Reading Reviews From Member: TimeSeer
  
248 Reviews Found

Review #1, by TimeSeerLetters to L.C. : Into Sirius's Mind

9th June 2013:
THANK YOU! Now I know what is going through that guy's head. It was really driving me insane not knowing what was going on with him. So thank you. Also thank you for updating because I absolutely love this story and I really wanted to know what happened next. Anyway, please update soon!

Author's Response: I know he was being a little butt face but I was glad to get in his head so that people understood why he was being a butt. :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by TimeSeerChasing April : Chapter 4

9th June 2013:
Poor April. Her life is becoming all about the Wotters which she only wants to get away from. Her life is also becoming more dramatic as time goes by. Hopefully, she will get everything sorted out. Please update soon!

Author's Response: Ah, true that. April's life is getting dramatic and Wotterish day by day. Will she sort them out? Let's hope she does :) Hopefully the next chapter will reveal enough :D

Thanks for reading this chapter. I loved the review :) Do keep an eye out for the next chapter. It should be updated within the month.
~LoVe_Sirius


 Report Review

Review #3, by TimeSeerWhat You Will: Parallel Universe

9th June 2013:
Well, James recognized Viola. That was a great way to show how everything is working. Also it showed that James is not as oblivious as he seems, which is good because I was becoming worried about him. And two years for ten chapters, I guess you will just have to update quicker. Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by TimeSeerAgainst the Odds: Only Love

9th June 2013:
Well this just got more interesting... Now they have to act as if they have been dating for a long time. I wonder how that will turn out... Probably more drama and issues to come, right? I have really been enjoying this story, so please update soon so that I can continue reading this lovely story.

Author's Response: Of course, what kind of a story would this be if there was no drama? :P Thank you so much for reviewing and taking the time to reply, I'll try and update soon!

 Report Review

Review #5, by TimeSeerMy Life Starring James Sirius Potter: Rants and Pranks

25th March 2013:
This is a good chapter but it does seem like it is only a filler like you said. I am very happy to hear that James will be back in the next chapter, he is a very entertaining character. I like Shay's friends and I am happy that we get to see more of them in this chapter though. Anyway please update soon so I can see more of James!

Author's Response: Yes, it was quite a filler-y chapter but the next chapter will be better! :)

Ah yes, i did want to put across Shay-Dom-Michelle's friendship here. I'm glad that worked out :D

And as for James, you'll meet him next time - i promise :)


 Report Review

Review #6, by TimeSeerNot Just a Bystander: And then I have a merry Christmas...

25th March 2013:
Ah! It's over. I am so sad now. It can't be over! I refuse to believe it... (if I deny that it is over will it stop being over? Is that even possible?) Anyway, I absolutely love this story because it is one of the best of this website. I am happy to see that the ending was mostly happy and Autumn actually seemed happy and content. So I guess that all that is left to say is please continue writing best you have a talent and it would be a shame if you put it to waste.

Author's Response: TimeeSeer,

Thank you very much for an honestly lovely review. It's been lovely to have you on board and I'm so honoured that you think so highly of my story.

You're lovely :)

-AC


 Report Review

Review #7, by TimeSeerAn Unnecessary Burden: Chapter 2

21st March 2013:
NEW CHAPTER! NEW CHAPTER! NEW CHAPTER! I love Albus's reaction to finding out that she is pregnant. And he just stays unconscious for awhile afterwards.

And they have to tell their parents. That is going to be interesting. They also decided to keep the baby which is good.

Anyway please update soon!

Author's Response: Aw, glad you liked it! The next update may be a little slow but I most definitely will try my best to get chapter 3 up as quick as I can! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by TimeSeerTug Of War: Black and White

20th March 2013:
So I am not sure how I am feeling about this chapter. I like that James and Stella are talking again and for once James actually came and talked to her instead of them both avoiding each other. And Roxanne finding them! I was laughing at that point because it just had to be Roxanne. So that is all great drama and good James/Stella moments.

