Reading Reviews From Member: The Raven_claw
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by The Raven_clawMoonlit Meetings: The Real Wolf Girl

7th January 2013:
THANK MERLIN THIS IS BACK.

Author's Response: The Raven_claw,

Your enthusiasm drives my writing! :) I'll keep working on the next chapter and hopefully I can get it out by the end of this week!! :)

KBD


 Report Review

Review #2, by The Raven_clawChasing The Sun: Chapter 6

16th October 2012:
Ahh update soon, SUCH an adorable story. Love love love. Ahh.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I have ideas for the next chapter, so it shouldn't take too long i hope.Hufflepufhallows


 Report Review

Review #3, by The Raven_clawBreaking the Quidditch Code: King Henrik

14th October 2012:
AH this was such a wonderful last chapter!! SO freaking excited for the sequel. AH. You are such a talented writer. Like seriously. I love it.

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much! You're the best. I really, REALLY hope you like the sequel!

 Report Review

Review #4, by The Raven_clawMissing: Me

12th October 2012:
Ahh I love this story! I love Charlie and her point of view (reminds me of myself sometimes lol). Post more soon!

...Geez, the things that happen when a Patil and a McLaggen breed... o_0

Author's Response: I'm so glad you love the story! It makes me so happy to hear that-seriously, there's a huge grin all over my face right now. And I could not resist having a couple of Patil-McLaggen's!!
Courtney :)


 Report Review

Review #5, by The Raven_clawTwice Defied: All Right

27th September 2012:
Haha I really liked your "Scene of a Sexual Nature" - it was romantic and exciting while still classy and still fitting of the tone of the rest of the story. Bravo. :-)

Author's Response: Haha, thank you! That really does make me feel good. Awkward person that I am, I still think about it and inwardly go, "You wrote that?!?! Ugh." But all those words you've used to describe it are exactly what I hoped to achieve, so I'm thrilled! :)

Thank you so much for the review, and I hope you enjoyed the rest of the story as well!


 Report Review

Review #6, by The Raven_clawSo Do You Believe Me Now?: So Do You Believe Me Now?

30th August 2012:
Wow. That was deep, bro. Haha, loved it :-)

 Report Review

Review #7, by The Raven_clawBreaking the Quidditch Code: You're a Quidditch Player

10th August 2012:
WE WON!!! OH MY GODRIC!!! Well... James won, I mean... BUT STILL!!

Author's Response: BUT STILL. Haha. Yeah that was stressful to say the least. I think I got anxiety writing it ...

Thank you so much!!


 Report Review

Review #8, by The Raven_clawBreaking the Quidditch Code: Back into Ravenclaws

10th August 2012:
SHE'S TOTALLY HIS LOBSTER!!!

:-D

Author's Response: I hope you said that in the Phoebe voice. Because I heard it in the Phoebe voice. thank you!

 Report Review

Review #9, by The Raven_clawBreaking the Quidditch Code: Dance Dance

10th August 2012:
OH MY GODRIC want to Emerson-punch Avery's dad so much at this point.

Author's Response: RIGHT? He is a real piece of work. It's unfortunate Avery has to go through that. She has such a good heart.

Thank you so much for the review!


 Report Review

Review #10, by The Raven_clawBreaking the Quidditch Code: Language of Gentlemen

10th August 2012:
That's the best P.S.S.S. I've ever seen.

LOVE the story, bee-tee-dubs.

Author's Response: Haha, thank you so much. It was definitely a fun moment to write. I hope you enjoy the rest :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by The Raven_clawThe Marauders: A Broken Heart

29th May 2012:
Wow, totally hate Bethany right now.

But I love this story haha update soon!

Author's Response: Yeah, I do too, haha ;) And I will! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by The Raven_clawIt's a Kind of Magic: Thieves of Hearts

20th May 2012:
Haha I absolutely loved this!! A sequel would be amazing if you're up for it!

Author's Response: thanks for reading and reviewing! Glad you liked it. I am trying to write a sequel but its difficult - I think I burned out the Sirius-Andy center in my brain hahah. But if I ever manage to get something decent down I'll definitely share it :)
Cheers!


 Report Review

Review #13, by The Raven_clawIt's a Kind of Magic: The Bubble of Truth

20th May 2012:
Excellent first chapter! Love the concept!

Author's Response: Thanks! Hope you enjoyed the rest too! :)
Cheers.


 Report Review

Review #14, by The Raven_clawHappy: You Can't Have Everything

20th May 2012:
Ohmygosh this is so good (and so sad!! lol) keep writin' :-D

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing. :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by The Raven_clawMoonlit Meetings: Taming the Beast that is Quidditch

16th May 2012:
Aghh this is so good and such a fun read and it's really frustrating because I want to keep reading but I have to get some sleep!! Keep writing, I'm loving it!

Author's Response: The Raven_claw,

Hello new reader! :D I'm glad you're enjoying it! And it's a good thing you have another, what, 18 chapters up and ready to read? ;D I hope you continue to enjoy my story!

-KBD


 Report Review

Review #16, by The Raven_clawVital: Chapter 18

12th May 2012:
Oh my gosh I would have written a review sooner but I kept having to move on to the next chapter! This is so good and so well written and I love all of the characters and you simply have to write more FAST!!!

Author's Response: Hi!

I'm so glad you liked the story and that you wanted to keep reading. I love stories that I feel that way about, so it's a compliment that you felt that way about Vital too. And don't worry, there's a new chapter in the queue as of Saturday, so it should be out any day now!

I'd love to hear more from you in the future! And thanks for this review :)


 Report Review

Review #17, by The Raven_clawUs Against The World: Hi, Neighbour

10th May 2012:
I loved this! I love your portrayal of Rose, totally reminds me of Hermione, haha. Write the next chapter soon!

Author's Response: Hahah that's what I was going for :) Thank you, glad you liked it, more soon!

 Report Review

Review #18, by The Raven_clawThe Hoax: Chapter 15

9th May 2012:
Love this fanfic. So many of them get SO off-book, but this one really only seems to skip the epilogue. I love what you've done with the characters and the plot's amazing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login