Reading Reviews From Member: Hermione_Malfoy_1
  
25 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Hermione_Malfoy_1In the Midst of Love and War: Appearances Can Be Deceiving

12th July 2012:
GAH, CLIFFHANGER. haha as much as i love them i hate when theres not a next one posted. your writing is excellent. I just fininished the other one and this one. absolutely great

 Report Review

Review #2, by Hermione_Malfoy_1Forbidden Thoughts: Confessions

2nd July 2012:
AW, I want more :P. i can't wait to see what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Hermione_Malfoy_1Temptation: Crack The Shutters

27th June 2012:
Great stories - all three of them. Just figured I would let you know this is a prequel to the other not a sequel. Not to be rude, just didn't know if you realized sequels come after. lots of love

 Report Review

Review #4, by Hermione_Malfoy_1Ginny's revenge: Chapter 25

12th June 2012:
Ijust have to say how much I am enjoying this story. I cannot wait to see what happens next. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Hermione_Malfoy_1Poisoned: The Hooded Man.

6th June 2012:
meh,,, I want more. :P. Loving the story sof ar. Can't wait tosee what happens next

 Report Review

Review #6, by Hermione_Malfoy_1The Pureblood: Chapter Twenty-Two

2nd June 2012:
Wonderful stroy,,, can't wait to see waht happens next. Looks absolutely delightful

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Hermione_Malfoy_1When Was The Last Time You?: When Was The Last Time You Hugged?

25th May 2012:
GHAH. Cliff Hanger - you know i love these in books, until there are no chapters after it :P/ Great story so far. I love how you jsut kept witht hte book, except Hermione of course. Can't wait to see what goes on next. this is such a cool thing. Also wonder what Draco iis hiding? Did Harry and Ron get caught?

Author's Response: Hi,

Yes, I love my cliffhangers, and I'm really hoping to get back into updating this regularly now that I have a lot more time on my hands, hopefully trying to wrap up a lot of my WIPs within the next year or so!

I really wanted to do something a little different and show an alternate type universe situation I guess, I suppose it could be called that, and I think a major part of that was sticking to canon in a way, while still be separate from it, and I'm really hoping it works - because I was trying to find an excuse to make Dramione believable in a different way. :)

I'd glad you're liking it, and I'm so sorry it's taken me so long to getting around to replying to your review, I really appreciate it :)

~ Ash


 Report Review

Review #8, by Hermione_Malfoy_1I'll Hold You Forever My Slytherin Princess: Pass us the 'dad'wiches

25th May 2012:
geez,,, i want to see what happens when Draco finds out he has a daughter with Hermione. Great story so far though.

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Hermione_Malfoy_1The Dragon Club: Acceptance

25th May 2012:
absolutely wonderful. Can't wait for a couple more chapters and would love a sequel. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Hermione_Malfoy_1Made For Each Other: Battling ~

22nd May 2012:
can't wait to see how this ends. great job so far

Author's Response: thank you so much! :) hopefully the ending will be alright ;)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Hermione_Malfoy_1The Best Medicine: Irises and Lilies

19th May 2012:
oh my goodness, loving the story line. Such a great thing and can't wait to see what happens between Neville and Hannah (though i knowthey wind up together), plus fred and Verity, as well as Lavender and Seamus and Pavarti and Dean. Can't wait til the hogsmede trip and to hear more on the story.

Author's Response: Thanks! haha.. Neville and Hannah are at least a little predictable :p Thanks so much for reading!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Hermione_Malfoy_1The Sickness and the Cure: Chapter 15 : Come Undone

19th May 2012:
GAH, can't wait to see what happens next,,, should be really exciting. Nice job on the pansy Ginny fight. Amazing

 Report Review

Review #13, by Hermione_Malfoy_1Scars: Chapter 21, end

18th May 2012:
This was absolutely fabulous. Can't wait to read the next one

 Report Review

Review #14, by Hermione_Malfoy_1Everything Happens For A Reason: The Unbreakable Vow

15th May 2012:
oi. can't wait to see what happnes

Author's Response: The next chapter will be there next week end :) Keep reading ^^

 Report Review

Review #15, by Hermione_Malfoy_1Queen of Gorgeousness: Chapter Eleven: Curiosity Killed the Cat; Will it Kill Evvie or Just Satisfy Her?

