Reading Reviews From Member: TimeSeer
  
248 Reviews Found

Review #26, by TimeSeerA Spoonful of Sugar: Nine

6th March 2013:
Goodness... Now they are dating. She sure does not want anyone to know about the Towel Incident. She is going to pretty far lengths to prevent it from being told and Louis is milking it for all it is worth. I am really enjoying this story and all the characters in it. So please update soon!

Author's Response: Yes, they are! And Louis is really happy with himself for getting Darcy to say yes, even if she's starting to regret it! Thank you so much for reading and leaving a review!
Cassie :)


 Report Review

Review #27, by TimeSeerThe Life of Anni Powells : The Life of James Potter

6th March 2013:
So James used to have a crush on Anni... Well that just adds a lot more drama to this situation especially since they will basically be living together soon... You also need to explain what these things Dom said are because it is killing me and I really just want to know what they are. Anyway please update soon!

Author's Response: Of course I had to add to the drama! Haha. And Dominique's story will come in due time. It'll piece itself together through time. Just pay close attention to details and it'll show itself to you. I'm planning on updating soon! Thanks for reviewing! ~ Janelle (:

 Report Review

Review #28, by TimeSeerMy Life Starring James Sirius Potter: First Meetings

6th March 2013:
OH! Drama! And James never even noticed Shay before? How is that possible? He must be very unobservant in that case. She is even friends with his cousin. Silly boy. She is also very sassy and easily distracted. Both very good traits for the main character. Anyway this story is looking good so far! Please update soon!

Author's Response: It's possible not to notice somebody when you're as ignorant as James! I'm glad you like Shay :) Also, thank you so much! I already have the next chapter written out :)

 Report Review

Review #29, by TimeSeerWonderland: Wizard

1st January 2013:
A bathroom? They (or James really) decided to have this conversation in a bathroom. Wow. I have to say that I did not see the conversation in a bathroom coming...

And Spencer! Her reaction was the best!

And he decides to take her to Hogsmeade as the first place (after the bathroom of course). This should be exciting.

Anyway please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #30, by TimeSeerInfamous: Rumour Has It

1st January 2013:
I loved this chapter! The articles were hilarious and I could not stop laughing while reading them. She is just so calm about all of this though.

And Albus with all of his comments? Is something happening there?

And the drama of the dorm room. James is so silly. Anyway please update soon!

Author's Response: Haha, I'm glad you liked the articles. Don't worry, Rita Skeeter has plenty more where those came from...maybe she'll get Hazel riled up at some point.

I have no idea what's going on with Al! That part just sort of happened and I'm seeing where it goes.

James is a complete lunatic and I'm obsessed with him. More silliness to follow! Thank you so much for taking the time to review :)


 Report Review

Review #31, by TimeSeer{insert evil laugh}: a beginning of sorts

17th December 2012:
This looks like it is going to be a great story by this opening.

The characters, and the little plot that has shown up, all look like this is going to be a good story.

I hope that you update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

After some serious writer block, i have finally finished the second chapter! it will be put in the queue when hols are over ^_^

glad you like it so far!

-Sankavi ^_^


 Report Review

Review #32, by TimeSeerEver After: Sins of My Youth

17th December 2012:
Ah, the drama that comes from going to Hogwarts.

I love this story because it is amazing and all the drama is great! And James is such an interesting character.

Anyway please update soon!

Author's Response: I already have my next update written. Let's see just how backed up the queue is.

Also thank you so much. Hogwarts is the new OC/90210/another high school drama.


 Report Review

Review #33, by TimeSeerPlaying Hide and Seek: Chapter 4

17th December 2012:
Haha! Her life is a disaster! Is it a problem that I am taking pleasure in this?

I love this story and all the characters in it. And, of course, all of the drama too. I mean who doesn't love loads of drama?

Anyway please update soon!

Author's Response: Trust me, I take pleasure in it too :) It makes for a much interesting story. And who doesn't love drama?

 Report Review

Review #34, by TimeSeerAgainst the Odds: Hope

9th December 2012:
I am not sure if I am happy or sad that Violet did not tell James about her predicament. I am sad because I feel like he needs to know. But I am happy because it adds more drama to this story, and who doesn't like drama? And then James had to run off with whats-her-name (Chastity- I do know her name, I just don't like her that much). Why did James have to do that!? Stupid James. I loved Violets rant about how her baby is not going to love her because of Chastity. I laughed so hard during that rant. Anyway please update soon!

