Reading Reviews From Member: talltwin18
  
44 Reviews Found

Review #26, by talltwin18The Harder Struggle: Press Conference

5th October 2012:
Loved the chapter, really original which is great. Keep writing!!

 Report Review

Review #27, by talltwin18Untennable: Additional Help

5th October 2012:
Another brilliant chapter- I love Neville's bit at the end absolutly adorable and it think it's great you're showing Ginny's suffering with the situation as well. Keep writing!!!

 Report Review

Review #28, by talltwin18Here without you: Comfort

30th September 2012:
Love this story and really like this chapter. I can't wait for the battle and Harry and Ginny's reunion

Author's Response: hey thanks for another review. I can't wait either i'm so excited to write it. Thanks for staying with the story for so long and so sorry this took so long to update :D

 Report Review

Review #29, by talltwin18The Harder Struggle: Three Conversations

25th September 2012:
I really liked this chapter- a bit cheesy but gotta have a bit of that in your life! :) LOve the Ron and Hermione stuff but more Harry and ginny please

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. There's a fair bit of Harry and Ginny in the next chapter. This is more of a Ron/Hermione story though so there will be much more of them after that.

 Report Review

Review #30, by talltwin18The Harder Struggle: Debrief

22nd September 2012:
Another great chapter, you put so much detail into your story it's amazing! keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #31, by talltwin18Harry, Ginny, & Their Love Story: Reunited

18th September 2012:
Brilliant chapter- I just love this story

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! :)
~HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review

Review #32, by talltwin18Untennable: Defending Their Friends

17th September 2012:
This is a brilliant story. I love how you make Ron and Ginny such strong characters, I hate stories that only show him as thick and insensitive. Please keep writing! :D

 Report Review

Review #33, by talltwin18Here without you: Terrified of a Memory

15th September 2012:
This is a great chapter! I love hearing Ginny's side of things. Also thank you so much for putting me as one of your favourite authors, that was really lovely! :)

Author's Response: aw its ok, any fan of this story is my fan :D Thanks for the review it means a lot, i'm currently halfway through the next chappy and it should be in the que by tommorow

 Report Review

Review #34, by talltwin18Unplanned: Birthdays

10th September 2012:
I'm so glad you put up a new chapter i had all but given up on this story, but please keep writing as i love it!

Author's Response: Oh gosh! Please don't give up on it, there will always be updates! I plan on finishing this story! :D
I'm happy you love this story, it makes my heart all warm and fuzzy :D
Thanks for reviewing :D


 Report Review

Review #35, by talltwin18Harry, Ginny, & Their Love Story: Guilt & Acceptance

10th September 2012:
So glad that you're continuing with this story as I love it but what's with the cliffy?!? hehe I know, I can't resist putting one in sometimes either! :D

Author's Response: I felt like I owed you guys a cliffy ;D I think the last time I did a cliffy was chapter FOURTEEN :O Gosh. Well, Chappie 16 was when she said yes, but that's not too much of a cliffy XD hehe
I loves me some cliffies ^.^
And, like you said, I just couldn't resist! :D
Thanks so much for the review, I hope you see you at the next chapter! (It'll be out in a couple days! :P)
~HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review

Review #36, by talltwin18The Seer & The Condemned: Vengeance.

10th September 2012:
Another great chapter, please keep writing- you have me completly hooked. :D

 Report Review

Review #37, by talltwin18The Harder Struggle: Heroes

9th September 2012:
I really like this story. I'm a big fan of after the battle stories and hope to write my own soon. If you like that style of story then I highly recommend 'Are all memories good?' there are 2 in the series and they are perfectly cheesy and lovely. :D

Author's Response: Thanks for the reccomendation. I will certianly look at them when I have finished writng this story.

 Report Review

Review #38, by talltwin18Untennable: Confrontations

6th September 2012:
Oh my gosh, I loved this chapter, so much tension!!! :D

Please put another chapter up, I can't wait to find out what happens to the 4 of them!!

 Report Review

Review #39, by talltwin18The Seer & The Condemned: Mistakes & Regrets

30th August 2012:
I loved the first story, such a brilliantly original idea. I only base my story on what others have read but I have never read anything like this before! I really like the sequel as well and such a beautiful way of them reaffirming their love. It's much more realistic than the stories where couples never have arguements.

Hope you keep going and updating fast :D

 Report Review

Review #40, by talltwin18Harry Potter and the Sorcerers Apprehension : Together ... Really, Really Together

25th August 2012:
I love this story and this chapter is one of my favourites. Such a brilliantly unique way of connecting Harry and Ginny, love it! Please keep writing xx

Author's Response: Hi Talltwin18,

Puts a smile on my face ever time someone says they love this story ;0) H&G have to be together to face what will come, so I needed them inseperable ... keep reading and you'll see.

Really appreciate all R&R.

Thanks,

Lostintransit


 Report Review

Review #41, by talltwin18The Years to Come: Explanations Begin

7th August 2012:
PLEASE KEEP WRITING!!!

 Report Review

Review #42, by talltwin18The Years to Come: Nightmares

7th August 2012:
Still loving this story!!

 Report Review

Review #43, by talltwin18The Years to Come: Grieving

7th August 2012:
Hi
I noticed that you put be on your favourite authors list, so i wanted to say thanks. I am new to the whole fanfic scene so it's quite exciting to have people listing be as favourites. I thought it only fair to repay and read one of your stories. I really like fanfic set after the battle and this is brilliant. I really hope you compplete it!
THanks again

 Report Review

Review #44, by talltwin18The Seer: Shades of Calamity

14th July 2012:
I absolutly love this story, your writing is so proffessional! I can't wait for the next chapter and a sequel!!!

Author's Response: Awww, thank you so much!!! I'm really honored by that compliment. Thank you so much. I'm so glad you're enjoying the story, and I hope to see you continue with the rest of it and the sequel! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>