14th May 2012:
gah, i don't want it to end. I want more :)

Author's Response: Eek! Well I'm writing more :) so sit back and enjoy the ride

 Report Review

Review #16, by Hermione_Malfoy_1The dark side of love: Chapter 10: Regaining Grounds

14th May 2012:
wow, nice chapter - loving it

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Hermione_Malfoy_1fight back: 6. Consequences

14th May 2012:
i have a feeling NB = Narcissa Black. I thought so first time i saw it. Can't wait for more updates

Author's Response: hope you enjoy the next chapter :) thank you for reviewingx

 Report Review

Review #18, by Hermione_Malfoy_1It's Called Summer: Chapter 7 Miss Ginny Weasley

14th May 2012:
amazing... i'm lovin it

 Report Review

Review #19, by Hermione_Malfoy_1The Time For Changing: The constant grin.

14th May 2012:
this is absolutely bloody brilliant. loving it so far... can't believe he lost all his memories :)

Author's Response: Yay, im really glad you like it :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Hermione_Malfoy_1Harry Potter and a New Meaning to Inter-House Unity: Chapter Twenty-Three

14th May 2012:
ok, so loving the story. This is a great plot and i amgreatly enjoying it. You have a great talent

Author's Response: ty. like i said before i have been working on this story for almost 4 years and decided it was time to do some editing and then finishing it up.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Hermione_Malfoy_1Pureblood's, Halfblood, and Mudblood's no more!: Chapter 18

7th May 2012:
this was so sad. I am crying trough it all and i cant seem to help but remember losing my friend even though i wasn't able to be there with him at the end. THank you for writing this sad but true in some ways story. I don't know that i could ever write enough about my appreciation and love for this. thank you so much.
Love,
Keeling, Kristalee

Author's Response: After reading your last review I was afraid for you getting to this chapter, I hope your okay. There is a happy ending, I promise, for Michael as well. His story isn't over yet, because I don't believe life ends when we die, our spirits live on!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Hermione_Malfoy_1Pureblood's, Halfblood, and Mudblood's no more!: Chapter 11

7th May 2012:
THis story is breaking my heart. I konw jsut how Hermione feels - my best freinds battled non hodkins lukemia for a few years then died when i was in the 10th grade. Its so sad for someone to go through it, but i think it leads to a perfect story and it shows people what those with cancer go through as well as those close to them.

Author's Response: Let me just say I am so sorry for your loss. I have a 12 year old son who has a brain tumor, we've been dealing with that since he was 7. He's great now, the tumor is shrunk and no longer growing, they keep an eye on it though since it's inoperable, but that's where I got my cancer story. I hope this story won't hurt, but I did want to show how beautifully someone can battle the evil that cancer is, whether they live or die their spirit remains beautiful.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Hermione_Malfoy_1Draco to the Rescue?: Uncommonly Late

6th May 2012:
oh wow, absolutely wonderful. Loving it so far - keep it coming

 Report Review

Review #24, by Hermione_Malfoy_1Innocent Deception: Keys and Love's Definition

6th May 2012:
awww, this was bloody perfect. I absolutely loved it though i was a bit worried at the end of the last chapter when they weren't together. nice job writing it. :)

Author's Response: thank you!! i've forgotten how long ago this was written, but i do remember how much i enjoyed it :)

thanks for reading/reviewing it!
-WP


 Report Review

Review #25, by Hermione_Malfoy_1Protecting You: Taking Over

6th May 2012:
Wow, loving the story. not sure where it is going but can't wait for more chapters.

Author's Response: hi there :)

this story is in my pile for updates/editing. i havent worked on it in a LONG WHILE (ashamed face), but before any posts come for it, i want to go back and edit it (grammar/content) so i hope you'll still be interested in it when i get back to it! ^_^

-WP


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login