However, I am not liking that Rose and Luke moment at the end. Especially since I have been waiting so long for Scorpius and Rose to get together and they were so close. Not good.

Albus's jealousy was really funny to read. I wonder what will happen there because Fred is just crazy and unpredictable.

Anyway, please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #9, by TimeSeerThe Madness That is My Life: The Madness of Wednesdays

18th March 2013:
NO!!! Why can't Addie and Al realize that they are meant to be together? They are supposed to get married and have thousands of kids! This is not right! Addie is not supposed to let Al go! I am pretty sure that this is all wrong... I bet it was a dream... None of this actually happened because they are actually living happily ever after right now. Please tell me that Al freaks out and tells Addie that he loves her and then they finally get together FOR GOOD!

But in all seriousness, this was a great chapter and I absolutely love your story (I check your tumblr like everyday to see if there are any sneak peeks). So please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #10, by TimeSeerWhat You Will: Preparations

16th March 2013:
I CANNOT WAIT FOR THE BALL TO ACTUALLY START! Please tell me that you have already begun writing the next chapter. I really hope that James recognizes Viola (I decided that I am going to call her that even if she is in Sebastian's body). I hope that there is lots of drama in the next chapter because Viola is going to have to be running around switching back and forth. It will probably be very entertaining. Anyway please, please, please update soon!

Author's Response: Gonna work on it the next couple of days! :) Thought a lot about adding that last line (about recognising her) or not, and I'm still not sure about it. It's like there's so much pressure on it now, while she didn't even recognize him until she saw the tattoo! Just wanted to remind people that they had already met before... But yeah, I guess we'll see how it goes. ;)

 Report Review

Review #11, by TimeSeerCrossroads: Introduction

10th March 2013:
This is looking good! Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #12, by TimeSeerAn Unnecessary Burden: Chapter 1

10th March 2013:
I am liking this story already. It is looking great and I really want to read more. I like Poppy already even though we haven't seen much of her already. I also love that Albus fainted and how they were actually together when she got pregnant. In most stories they are not together when the girl gets pregnant so this is refreshing. Anyway please update soon!

Author's Response: Oh wow that's great! And yes, I thought I'd make it a little different and I'm glad someone appreciates it! I will and thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by TimeSeerChasing April : Detentions.

6th March 2013:
Oh April. She is so funny with all of her thoughts and just the way she acts. I love James though, because he is adorable and how he acts around April.

I have just a few quick things you might want to change: you said James looked like a greek goddess but he would have been a god (being a guy), Scorpius not Scorpios, and SHUT UP not SHUIT UP.

I hope you don't mind me pointing those out. These were the only mistakes I found which is pretty amazing in itself.

Anyway please update soon!

Author's Response: Haha I'm so glad you like April and James :D You are my lifesaver. Thanks for picking up those mistakes. My bad. I didn't realise i made those silly mistakes. I'll fix it and hopefully the improved chapter will be posted soon.

Thank you once again. I'll update once my exams are over :D

Thank you TimeSeer

~LoVe_Sirius


 Report Review

Review #14, by TimeSeerCarpe Diem: Tripping All The Way To Kings Cross

6th March 2013:
I am really liking this story already. All of Ridley's friends seem awesome. Her family is hilarious as well, especially her mom. I love Ridley and how she is acting, she seems like a great character. I cannot wait to see where this plot goes. Please keep writing this and update soon so that I can read more.

Author's Response: I will try and update soon, but thanks for the awesome review :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by TimeSeerThe List: Rule Number Two

6th March 2013:
AH! I love this story so much even though there are only a few chapters up, it is still so amazing! I really love James/Lily stories and this is a really good one. I hope that you can update soon because this is a great story and I really want to read more.

