Reading Reviews From Member: dracolover4eva
  
40 Reviews Found

Review #1, by dracolover4evaThey say it takes: They Say it Takes

22nd October 2006:
oooo i luv it!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks. Well I hope u check out my other stories to come. Still have plenty in my head.

 Report Review

Review #2, by dracolover4evaReflections (or No More Than A Memory): Bittersweet endings

16th July 2006:
LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT!!!! Are you going to make a sequel because it would be so awesome if you did!

Author's Response: And if I had a good idea for one, I'd do it. :) Anyway, right now I'm busy writing another fic. Thanks for the review, I'm glad that you like it so much. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by dracolover4evaDon't Speak: Don't Speak

10th June 2006:
oh i loved this story, but even though she wasn't in it, i really don't like Ginny right now!lol. it's sad that he did that to her. Good job!! 10/10

Author's Response: wow thankyou!! i really don't like ginny either and ron i hate ron in genral! lol must be somehting with the family, no the rest are alrite just Ron! he he he he thnx for the review!!
Zoe xx


 Report Review

Review #4, by dracolover4evaThe Unexpected Death Eater: The End And The Beginning

1st March 2006:
OOOOOO! i love your story it's wonderful. i'm heading to the next chapter now i hope it's as good as this one.

 Report Review

Review #5, by dracolover4evaLast Kiss: Last Kiss

20th February 2006:
OMG it was so sad it made me cry. i liked at the end how it snowed on her birthday just as he was thinking of her. wonderful story.

Author's Response: haha, thanks!! im sorry you cried

 Report Review

Review #6, by dracolover4evaFallen Angel: Taking the Plunge

28th December 2005:
OMG!!!!!!!!! I LOVE YOUR STORY. PLX UPSATE ASAP. PLZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ!

 Report Review

Review #7, by dracolover4evaFire and Air: Epilogue

28th July 2005:
LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT!!!! it was wonderful. i hope you write others like it. you did a wonderful job on this story.

Author's Response: Aw, thanks so much! I am glad you loved it. I will try and write others like it, am trying right now. Anyway, thank you for reading, and for your kind words! :-)

 Report Review

Review #8, by dracolover4evaWhen Somebody Loved Me: When Somebody Loved Me

21st July 2005:
love it love it love it. that was so wonderful.

Author's Response: Thanks so muh for your review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by dracolover4evaLetting All Hell Break Loose: Murder Can Really Become A Girl

21st July 2005:
love it love it love it. i love how you didn't tell us who the girl was. please update soon

Author's Response: i thought it was a pretty good cliffy myself!

 Report Review

Review #10, by dracolover4evaCalm down breath: calm down breath

21st July 2005:
love it. hope you write more like it.

Author's Response: Thanks....If this goes over well I think I will. Angel

 Report Review

Review #11, by dracolover4evaChild of My Enemy: Chapter Three

21st July 2005:
please update asap. you can't just leave it at that. i was just getting into it too.

 Report Review

Review #12, by dracolover4evaWe Belong Together: We Belong Together

9th July 2005:
love it. i love this song so much. i watched the video while reading this so i had a good idea that you watched it while writing this.

 Report Review

Review #13, by dracolover4evaA Life not Worth Living: A Life not Worth Living

1st July 2005:
good story. love it.

Author's Response: mucho gracias!

 Report Review

Review #14, by dracolover4evaDeep River: Slytherin

1st July 2005:
cool plot.love it already. Please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #15, by dracolover4evaTiny Hands of Truth: Final battles, broken hearts.

1st July 2005:
OMG!!!!!!!! this story was sooooooooo sad. Why did you have to kill Draco. YOu better make a sequel and make him come back to life or something he needs to be together with Hermione.lol. but really why did you kill Draco?

 Report Review

Review #16, by dracolover4evaWhen Opposites Attract: putting the pieces together

17th June 2005:
oooo please update. i love your story. im going to check out your other stoies for now. but please update ASAP

 Report Review

Review #17, by dracolover4evaDon't Want You Back: Don't Want You Back

9th June 2005:
it was pretty good

 Report Review

Review #18, by dracolover4evaThinning The Line Between Love and Hate: Love is Forever

9th June 2005:
omg.why on earth did you have to kill draco? plz make a sequel and have him come back from the dead or something.so him and hermione can raise their baby together.i cried so much in this chapter.

Author's Response: yes i know. but this story must end here. sorry. karen,

 Report Review

Review #19, by dracolover4evaThinning The Line Between Love and Hate: Love is Forever

9th June 2005:
omg.why on earth did you have to kill draco? plz make a sequel and have him come back from the dead or something.so him and hermione can raise their baby together.i cried so much in this chapter.

Author's Response: yes i know. but this story must end here. sorry. karen,

 Report Review

Review #20, by dracolover4evasecret love: the yule ball

7th June 2005:
i love this story.i think it's a perfect place to stop and start making a sequel. It'll leave the reader wanting to know what happens next.EXCELLENT STORY!

 Report Review

Review #21, by dracolover4evaThere Goes My Life: There Goes My Life

7th June 2005:
love it. i feep bad for courtney.Having a dad that looks as fine as Draco. Sucks to be her.

Author's Response: Thanks,I'm glad you like it.yeah it does suck to be her.lol!

 Report Review

Review #22, by dracolover4evaFallen Angel: Chapter 3: The Dark Lord\'s Plans

31st May 2005:
i love the plot. It is very good. PLz update ASAP! I just love your story

 Report Review

Review #23, by dracolover4evaTwo of a Kind: Hellfire and Brimstone

29th May 2005:
I love it.Plz update asap.

 Report Review

Review #24, by dracolover4evaMy Life is a Movie: And the Ride Continues

15th May 2005:
NOOOOO! WHY DID YOU HAVE TO STOP THERE? IT WAS GETTING SO GOOD. PLZ UPDATE A.S.A.P! BEFORE I KILL SOMEONE FOR THE INFO>LOL

 Report Review

Review #25, by dracolover4evaMy Life is a Movie: Plan of Action

15th May 2005:
srry for being a little slow. i was reading the story and i forgot there were other chapters and i just reviewed. now you know that im a idiot.lol!!!!!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>