Reading Reviews From Member: Flaming Seeker
  
29 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Flaming SeekerGuaranteed To Raise a Smile: Niceness, Mother Nature and a Noble Gentleman

31st August 2013:
bahahahahaha I loved this chapter! It really gave us more to make Heather seem like a flesh and blood person (even though you already do that very well). Filler chapters are good to give us readers a mental break. Too much information is never a good thing.


I'm kinda surprised that Oliver hasn't gotten too fed up with going so long and not making any moves on Heather. Well, any moves that she's okay with.

I'm really excited to see how all this plays out and if something big is going to happen (you made it seem like something might). Hurry up and write the next chapter!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! I was worried I was going off at a bit of a tangent with this chapter, but you've made me feel much better about it :)

I know, he does seem awfully patient, doesn't he? But you never know, his patience might just be running out ... ;)

I'm almost halfway there with the next chapter already, and I'd really like to have it done before I go back to university at the end of the month, so fingers crossed! Thanks again for the lovely review! :D


 Report Review

Review #2, by Flaming SeekerThe Deadly Form of Love: The Black Cauldron

15th July 2013:
i liked it a lot!!! (don't worry btw I got my first kiss at 16 and before that I had two boyfriends. I have to say, good things DO come to those who wait.) :)

Anyways I liked it! you have a good writing style, try writing a short story or a novella! I'll read it and review

 Report Review

Review #3, by Flaming SeekerHate/Love/Hate...Love?: Off with their heads

29th June 2013:
aw shit, so it begins. This is gonna get soo messy, but i'm excited to see how Hailey takes this new rumor. She seems to have quite a temper, i wont be surprised if someone gets hurt lol. Update soon!!

Author's Response: hahahah true I currently have a bit of writers block but I'll try to update as soon as it clears haha Thanks again for the review it means the world

 Report Review

Review #4, by Flaming SeekerHate/Love/Hate...Love?: What comes next

25th June 2013:
This is really good!! I like how sirius and Hailey aren't telling their friends. What are they exactly? Friends with Benefits or something more? Hm. The plot thickens, can't wait for the next chapter!! Update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing! To be fully honest with you I don't think a word exists for their relationship LOL I'm just waiting on a validation for the next chapter so it should be up soon :) thank you so much fro reading I hope you'll like the next chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Flaming SeekerDawn: Chaos..

18th June 2013:
This is really really good!!! Super excited for the next chapters!!!

Author's Response: OMG ! i have stopped writing this story a long time ago, thought no one was reading it. It's just a coincidence that i opened today to check :D but your review made me want to continue writing this story ^^ thank you so much !!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Flaming SeekerLost in Time: Sirius Sodding Black and His Women

27th May 2013:
Yay! I'm happy you updated! Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Flaming SeekerFrozen : The Only Way

26th May 2013:
sooo, i dont really understand why it's dangerous for them to be together... From what you've written so far it doesn't sound like every night she has a panic attack from not drinking blood, or whatever. It seems to me that she lives a pretty normal life, for a vampire human thing.
I liked this chapter, just again with what i said before. i might be missing something with her vampire urges, i mean i am blonde so it happens sometimes. lol.

Author's Response: The main thing is that when they get passionate, she can't control her urges at all. It'll pop up later on. Once a vampire gets those feelings, they lose the human tendencies. That's when it gets a little dangerous. Does that make sense?


 Report Review

Review #8, by Flaming SeekerLost in Time: Christmas

23rd May 2013:
omg keep writing! I want to know what happens!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Flaming SeekerNobody Breaks My Heart: Turning the Wheel

22nd May 2013:
That was sooo good!! I'm really excited for the sequel! Please Please Please write one!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Flaming SeekerNobody Breaks My Heart: Say you Don't Want It

22nd May 2013:
holy sh*t, i cant get over how good this is... i was gonna do a huge review at the end when i was done reading for tonight... but i just cant get over how good this is. your imagery is really good. don't stop writing, you have talent.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Flaming SeekerFrozen : Warmth

22nd May 2013:
wow a bet, that makes things interesting. i think you should incorporate something else into the bet, not just money. that way its a bigger loss than just cash, especially since Draco's got tons of it. i'm really excited for the next chapter!

Author's Response: I was actually thinking of adding something later on...so keep reading! Right now, I'm just trying to decide what that is. I have one idea ... but I'm worried it might be a little too much. When you read those chapters, you can tell me what you think. Obviously, I talk too much :P so thanks for reviewing and I'm glad you liked them .

