Reading Reviews From Member: Beautiful Soul
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Beautiful SoulMisfit. Another word for king.: 1. Of the invisible Misfits, oh, and call me Lia

10th June 2013:
Hear for the review swap, but I don't think you need my review, you've got plenty already :PP

First of all, this story is excellent already. The name is great, the summary is great, the FIRST LINE is great!!

It's a really great take on this type of a plot, there are quite a lot of fanfics out there with this type of plot similar to yours, but your is written so well I don't care!!

Keep writing this, it's great!!

Author's Response: thanks ^^
Always nice to hear.

Love,
T.


 Report Review

Review #2, by Beautiful SoulIt's Not Love: A Father Who Cares And A Long Drive Into The Rain

12th March 2013:
Heyy this is once again a great chapter. I love the way you write it. I can really feel the emotions of each and every character you describe!

Keep going this is a great job!
BS:)

Author's Response: Heyy Thankyou sso muchhh.
Someone really likes my writing
wooohoo
hehe
Em


 Report Review

Review #3, by Beautiful SoulIt's Not Love: When It All Began

9th March 2013:
Ohmigosh cliiifhanger. Haha btw here for the review swap:)

This is a great start!! I'm totally going to read on. My only complaint, more, make it longerrr, haha good job, keep writing!

BS:)

Author's Response: Haha! Hey! Thankyou soo much!
Thankyou for the swap! :)
Em


 Report Review

Review #4, by Beautiful SoulSelfish Courage: Selfish Courage

1st March 2013:
Hi, here for the review swap.

That was an amazing story! It is such a great idea, as there aren't very many stories/one-shots centered on Slughorn!! I had always wondered how it must of felt for him facing his favourite student in a battle to the death!!

There is nothing wrong with this, I love it!!
BS Xoxo

Author's Response: Thanks for the review swap! I promise I'll get on your review ASAP- school has kinda swamped my time more than I thought it would this week.

I'm so glad that you enjoyed this one-shot! I don't think that I would have explored Slughorn's character as I did here without academica's fantastic challenge- he was certainly a difficult character to write for me!

Thanks once again for your review- I'm so glad that you liked the story!


 Report Review

Review #5, by Beautiful SoulWhen life gives you Ron Weasley you demand Draco Malfoy : FOOD FIGHT...

26th February 2013:
Hi. This is a really good story. I like the idea and it is a super plot. It's great how you keep building the tension and suspense, but I have one plea. Please, please, please, please, please, please, please enough with the spelling and grammar mistakes!! I'm not meaning this in a bad way at all but you may get HEAPS more reviews and reads. Whenever you have finished writing a chapter leave it for an hour and then go back and check a couple of times for any spelling mistakes, grammar mistakes or missed out words.
I do not mean this in a mean way at all, I'm just pointing this out in a friendly way to help you become an even better author:)
Goodbye and good luck!!
BS:)

Author's Response: thank you and thank for the advice i know my spelling and grammar aint that good but im working on it

 Report Review

Review #6, by Beautiful SoulA Brief Description on Life as a Ghoul: My Long Awaited Opportunity

25th February 2013:
Hi I'm here for the review swap. Great job on this! It's such an original and funny idea. I've never read anything like it before!!

I love the way you make the ghoul think, it makes me giggle thinking of a ghoul talking of intelligence!! I'm not really sure if there is anything to improve on with this, I have only one plea, you should of made it longer!! It is great.
Ciao for now:)
BS

Author's Response: Haha I'm so glad that you found it funny, as I'd never written any humour before, so I was rather unsure about it!

I've never read anything about the ghoul either, so I guess that's why I wrote it!

Of course the ghoul would be intelligent ;D No I know what you mean, and I thought it would be funny to make him be so!

I am considering writing a sequel to this, so it's nice to know that you would like to read it :D

Thanks for the great review,
Kiana!


 Report Review

Review #7, by Beautiful SoulDeadly Roses: Meeting Uncle Volde

23rd February 2013:
I'm reviewing, please, please, please write more this is an amzing story I love it!!

100/10
BS

 Report Review

Review #8, by Beautiful SoulDemons v/s Wizards: A New Start....

