Reading Reviews From Member: Hermione____Draco2012
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Hermione____Draco2012Potentially Problematic: Don't mess with a good thing, honey.

20th July 2012:
Please update soon, love tis story:)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Hermione____Draco2012Not Me: The One Where We Get Drunk

2nd June 2012:
Please Update. Love this story

Author's Response: thank you :) i'll being updating soon

 Report Review

Review #3, by Hermione____Draco2012A Building Love: Chapter 16

31st May 2012:
UPDATE SOON, please!

Author's Response: Thanks! I will do my best! Thanks so much! Jenna :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Hermione____Draco2012Exchange: Chapter 18

28th May 2012:
Please update. Ooh love this story.:)

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Hermione____Draco2012Jules of Gryffindor: Chapter 1: Introducing your Jule

27th May 2012:
Please updatee:) I'm liking this story already:)

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm almost ready to update, just have to finish the final touches! Keep reading and reviewing! I really appreciate it!
love
secret_star


 Report Review

Review #6, by Hermione____Draco2012The Madness That is My Life: The Madness of Being Creepy

20th May 2012:
Pleasee update:Well done Albus, you got your girl

 Report Review

Review #7, by Hermione____Draco2012Trying not to love you: Chapter twelve The Ugly Sticks

20th May 2012:
Please update son:) love this story. I hope Gwen and James get together soon. They derseve each other..ooh it's going to be awakard now, after what Victore said. Haha;)

Author's Response: I will (: Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Hermione____Draco2012Being Summer: The One with More James' Point of View

20th May 2012:
Pleasee update, love this story;)

Author's Response: thank you so much :D

ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #9, by Hermione____Draco2012It Has Always Been Just a Game: Epilogue

19th May 2012:
Love the story. You should make like this one up again:)

Author's Response: Aww, why thank you! :) There's a couple of chapters up on the sequel, so you may want to check it out! :)

Thank you so much for the lovely review! I really do appreciate it! :)


 Report Review

Review #10, by Hermione____Draco2012Real Ladies.: Of Breakdowns and Bludgers.

12th May 2012:
Please update;)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Hermione____Draco2012Ladylike.: Of Standing Up and I Love Yous.

12th May 2012:
Absoutly loved it

 Report Review

Review #12, by Hermione____Draco2012Typical Clueless Guy: The Epilogue

7th May 2012:
Loved this story:) could you write some more please?

Author's Response: thank you :D update will be soon, i promise :D

ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #13, by Hermione____Draco2012Lily, Lily, Quite Contrary: Some Discord and a Kiss

7th May 2012:
Please update soon:)

Author's Response: I've been having a tough first year at uni... But I plan on working on an update this summer as my term is over tomorrow!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Hermione____Draco2012Bedposts and Broomsticks: Questioning the Code

6th May 2012:
Please update..Haha Professor Aldrigde found out about Luke and Lily.
Cute.
I can't wait till James and Albus find out about them. I bet there will be a lot of arguing.:) Update soon:) Amazing Story!

Author's Response: There will for sure be a lot of arguing! Thanks so much for the review!! Glad you enjoyed it!
xx


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login