 Report Review

Review #12, by Flaming SeekerFrozen : Temper, Temper

22nd May 2013:
Dayyyuummm half vampire? I was not expecting that!! nice twist :P i can't stop reading this story, its kinda terrible, you better update quickly. lol

Author's Response: Yeah, that's how this story started for me actually. I have a thing for Draco and vampires. : ) I'm writing chapter five right now and I plan on submitting it tomorrow, so it should be up soon. Thanks for reviewing,you make me want to write faster : )

 Report Review

Review #13, by Flaming SeekerFrozen : Messy Introduction

22nd May 2013:
So sorry i couldn't review when this first came up! IT's really good, and someone's got a dirty little secret. :X hahaha this is really good! I'm excited to read the next couple of chapters.
BTW i'm loving the blondie nickname, its hilarious

Author's Response: Yeah, I'm super glad you've read them. I thought that maybe I had lost a reader :(
I'm glad that your enjoying them. Keep reading and reviewing, it makes me want to write more : )


 Report Review

Review #14, by Flaming SeekerA Bottle Full of Love: Goodbye my love

22nd May 2013:
I love that Draco left! It adds flair to the story and makes it interesting. I just hope he comes back like really really soon. idk if i'd be able to handle more than two chapters without him :)

Author's Response: Well, you're just going to have to wait and see!
SlightObession xx


 Report Review

Review #15, by Flaming SeekerTo Catch A Keeper: Chapter 2: The Midnight Feast

21st May 2013:
You're a really good writer! Your story is off to a good start. It's funny, Blair seems so sarcastic for someone so invisible!
Try to give us a little more about Blair, where is she from? What's her family like? Right now I can't really imagine her as a person. Make her real and not just 2D.
Other than that this story is great!!!

Author's Response: Hey! Nearly a year later and I'm back writing again- about time! I took in what you said and I'm trying to flesh out Blair a little more, hopefully it's ok! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Flaming SeekerTo Catch A Keeper: Chapter One: Have A Nice Trip?

21st May 2013:
This is really good!! especially for your first fanfic!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I know it's been a while but I'm back writing and hopefully will be able to update more! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Flaming SeekerA Bottle Full of Love: Admitted

20th May 2013:


Author's Response: pardon? :/
SlightObession x


 Report Review

Review #18, by Flaming SeekerFluke: Hypocracy

9th May 2013:
I really like it so far and i'm excited to see where this'll go!!! keep writing. You're really god at writing dialogue too btw. :P

 Report Review

Review #19, by Flaming SeekerHermione needs Strength.: Nights and Feelings

5th May 2013:
i'm liking the story so far, you cover a lot in a chapter. Watch your grammar ;) excited for the next chapter!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Flaming SeekerCursed Fate: Unfortunate Circumstances

5th May 2013:
Hmmm, interesting concept. I like it. I hope you'll tell what Draco did, i'm interested. can't wait for the next chapter!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Flaming SeekerFrozen : Meeting

5th May 2013:
Its a good start try giving us a little more background information. I like the idea of a magical beings orphanage, now expand! I'm excited for the next chapter

Author's Response: Oh my gosh! My first review, I'm so excited. Thanks so much for taking the time to review my chapter, I am working on the second chapter right now, and I will definitely work on putting more background into it. Let me know what you think of that one too please? I would really appreciate it.


 Report Review

Review #22, by Flaming SeekerTo Snog a Prefect: Backwards

18th April 2013:
Team Percy al the way. Oliver sounds like bad news, I never really liked him (even though his accent is incredible) but still. Really excited to see how Percy's gonna cope with all of this. O.o
Keep writing, you're really good! (don't let anyone tell you any different)

Author's Response: Yay for Team Percy! But I do love Oliver too. Thank you so, so, so much for your compliment about my writing; it's what I want to do with my life so I'm really flattered you like it. This was a lovely review!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Flaming SeekerTo Snog a Prefect: Break

16th March 2013:
Team Oliver all the way! I'm really excited to read what happens next!!!

Author's Response: As you've said, the plot thickens...I'll be updating soon! I have the next chapter mostly written. I just keep procrasting...woops.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Flaming SeekerTo Snog a Prefect: Fireworks

16th March 2013:
The plot thickens!!!

Author's Response: Your reviews are very entertaining!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Flaming SeekerTo Snog a Prefect: Lull

16th March 2013:
Hm, Percy, Oliver and Nolan?? The plot thickens

Author's Response: Dun dun dun... Thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>