Reading Reviews From Member: HGPotter
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HGPotterAlbus Potter and the Pureblood's Secret: Results

19th April 2014:
Yes! I've been on here almost every Friday hoping for the new Albus book! I've read all of your stuff and you're amazing. I really like your Matt/Lily one! It was so good and I just want to know more! I hope you do more on this. Not just the Albus ones. Like the Matt/Lily one and the ones that were more based off of other characters! I loved those and I love how you've made like your own universe of Harry Potter. There's so much to go off of and there hasn't been a story yet that I don't like!

-HGPotter

Author's Response: That's dedication! The Matt/Lily fic is one of my favorites of the stories I've written. It was a lot of fun to write. I'm really glad you've enjoyed all my stories. Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by HGPotterSearching For Forever: Epilogue

14th May 2013:
BEST STORY EVER!
I loved this story and I look forward to reading the next Albus novel because I loved all of them and I will be so excited when you post it.
All of your stories that I have reviewed on I gave a 10/10 because you writing is amazing.
I'm 13 and I am still working on my writing skills and I hope to get better. Thank you for writing such amazing stories and I hope you keep writing forever and ever and ever and ever!!

Author's Response: Aw, I'm so glad you liked it! I posted the new Albus story today, so check it out and let me know what you think!

Keep writing! The best way to get better at writing is to keep writing and reading. I'm so glad you like my stories so much. Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)


 Report Review

Review #3, by HGPotterThe Lonely Hearts : Chapter 25

3rd May 2013:
Awesome story. I loved it.

Author's Response: Thank you very much :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by HGPotterSearching For Forever: Fatal Flaw

3rd April 2013:
Hey, since your stories are just this awesome, and the site said no more status update. I think that means no more adding chapters. But I really love your stories and was wondering if you have an account where you post on another website. I don't think I could handle not finishing this story before you actually finish it. So, if you still write more on your stories but you don't have an account on a different site I would love it if you could do that. I'm guessing you have a lot of fans that love your writing. I think it's amazing. Well, thanks for reading my review and I hope you keep writing.

Author's Response: The shipless fan fiction thing was an April Fool's Day prank planned by the staff. ;) We had a lot of fun plotting and executing it, but it was all just a prank. There isn't a new rule banning ships, and I will be continuing to post this fic on this site. I don't post on other sites, though, so you'll have to read them here. Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by HGPotterThe Wrong Road: Recent Attraction

12th January 2013:
Hi. I read your story a while ago and decided to write a review.

I really love your story and I've read the second one. It's really great.

Check out my stories. I'm also going to be adding more sometime.

HGPotter

 Report Review

Review #6, by HGPotterAlbus Potter and the Lost Legacy: Truce

13th November 2012:
I love this series and I was wondering if you are going to write his 5th, 6th and 7th years. I'm just wondering because you stories are really good.
I have written some stories with some other authors. Check out Arianna1018 and me (HGPotter).

Thanks.
HGPotter

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like my series! I am going to write stories for his 5-7 years, but I haven't started yet so it'll be a while before the 5th one is up. That's awesome that you've written stories! I'll check them out if I have time. Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by HGPotterThat Dang Potter...: Dark Marks and Secrets

14th October 2012:
U is very good at writing summaries. Can u rewrite my summaries for my stories cause I suck at writing summaries.

Author's Response: Sure. I'd love to.

 Report Review

Review #8, by HGPotterDear Diary : Oddities

30th August 2012:
I like it! It's a good story. My birthday is August 9th too!

Author's Response: Well thank you, I'm glad to hear it!! :)
Really?! It's my birthday as well. :D We're birthday buddies! haha
Thank you for leaving a review, it means a lot.
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #9, by HGPotterAlbus Potter and the Lost Legacy: The Plan

28th August 2012:
I have read all four of these stories and they are really good! Are you doing a story on his 5th year and so on? Also, my rating is for the whole story.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked all of them! I'm hoping to eventually do a 5th one, but I'm not making any promises. Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by HGPotterBeginning: Chapter 1-Hogwarts

19th August 2012:
Hey, that's a pretty good story! MY username is HGPotter and I have written 3 stories and all of them will be updated as soon as I get my own laptop. I am also going into 8th grade!

 Report Review

Review #11, by HGPotterJade Lestrange: Chapter 16

8th August 2012:
Your story is AMAZING! I love it! It's so interesting and I've read 16 chapters in under an hour. I have 2 stories that I will update in September. Your story is very good and I will read the next one as soon as I finish this one!

Author's Response: Oh wow, so much reading lol. Really glad you like it though. And you'll be able to move right on to the second story which is almost finished (b'-')b

 Report Review

Review #12, by HGPotterHaden Potter and the Mystery of the Malfoy's: Diagon Alley

13th July 2012:
you spelt finally wrong you spelt it with one l instead of two l's

Author's Response: I guess spell check didn't catch that.

 Report Review

Review #13, by HGPotterAll Was Well: The Battle Has Just Begun

1st May 2012:
I Liked It! I wish that it was longer though. Also the fact that right after Ginny told Harry she hated him he said he loved her.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login