Author's Response: Aww, thank you :) This review was really reassuring. I was afraid the storyline was moving too slowly, it's nice to know you appreciate the drama! x

 Report Review

Review #35, by TimeSeerDesperate Times, Desperate Measures: The Prize Fool of Gryffindor

9th December 2012:
So Penelope finally realizes that Oliver was telling the truth the whole time. I only have one word to describe how I am feeling: FINALLY. It took her so long to realize that. But unfortunately she is dating Percy so that proves to be a problem, because that means that she cannot just run off into the sunset with Oliver, not that she would ever do that but you get the idea. And Oliver finally got to tell Percy how he is feeling about this whole dating thing. Percy was acting like such a, for lack of a better word, jerk. Can Percy just disappear forever? Please? Anyway please update soon!

Author's Response: I will update very soon, I just have something in the queue at the moment! But you hit the nail on the head, Percy is such a jerk, and Penelope is a fool for not realising sooner. Or is Oliver the fool? Or is it Percy...? ;) I loved this review, it made me smile so much ♥

 Report Review

Review #36, by TimeSeerThe Sidekick: Boys Are Stupid

9th December 2012:
So Danny is in love with Rose, and what only using Chase. That is an interesting development. And Louis! Why is he so adorable, with him always saying that he will never give up on Chase? And Rose! How is she so funny, maybe it is the pregnancy? Anyway please update soon! I cannot wait to read the next chapter!

Author's Response: Yes, he was using Chase out of desperation because of the pregnancy. And yea, I love Louis and Rose (x I'll update as soon as I can get the words down!

 Report Review

Review #37, by TimeSeerNot Just a Bystander: And then there are decisions to make...

9th December 2012:
So much drama. I really do feel bad for Autumn. Everything in her life is falling apart and she just has to go with it. She keeps getting all of these shocks, such as Dom spreading rumors about her, James making her choose between him and Dom, and her sister being engaged, they just never stop coming.

Luckily though, Professor Vector did give her some good advice at the end, so hopefully Autumn will follow said advice.

Anyway please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #38, by TimeSeerMasquerade: Five Questions

9th December 2012:
I really enjoy reading this story, even though I just found it. I love James and Lily, but I have trouble finding good stories about them, but this one is amazing. I love the concept of this story, and everything about it. And Lily finding out who her masked friend is, AMAZING! I cannot wait for the next chapter to see what Lily does with this new found knowledge.

Author's Response: I am incredibly glad that you have liked my James/Lily story, especially seeing as they are probably my FAVORITE harry potter couple. I would hate to do their love an injustice ;)

 Report Review

Review #39, by TimeSeerThe Chaser and The Keeper: Happy Endings

4th December 2012:
Yay! Everyone is happy now! That is so amazing. Plus everyone is together as well. Everyone is in a couple. I love it.

Anyway I really enjoyed reading this story. I loved hearing all the drama that happened.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you enjoyed it :) You were the person who reviewed the most, something I really appreciate. I hope you read the other books in this triligy when they come out :D

 Report Review

Review #40, by TimeSeerEver After: The Actress

4th December 2012:
Excellent chapter!

I loved the confrontation between Albus and James in the Great Hall.

And then Lorelei followed Albus out and apologized about that. I am confused as to why she apologized about that one.

And then James attacked Lorelei. That was terrible because I felt so bad for her.

Anyway please update soon!

Author's Response: Lorelei just wanted Al to know that she was sorry she was causing him so much trouble. She didn't even see the confrontation between the brothers. She had been planning all day how to approach Al about it.

Thanks so much for the review. I disliked writing angry James. Remorseful James is more my cup of tea.


 Report Review

Review #41, by TimeSeerMatchmaker: The Hospital

3rd December 2012:
A fashion show? This should be interesting, especially with Dom and Victorie's clothes. And james! I love James! He is awesome and I just love him! I'm glad that Fred is alright along with everyone else. And Hollie and Dom going to the Potters' house? Interesting as well, especially with Hollie's 'physical attraction' toward James. Anyway please update soon!

Author's Response: Hi! thank you for reviewing again! I love your reviews so much :). I love James too! I want a James Potter for christmas. xD Ahaha yes, Hollie's 'physical attraction'. Of course it is. ;D I'll update as quickly as I can!!
LWG xx


 Report Review

Review #42, by TimeSeerMisconceptions: Chapter One

3rd December 2012:
I am really liking this story so far, even though it is only one chapter so far. It seems to have a good basis, and interesting story line. And Lily cheating on him, but she looks just as terrible as him, I am guessing there is a story to go with that as well. Also the parents never being there all summer, that has to be terrible. Anyway please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #43, by TimeSeerAgainst the Odds: Jump then Fall

2nd December 2012:
WHY DID YOU HAVE TO STOP THE CHAPTER THERE!?!?!? Are you trying to kill me? I really need to know James's reaction. You know if Violet ever actually tells him. Can you at least tell me if she actually tells him in the next chapter? And doesn't just chicken out...