22nd February 2013:
Heyy, I'm really liking your story. A brill plot!! LOL I love all of these crazy demon names!! Well done on thinking up an AMAZING storyline.

It is well written but I'd just like to point out that your grammar and spelling aren't that great. Maybe after you've written a chapter leave it for half an hour (this helps your brain to stop thinking about what you've just typed, so it'll be refreshed) and after half an hour read over it carefully again, or if you type out your story on Word then spell check it AFTER reading it over, if you're still not sure that you have got it all right. Trust me, this is an awesome idea and it is well written and you will get HEAPS of reviews if you just sort out your spelling and grammar:)

Another thing, to keep people wanting to read on maybe end some of your chapters in suspense, I KNOW that when authors do that I ALWAYS want to read on. I basically stalk the website until the next chapter is out!!

Anyways, good job and check out my stories, I know that there are a lot of unfinished ones, but I've been busy, so I'll be starting them up again soon, and maybe if you would be so kind to leave a review on them? ;)

Hehe ciao for now and good luck, I'll try and post another review on your next chapter:)
BS

Author's Response: thanks for the advice !

 Report Review

Review #9, by Beautiful SoulMens Rea: Insane: Chapter Two

21st November 2012:
This is good. Keep going, I'm really enjoying it.

Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying it, keep checking in!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Beautiful SoulThe Other Reality: The Engagement Party

6th August 2012:
Ah, I love you too! This story is amazing! Such a brilliant idea! Keep on going, girl, keep on going!

Author's Response: Thank you so so much :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Beautiful SoulEnchantress: Chapter One - He's Back

9th July 2012:
It's a great start! I loved 'Queen Of Gorgeousness' and was very excited when I saw this story! I think that you deserve to know that you are a very talented writer, and you WILL become a famous author someday, I am sure of it. Please keep going with this new story, it is different to other stuff that I read, but I am enjoying it immensely!

Author's Response: Thank you very much :) my goal in life is to see my original work published even if I have to wait till I've 65! I'm glad to hear that you are enjoying this new story and that it's difference didn't put you off.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Beautiful SoulWizards: Chapter 4

29th June 2012:
Yay! I can't wait to discover what happens when Harry and Ginny come back! Brilliantly written!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by Beautiful SoulEverything Happens For A Reason: A Beginning In The End

29th June 2012:
I cannot belive this story is over! It is amazing, I love all of your stories!

Author's Response: Thank you so so much :) xx

 Report Review

Review #14, by Beautiful SoulWizards: Chapter 2

23rd June 2012:
Once again, great. I love Luna in this, you have her so... so- Luna! PLEASE continue this story. I am really enjoying it.

(BTW love the banner!)

Author's Response: Oh my, thank you very much!! It makes me really happy that you're enjoying it!!! :D Next chapter should be validated soon!!
(I really like the banner too)
:)


 Report Review

Review #15, by Beautiful SoulWizards: Chapter 1

19th June 2012:
This is great for your first story. I really enjoyed it and it is different, in a good way. Good job!

Author's Response: Thank you very much!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Beautiful SoulForever & Always: Forgive & Forget

11th June 2012:
It is very interesting. I like it so far. But, to make it easier to read you should try to take a new paragraph whenever a different person is speaking. But, overall, it is a very promising story.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Beautiful SoulRoyalty: Princess in Royal Distress

26th May 2012:
Great! This story has a lot of potential and I love it! I also love Selena Gomez, 'Love You Like a Love Song' and Taylor Swift.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Beautiful SoulKiss Me Again: Chapter Eight: Diagon Alley Part One

12th May 2012:
I loved this chapter! This story has got me hooked! You're doing a great job!

Author's Response: Thank you so very much!!
~Love, Zee


 Report Review

Review #19, by Beautiful SoulRoyalty: The Problem with Being A Royal.

10th May 2012:
Awesome story! Love it already! Haha! I can just imagine what she will think of the Weasley's!

Author's Response: Hey! Thank you for reviewing! Chapter 2 will be up soon!

P.S I love your username. Reminds me of Jesse McCartney.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login