Reading Reviews From Member: Aishwarya
  
32 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AishwaryaHarry Potter and the Web of Prophecies: Intrusion

8th February 2005:
*Groan* If only harry would put two and two together. He should d everything in his power to make sure his muggleborn friends are safe. ALL his muggleborn friends. He should tell Dumbledore!

 Report Review

Review #2, by AishwaryaHarry Potter and the Web of Prophecies: Family

8th February 2005:
Oh no! Hermione!

 Report Review

Review #3, by AishwaryaHarry Potter and the Web of Prophecies: An Evening Alone

8th February 2005:
Hmmm, Harry's such a sweetheart isn't he? If only he were a real life person!

 Report Review

Review #4, by AishwaryaHarry Potter and the Web of Prophecies: A Bad Day

8th February 2005:
Well what does Rachel expect? Harry didn't know what happened and she knows he has a temepr! For god's sake, the boy was KIDNAPPED and TORTURED by Voldemort last night! He wasn't treated for exposure to the Cruciatus curse, didn't get any sleep and everyone expect him to be fine and dandy!

 Report Review

Review #5, by AishwaryaHarry Potter and the Web of Prophecies: The Confrontation

8th February 2005:
Definitely a fantastic chapter! And Harry escaped all on his own with no outside help! Well all I have to sqay is: POTTER FOR KING!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by AishwaryaHarry Potter and the Web of Prophecies: Danger

8th February 2005:
I know this is getting repetitive but...Oh no!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by AishwaryaHarry Potter and the Web of Prophecies: Quidditch

8th February 2005:
Oh no!! Oh no! Oh no!! Stupid Malfoy! Stupid prophecy! Stupid Voldemort!

 Report Review

Review #8, by AishwaryaHarry Potter and the Web of Prophecies: Halloween

8th February 2005:
Yay!! I'm so happy for Harry! He deserves a good girlfriend!

 Report Review

Review #9, by AishwaryaHarry Potter and the Web of Prophecies: The Management of Grief

8th February 2005:
Oh, that was lovely! Truly touching, I really like Adele. Oh, and good riddance Miss Chang!

 Report Review

Review #10, by AishwaryaHarry Potter and the Web of Prophecies: Rachel or Cho?

8th February 2005:
Oh no, god Cho is a bitch. I don't know what Harry sees in her!

 Report Review

Review #11, by AishwaryaHarry Potter and the Web of Prophecies: The Date

8th February 2005:
Oh, I'm glad Remus and Adele have worked out their differences. And Cho? Please! What is Harry thinking?

 Report Review

Review #12, by AishwaryaHarry Potter and the Web of Prophecies: Forgive & Forget

8th February 2005:
What's Rachel all worked up about? Harry didn't do anything wrong! Yes, he's been moody but all he did was make one sarcastic comment! She's being a bit touchy don't you think?

 Report Review

Review #13, by AishwaryaHarry Potter and the Web of Prophecies: The Fight

8th February 2005:
Oh no, please don't tell me Sirius and Remus were fighting over a girl?

 Report Review

Review #14, by AishwaryaHarry Potter and the Web of Prophecies: Enjoy Every Day

8th February 2005:
Rachel sound cool. She sounds like just the thing Harry needs to get him out of the funk he's in.

 Report Review

Review #15, by AishwaryaHarry Potter and the Web of Prophecies: Fate Always Wins

8th February 2005:
Wow! An hour? I hope nobody get seriously hurt during the rescue mission.

 Report Review

Review #16, by AishwaryaHarry Potter and the Web of Prophecies: Communication

8th February 2005:
Oh my, that was quite a chapter. I don't like the sound of the substitute Potions Professor.

 Report Review

Review #17, by AishwaryaHarry Potter and the Web of Prophecies: The One Who Sees Beyond

8th February 2005:
Oh no, I could kill Pettigrew! The flithy, snivelling, traitorous rat! God, I hope he suffers!

 Report Review

Review #18, by AishwaryaHarry Potter and the Web of Prophecies: Year Six

8th February 2005:
Oh no!! She doesn't know about Peter being the traitor! Does she know Lily an James have died? And about Harry?

 Report Review

Review #19, by AishwaryaHarry Potter and the Web of Prophecies: A New Start

8th February 2005:
That was a nice chapter, all warm and fuzzy. I'm glad Ron's not jealous.

 Report Review

Review #20, by AishwaryaHarry Potter and the Web of Prophecies: Secrets

8th February 2005:
Damn, talk about mood swings. I hope Harry gets over it soon.

 Report Review

Review #21, by AishwaryaHarry Potter and the Web of Prophecies: Good News & Surprises

8th February 2005:
I was right!! And that kiss with Ronn and Hermione was so unexpected! I'm also glad Harry's a prefect! God, this fic rocks!

 Report Review

Review #22, by AishwaryaHarry Potter and the Web of Prophecies: Revelation

8th February 2005:
It was Snape! Well, I suppose he is the best spy that the Order has to offer. I'm right in saying it was Adele he was tracking aren't I?

 Report Review

Review #23, by AishwaryaHarry Potter and the Web of Prophecies: Blossoming Love

8th February 2005:
Let me guess, Voleta is really Adele right? I can't wait to find out who the guy trailing her is!

 Report Review

Review #24, by AishwaryaHarry Potter and the Web of Prophecies: Lost & Found

8th February 2005:
Oh that was so touching! I was actually crying which isn't really such a good idea since I'm in the computer room on campus. That was an amazingly touching chapter tho and I'm so glad that Remus is going to teach DADA again.

 Report Review

Review #25, by AishwaryaHarry Potter and the Web of Prophecies: Flashbacks and Dreams

8th February 2005:
Adele...God, I love that name. My class mate in high school was called Adele. Okay, you really din't need to know that. Great chapter and I loved the memory recollection

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>