
Either way I love this story and can't wait to read more of it you are a fantastic writer and I can't wait for the next chapter :)
10/10 (wish I could give higher)
-Dasha

Author's Response: Aww thanks, I love to hear that readers enjoy the mad workings of my brain, next chapter will be posted now, just have to hope for a short validation queue

 Report Review

Review #14, by Dashaaugust7Is Blood Always Thicker Than Water?: Recipe for Disaster

12th July 2012:
I was so unbelievably happy when you updated this is by far one of my favorite story's!

Author's Response: Awwwh thank you so much! :) I uploaded chapter four last night so it should hopefully be validated and ready to read within the next 3 days!:) P.S please write more of your story I love it!
-Laura


 Report Review

Review #15, by Dashaaugust7Is Blood Always Thicker Than Water?: First Secret

12th July 2012:
Can't wait for an update I think this is my most Favorite story ever!
10/10

-Dasha

 Report Review

Review #16, by Dashaaugust7In Time: Hurting

4th July 2012:
I love this story please tell me you will update soon!

10/10
-Dasha

Author's Response: Dasha!

Thank you for this awesome review! I sadly don't know when I'll be able to update, since I haven't been able to write in a while, though, I do hope it is soon. Am also sorry for not responding sooner. Thanks for the encouragment, it means more than words rigth now.

Much love,
--Gin-gin


 Report Review

Review #17, by Dashaaugust7A Plane Catastrophe: Keep your friends close....

2nd July 2012:
Good I like where the story is going and can't wait for an update.

10/10
-Dasha

Author's Response: I should make an update with the new chapter in a little bit, thanks for reading! :)
~dRaMiOnE221B


 Report Review

Review #18, by Dashaaugust7Erised stra ehru oyt ube cafru oyt on wohsi: Seeing pain

1st July 2012:
It's good but I thought you might like to know his name is Blaise not Blaze

10/10
-Dasha

Author's Response: I know, I didn't notice the auto correct had changed his name until after I uploaded it :/

 Report Review

Review #19, by Dashaaugust7Rebuild: Getting Ready...

25th June 2012:
An Honor to be the first to review this wonderful chapter! I loved it and I think Ron is a complete prat and to not tell his mom and let her think everything is fine is not cool!

10/10
-Dasha

Author's Response: Yes, unfortunately Ron is a little stupid in this story, Actually let's face it he is a lot stupid lol.

Hope you continue to enjoy the future chapters and that you review again


 Report Review

Review #20, by Dashaaugust7Hermione Zabini?? Why me...: S'mores and Trains

24th June 2012:
Oh that was so good I held my breath the whole time and didn't even realize I wish someone would kiss me like that!
:(

10/10
-Dasha

Author's Response: Lol I know right :/... But anyway I'm glad you're enjoying it!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Dashaaugust7I'm use to it: Hogwarts

22nd June 2012:
I loved it that was hilarious! I can't wait to see how this progresses!

10/10
-Dasha

Author's Response: Thank you xx

 Report Review

Review #22, by Dashaaugust7Wizards: Chapter 1

19th June 2012:
I loved it and I think it is hilarious that he showers over there to get her attention!

-Dasha

Author's Response: Thank you! :) It seemed like something the Draco in my head would do. XD

 Report Review

Review #23, by Dashaaugust7The Proposal: Epilogue

17th June 2012:
I loved it!

10/10

 Report Review

Review #24, by Dashaaugust7fight back: 10. torture

16th June 2012:
The story is definetly interesting but you have poor literature and writing skills so you might want to go back and edit some of the chapters or get someone to work with you on the story.
The story is till very good though.
9/10

-Dasha

 Report Review

Review #25, by Dashaaugust7When Lightning Strikes: Chapter Two

15th June 2012:
I want an update soon this is very good!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>