Anyway please update soon!

Author's Response: I won't give anything away, you'll just have to wait and see :P Next chapter will probably be up before next week, depending on the size of the queue :) Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #44, by TimeSeerA Spoonful of Sugar: Six

2nd December 2012:
The most awkward date I have ever read about! Darcy is basically just complaining the entire time and Louis is getting annoyed and being annoying. Just an awkward date... But also very funny... Just because it is those two... Together... On a date...

Anyway please update soon!

Author's Response: Haha, it was awkward! But that's just what I wanted so I'm glad you commented on it! And I'm glad you thought it was funny, because sometimes I'm not sure if other people will actually laugh at what I write... Haha. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!
Cassie :)


 Report Review

Review #45, by TimeSeerThe Chaser and The Keeper: The Quidditch Cup

2nd December 2012:
I feel terrible for not reviewing the past few chapters! I promise that it is not because I didn't like them, it is just because I have been super busy. Anyway I really like the ending to this chapter! And no, not just because Ravenclaw won the quidditch game... But because JAMES KISSED HER AGAIN! so exciting! Anyway please update soon!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked the fact that Ravenclaw won, because some people don't seem to :) Anyway, hopefully the last chapter will be validated soon and I hope you enjoy that final chapter of the Chaser and the Keeper

 Report Review

Review #46, by TimeSeerWhat You Will: Wicked Witches

2nd December 2012:
DRAMA! DRAMA! DRAMA! So much drama right now. All these new dates for the dance. All the couples that are going to be going together. They are all interesting. I was thinking that Sebastian (Viola?) would ask Rose, because then he (she?) doesn't have to worry about his (her?) date actually liking him (her?). Which pronouns am I supposed to be using? Anyway how is Sebastian (Viola?) going to have a date while having to be Sebastian and Viola? Is the next chapter the dance? So many questions! Anyway please update soon!

Author's Response: Haha, I love your review. :) There's still one chapter before the dance, 'Preparations', which, I think, says it all. ;)
Use whichever pronoun you like, I'd say. :D I always use Viola/her even though she's pretending to be Sebastian, just to keep it as un-confusing as possible when Sebastian really comes into play. ;)


 Report Review

Review #47, by TimeSeer30 Days of You and Me: Storm

2nd December 2012:
So this was an... Interesting chapter... A lot happened in the chapter. You know, with the whole falling asleep together and then the awkward leaving (can we expect any less from Rose?). Then the next day with the fight between Rose and Scorpius. And Rose finding out about Scorpius's mother. And her seeing the other person in the Malfoy house... I know that I basically just gave a summary if everything that has happened but it is just a lot to take in. Anyway please update soon!

Author's Response: A lot did happen. You're very right. Rose is all about the awkward. You can't have Ron as a father and not be awkward. thank you so much for the review! Really hope you enjoy the rest of the story!

 Report Review

Review #48, by TimeSeerRaising the Stakes: The Beginning of Everything

2nd December 2012:
NEW CHAPTER! NEW CHAPTER! NEW CHAPTER! Obviously I am very excited that this is a new chapter! And Keegan and Edan met their mom... That was a pretty awkward encounter. And Keegan was like 'no'. She just really didn't want to hear her mom, did she? Anyway and Oliver too! Adorable!

Anyway please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #49, by TimeSeerPlaying Hide and Seek: Chapter 3

2nd December 2012:
What an. Awkward date? Is that the right word? It was just awkward I think. And he did everything wrong, which I think is pretty hilarious. Plus he saw them disappear. And Rose and Scorpius were there too which made it more awkward. And Scorpius slapped her! I laughed so hard at that part (I can't lie). Anyway please update soon!

Author's Response: Yes, awkward is the right word for it, I think :) Thanks so much for reading XD

 Report Review

Review #50, by TimeSeerFragile Things : Ch. 21 - James Was Right

2nd December 2012:
You updated! This makes me so excited... You have no idea how happy I am. And the chapter was a good one. It made me happy... Do you know why it made me happy? Because they kissed. Sirius and Elaina kissed! I am so happy, I could do a little dance! *cue little happy dance* okay I am done with my awkward dance. Anyway please update soon!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>