 Report Review

Review #16, by TimeSeerA Light That Never Goes Out: Quidditch

6th March 2013:
I love this story! I love James/Lily stories and this is one of my top favorite. I love how you make the characters and how you make all of them act. It is all just very amazing. Anyway please update soon!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much! I've been a bit swamped lately, but hopefully I'll be back updating by June. :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by TimeSeerFairytaled: One

6th March 2013:
I am already in love with this story! I love the concept and how they have already gotten themselves into quite the pickle. I cannot wait to see how all of this turns out because they could do some serious damage in a book. I also love how you called them going into the book "fairytaled." Amazing. Anyway please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #18, by TimeSeerSomeones gotta give: Epilogue

6th March 2013:
I positively adore this story. It has to be one of my favorite stories on this site. I love all of the characters and the plot and everything! Whenever I am having a bad day or I am just very bored I always read through my favorite parts of this story and it just makes everything better. So I guess thank you for writing this story.

Author's Response: THANK YOU!!! That was such a nice compliment, you have no idea:) I miss this story too, it was so easy to write, no matter what. I miss some of the characters too. So thank you for reviewing, it means a lot!

 Report Review

Review #19, by TimeSeerDeception: An Eye for an Eye

6th March 2013:
I really love this story. I am very sad that you won't continue to write it. I am, however, glad and thankful that you wrote a small summary of what would have happened because I also hate when the story just ends and I never know what would have happened next. Anyway I just wanted to say that I love this story and I hope that you continue to write because you do have a talent for writing.

 Report Review

Review #20, by TimeSeerTongue Tied: A Movie Script Ending

6th March 2013:
I LOVE THIS STORY! I love Calliope. I think what I like most about her is that she is not perfect and she has a lot that she has to overcome. She had to live through the death of her best friend and parents all in the same year. I cannot even imagine that. Anyway I love Calliope and Remus and I am happy that they got their happily ever after.

 Report Review

Review #21, by TimeSeerThe Madness That is My Life: The Madness of Not Normal

6th March 2013:
Addie met her dad. Wow that is big. It must have been very awkward. Will Addie be getting Albus a birthday present? I really want to know. Mary is a great character. She is so sassy. I hope that Rose, Al, Scorpius, and Louis are in the next chapter because I love them all. Anyway please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #22, by TimeSeerTug Of War: New Year's Resolutions

6th March 2013:
I absolutely love this story. I love Stella. I love James. I love Stella and James together even though they haven't really been together because they can't get themselves together. I just love all of this. I hope that the next chapter has more interactions between James and Stella. Anyway please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #23, by TimeSeerDesperate Times, Desperate Measures: The Yule Ball

6th March 2013:
It's done... I do not know how to feel about this. I love this story and I am happy that everyone (besides Roger) ended up happy but I wish that I could continue reading it forever because it is that amazing. I have no idea what to do now. Anyway great story and I really enjoyed reading it.

Author's Response: Oh thank you so much! Yeah, I could never let Roger get away with being happy, even Percy is happy in some deluded way...And aww, maybe if you're at a loose end, you could always read my other stuff? ;) just a suggestion haha.

 Report Review

Review #24, by TimeSeerAgainst the Odds: Secret's Out

6th March 2013:
JAMES KNOWS! JAMES KNOWS! JAMES KNOWS! How can you end the chapter there. Do you not understand that this is actual torture! You had better update soon and have lots of James and Violet moments in it or at least have them talk about the poor baby. Seriously, please just update soon for the sake of my sanity.

Author's Response: Haha the next chapter is in the queue and should be out by Thursday! Thank you for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by TimeSeerNot Just a Bystander: And then I start to fix things...

6th March 2013:
Oh goodness. i really want the next chapter to come (to the point of begging) but I do not want the end of the story. I cannot handle this. It is to much. I just love Autumn and James and everything about this story. I don't want this story to end! I am happy that Autumn went and talked to James though. I love them together. Anyway I guess I can say please update soon!

Author's Response: IT SHOULD BE HERE SOON (I've been being rubbish and un-writey, I'll get on it now)

Thank you for this lovely review. You're awesome :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>