Reading Reviews From Member: Anna Dumbledore
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Anna DumbledoreHearts and Guitar Strings: Welcome to My Life

7th December 2007:
I tried to read your story, but it's just big blocks of text and very hard to read.

Author's Response: Oops. Thanks for pointing that out to me! :D I've fixed it now. It should be easier to read. :)
Thanks again!

Cara Nicole Luvitz


 Report Review

Review #2, by Anna DumbledoreTwo Sided: The Beginnings

24th November 2007:
I'll say first that I have enjoyed your story so far, and am intrigued as to where you are headed with this.

With that said, I've noticed more than a few typos and words that though spelled correctly are not the proper words. (e.g-Lily had always left that he was after her. I believe you meant Lily Felt.)

Author's Response: oops, I really need to get someone to spot those for me, lol. Thanks for the review though!! Much appriciated!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Anna DumbledoreOf Billywigs and Broomsticks: The Talk

18th November 2007:
That was hilarious! I love how they all pop in one by one adding their own little tid bits.

Author's Response: Aw, thanks. The Weasley's are a big family and it sure is good for some things, though Harry probably wouldn't think so. I'm so glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Anna DumbledoreA Summer With Severus: A Nurse for Tonks

15th September 2006:
Snape is exactly the kind of nurse I'd love *drools* I mean ummh....you'd work so hard to get well just to get away from him, yeah that's it! lol

 Report Review

Review #5, by Anna DumbledoreA Summer With Severus: Poison

15th September 2006:
Ooh it just gets better and better!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Anna DumbledoreA Summer With Severus: The Trap

15th September 2006:
Ooh, I think I'm going to like this story!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Anna DumbledoreRemember Me: No Need for Veritaserum

24th July 2005:
OMG, That was fanstastic!!! Absolutely sad but still very well written!~Professor Anna

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. Thank you for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Anna DumbledoreThis Life we Lead: Attacking Harry

16th May 2005:
More

Author's Response: I'm trying :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Anna DumbledoreNothing can Break Us: Late

4th May 2005:
I liked how the memory charm was only released by saying Draco's name, especially since that's who he was supposed o foget. Pure genius!~Professor Anna

Author's Response: Thanks!! i really liked that part too! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Anna DumbledoreNothing can Break Us: Forgotten

22nd April 2005:
Wow, can't wait to se what happens.~Professor Anna

Author's Response: i'm glad you like it!! :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by Anna DumbledoreThis Life we Lead: Meet Ginny

22nd April 2005:
I more soon, please.~Professor Anna

Author's Response: i'm wroking on it! :) thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Anna DumbledoreThis Life we Lead: Prologue

22nd April 2005:
What happened to Snape?~Professor Anna

Author's Response: he died, don't ask me on the details as i do not know them. i jsut needed him dead, so he is.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Anna DumbledoreForbidden: The only one

15th April 2005:
Wonderful, you seem to have captured both characters perfectly.~Professor Anna

 Report Review

Review #14, by Anna DumbledoreOne Year, Six Months: One Year, Six Months

11th April 2005:
So very heartbreaking.

Author's Response: I know. :(

 Report Review

Review #15, by Anna DumbledoreSaying Goodbye: Saying Goodbye

11th April 2005:
Wonderful job. Sad, poinent and hopeful at the same time you're the only writer I know that can make me smile and cry at the same time.~Professor Anna

Author's Response: Thank you. It means a lot. :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Anna DumbledoreThe Twins Return: The Twins Return

24th January 2005:
No it's not censored. it's very intereting.~Professor Anna

 Report Review

Review #17, by Anna DumbledoreLove By Accident: Chapter 6

21st January 2005:
I have to say your story is absolutely fabulous.It's one of the best I've ever read.~Professor Anna

 Report Review

Review #18, by Anna DumbledoreThrough the Snakes Eye: Questions...

14th January 2005:
I've said it before and I'll say it again, I love this story and I can't wait for you to add more.

Author's Response: HEY!!!! my friend!!!! well its weird seeing you here...MISSING YOU!!! xXx oh and yer thank-you for reviewing xXx LOVE ME!!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Anna DumbledoreAnd He Lives On: And He Lives On

14th January 2005:
I love this story. It makes me cry everytime. You are an excellent writer.

Author's Response: Wow, thank you! So many people (mainly on Quizilla) have told me that the story made them cry---I'm so surprised that my writing did that to you guys! Thanks so much for the compliments. *smiles*

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login