Reading Reviews From Member: babybutterflyjam
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by babybutterflyjamUnVeiled: Potter Picnic

18th April 2013:
I thought I ought to let you know Sirius has grey eyes.

 Report Review

Review #2, by babybutterflyjamHer Secret: There Is No Way I Am Hexing My Daughter's Boyfriend Unless My Wand Is Good And Clean

3rd August 2012:
You should really finish the story? I want to know what happens next

 Report Review

Review #3, by babybutterflyjamDeep Breaths: Green

13th May 2012:
Aww this was cute, i can't for the next chapter

Author's Response: Hey! Thanks for reading + reviewing :) Next chapter is in the queue ;)

 Report Review

Review #4, by babybutterflyjamA Rather Reluctant Potter: Chapter Seven: Hell, Disguised With Overpriced Shoes and Fancy Dresses

13th May 2012:
I like this, she's a real pain the arse. I kind of wish she was closer with her mom now, especially after patching things up with her dad. Maybe she just doesn't realize that she's actually exactly like her parents, stubborn, fiery temper, not afraid to stick up for her beliefs, and doesn't respect authority. I can't wait til you post more.

Author's Response: Thank you. I love that people like Lily even though she isn't a generally nice person. I'll be posting the next chapter up on here soon :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by babybutterflyjamSeven (Relatively) Fail-Safe Ways to Charm a Witch: Set the House on Fire

12th May 2012:
This was hilarious, are you going to add one about Harry/Ginny, I just knew when Harry said what that he was doing something dirty with Ginny, this was so freaking funny, I nearly keeled over laughing so much

Author's Response: Hinny is my favorite pairing, so you'd better believe there will be a Harry/Ginny chapter! Lol I'm really glad you liked it!! Thank you so much for taking the time to review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by babybutterflyjamThree Babies and a Fainting: Naming Babies

5th May 2012:
I love the whole portraits thing, and then everyone talking at the end about how they are punishing and dooming their children and then did he just name her after Luna Luvgood that is priceless!!! Really good

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it. I had a lot of fun writing it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by babybutterflyjamHey Dad: Hey Dad...I solemnly swear I was not involved in the portable swamp incident

5th May 2012:
Hey, this is hilarious when will you add more? Lily is so clueless honestly if i were her i would want to know everything. I mean besides that what kind of parents just send their kids of to school not knowing about their accomplishments in school. Well i guess the Weasely's and the Potters. Lily is just like her parents, i mean she has the fire in her, she has temper, and a sense of humor.

 Report Review

Review #8, by babybutterflyjamA different kind of trouble: Will you come with me?

5th May 2012:
uh, you do realize at the end of the war Gabrielle was only like eleven or twelve, and that's not really Harry's type eithere

 Report Review

Review #9, by babybutterflyjamSnowflakes and Mistletoe : I'll be home for Christmas

5th May 2012:
Aww that was so sweet, you should write more

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm planning on it but Christmas came so quickly that I ran out of time for another chapter even though I have it planned. Now I just have to make myself listen to the music. Maybe there will be Christmas in July.

 Report Review

Review #10, by babybutterflyjamHarry Potter and the Wizarding World: Christmas, family and a surprise.

4th May 2012:
This is a very nice story, I hope you'll write about when Harry and Ginny get married or something.

 Report Review

Review #11, by babybutterflyjamSeven (Relatively) Fail-Safe Ways to Charm a Witch: Dump Frog Spawn Over Her Head

4th May 2012:
That was hilarious, I was like what is Teddy going to do with the bucket and then I was like no he isn't. That's totally what Ron would say and I could imagine Harry getting back at him with that comment. And I can totally still see Ginny still being jealous of Cho

Author's Response: I'm really glad you liked it! Thank you so very much for the review :) I think the thing that I try the hardest on is the characterization of each person, because I feel like everyone knows them so well it's important to me. Your thoughts mean a lot to me!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login