Reading Reviews From Member: heyImcrazy37
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by heyImcrazy37Snow White: My Insanity's End.

21st August 2012:
this was really good and I loved it. I found it really depressing and at some points kinda scary. but I love how you worded it and you have almost 99% perfect grammar :))

 Report Review

Review #2, by heyImcrazy37Brighter Than Sunshine: The Epilogue

19th August 2012:
I love this story, it's really cute. :)
I love reading fanfics where there is contained love for a person who doesn't know. IT'S SO CUTE IT HURTS. okay bye :)

Author's Response: Haha that's my favourite as well! :) Thanks for your kind words!

 Report Review

Review #3, by heyImcrazy37Dirty Little Secret: Emma Hughes

14th July 2012:
Hey :)
I was kind of expecting (and hoping for) "NO EMMA. I CHOOSE YOU!!!"
But the ending you made was awesome as well and I felt very satisfied. Nice work :D

Author's Response: YAY I'm so glad! :D I wanted it to end like that and I'm so so so so happy you liked it :'D

Ak xx


 Report Review

Review #4, by heyImcrazy37Ladylike.: Of Standing Up and I Love Yous.

3rd July 2012:
hey! great story! I've been reading if for the past two days on my phone. I whipped out my phone whenever I could and would start reading. It was THAT good :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by heyImcrazy37Ladylike.: Of Yellow Tulips and Goodbyes.

3rd July 2012:
I didn't see that coming. This is very good so far. one more chapter!

 Report Review

Review #6, by heyImcrazy37Ladylike.: Of Christmas and Vicious Circles.

3rd July 2012:
LORCAN!!! I CHOOSE YOU!!!
I'm not joking. I choose Lorcan :)
Awesome writing skills :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by heyImcrazy37For The Love of Shoes and Other Things: The Dance

21st June 2012:
I LOLed.
Especially at the last bit. It was so random. Funny and sweet but a bit too sudden. But awesome! :D

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! Thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by heyImcrazy37Le Scorp!: This is the first chapter!

18th June 2012:
this is way too funny to be allowed :'D
it just made me laugh so hard, especially as it is late at night and I have nothing better to do than to giggle insanely and randomly. Good job :)

Ps. I'm crazy... 37 XD
nonsenese = my language.

Thanks for making me laugh in the middle of the night ;)

Author's Response: Heehee, glad you liked it! I shall miss writing about the wonder that is Le Scorp; I'm quite fond of him.

Thank you for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #9, by heyImcrazy37Scratch your name upon my lips: XXIII.

17th June 2012:
omgomgomgomgomgomgomg
dying from awesomeness overload XD
this story was awesome but I couldn't stop to review. sorry. I enjoyed it SO much :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by heyImcrazy37Rumor Has It: The Way It Ends

29th May 2012:
Hey :) Im sorry I didn't review for the past chapters as I was so absorbed in reading them, but your work is brilliant so I just had to comment. There are a few mistakes in the story that make it a tad bit confusing when you repeat it. I guess your brain worked faster as you were typing it down. Other than that I LOVE your story and I'm going to continue reading it. I nearly died in anticipation when Ron said 'Obliviate'. I love how everything and every plot is so well placed and organized. Congradualations and I'm just going to continue reading your story! :]

Author's Response: That is perfectly fine! I'd rather you were busy reading than busy reviewing although I'm glad you found a way to swing both! I think that is one of my major problems with writing, my typing skills aren't quick enough to catch what I'm trying to say. Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by heyImcrazy37Someones gotta give: Epilogue

22nd May 2012:
THIS STORY IS TOO GOOD. i congratulate you on your fantastic writing abilities!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading! I'm glad that you like:)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login