Reading Reviews From Member: talltwin18
  
43 Reviews Found

Review #1, by talltwin18Healing: Unexpected Help

28th July 2013:
Great c hapter! I've been so anxious for a new chapter after how you left the last one :D Thank you for making Fred ok! And i just love how mature you write all the 'teenagers'- its brilliant to see. Keep writing
:)

Author's Response: Thank you! And I'm glad you like the way I'm writing the characters! They are really fun to explore. Fred is getting better - and hopefully will keep doing it. I will try to write more soon.

Thanks again for reading!


 Report Review

Review #2, by talltwin18The Seer & The Condemned: Goodbye Little Brother

28th July 2013:
OH my god! I have jst read like the last 10 chapters in one and i got to the end of this one and couldn't believe there wasnt more! :D I'm sure I've said this before but this is such a clever and original story i have never read anything like it before ever! It's so brilliant and you write it so well, can't wait for more. Keep writing! :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by talltwin18A Sirius Stalker : Sirius Black and Remus Lupin

17th April 2013:
This is a really great story, such an origina; storyline i've never seen anythiing like it before. I really love the interactions between the kids, especially how annoyed srisius got when remus befriended violet
:D

 Report Review

Review #4, by talltwin18The Seer & The Condemned: A Cruel Reminder

6th January 2013:
I love this story, another great chapter and you're just teasing us with bits about James' scar! :D
keep writing

 Report Review

Review #5, by talltwin18The Harder Struggle: Vote of No Confidence

6th January 2013:
gotta say I love the last line :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by talltwin18Untennable: The Final Act

12th December 2012:
This is a brilliant 2 chapters! such a unique and clever way of wrapping up so many lose ends and not too cheesy either. PLease keep writing as I love this story!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by talltwin18Here without you: A year ago

30th November 2012:
Just read your last 3 chapters and what a brilliant ending! Such emotion and so well written whilst being utterly realistic. And thank you so much for mentioning me, glad my comments helped :)

Author's Response: Thanks for doing a final review. I'm so happy with all the response my story has gotten. I cannot thank you enough for being such a loyal reviewer, and your comments were fab. Thanks so much again :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by talltwin18Untennable: Dreaming

30th November 2012:
At last! :D I've been waiting for this chapter and you didn't dissapoint, far from it! Really great chapter

 Report Review

Review #9, by talltwin18The Harder Struggle: Imagining a Future

9th November 2012:
This chapter was good but I prefer some of your other chapters. PLease don't be offended but I thought it could have done with having a bit more emotion in it but that's just me. Your writing is brilliant, keep writing! :)

Author's Response:
Ah well, not every chapter can be your favourite. Thanks for the review.

Eric


 Report Review

Review #10, by talltwin18Here without you: Dodging the unexpected

6th November 2012:
More more more!! Please keep writing, I just love your take on Ginny's perspective! It's so original your writing while still fitting into the original story line. can't wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: Thanks so much, i'm glad you enjoyed it. If things go to plan the next chapter should be in the que by tommorow, my next chapters a bit over the place, i really struggled to write Fred's death because i'm still not over it myself and still can't believe he's dead. I hope you enjoy it though :D and thanks again, the story is so almost over, about two chapters left

 Report Review

Review #11, by talltwin18The Harder Struggle: Let's Do a Deal

6th November 2012:
Wow, 5 new chapters, nice one! :D
I particularly like the focus on harry and especially chapter 19 and harry's recovering- some great ideas and writing!
Keep writing! :)

Author's Response: This site normally takes quite a few days before it posts a chapter and you can only submit one a a time so I had a few waiting. They got reaaly fast a few days ago so now everything I have finished is posted.

I am glad you like the section on Harry and there is more to come.

Eric


 Report Review

Review #12, by talltwin18Here without you: Underage

28th October 2012:
Please keep writing, I can't wait for the battle! I really like the realtionship between Ginny and the twins but poor ginny- hope Harry gets his act together! haha

Author's Response: Thanks for another review :D sorry for the long update. The battle will truly start in the next chapter and i'm halfway through writing it. I've always like Ginny and the twins relationships... I guess its the kind of perfect brotherly relationship, they're protective over her but know she can handle herself, they know shes capable of causing a lot of trouble and in a funny way the encourage her to do it.
Again thanks for another review; it means a lot
- kjp :)


 Report Review

Review #13, by talltwin18Harry Potter and the Sorcerers Apprehension : Where Cambion Exist

28th October 2012:
Good chapter but a little confusing as there are so many story lines going on. You have such an amazing imagination! :D

Author's Response: Thanks Talltwin18,
The various story lines will start to come together as we near the end. This is Ron's chance to shine. Hope you keep reading and reviewing.

Lostintransit


 Report Review

Review #14, by talltwin18Untennable: Getting Adjusted

28th October 2012:
Loved this chapter especially the ending, you make all the teenagers so mature in a brilliant way and such quick updates! keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by talltwin18The Harder Struggle: Dinner Party

28th October 2012:
Good chapter, keep writing

 Report Review

Review #16, by talltwin18The Harder Struggle: Sydney Bound

25th October 2012:
I did enjoy this chapter, nice way of moving the story along but poor Ginny ):
Keep writing! :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by talltwin18Untennable: How to Best Use Them

23rd October 2012:
Antoehr great chapter but I can't wait for Harry to wake up! Keep writing! :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by talltwin18The Harder Struggle: Respect

23rd October 2012:
I liked this chapter especially Hermione and Ron's relationship, can't wait to see where you're going to go with Harry's character

 Report Review

Review #19, by talltwin18The Seer & The Condemned: Always Angry.

22nd October 2012:
Great chapter- you have such a proffessional writing style, it's very impressive. Keep writing, I cant wait til James finds out what happened to him! :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by talltwin18The Harder Struggle: Why we Fight.

20th October 2012:
What a quick next chapter thanks :D Good chapter, I like Ron's growing maturity, it works really well. Maybe a bit more Harry??? ;)

 Report Review

Review #21, by talltwin18Untennable: Ownership

17th October 2012:
Wow, what a quick update, really appreciate it as I love this story. Very nice chapter, keep writing! :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by talltwin18Untennable: The Funerals

15th October 2012:
Absolutly brilliant chapter! I really loved the ending in particular and you make Ginny so wonderfully independent! Keep writing asap!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by talltwin18The Harder Struggle: Lifebond

15th October 2012:
Really great chapter, I love the relationship between Hermione and Ron. Can't wait to see how you do the funerals :D

Author's Response: Hi tallwin.

I love the relationship between Hermione and Ron too.

The next chapter is set at the end of Fred's funeral. I sort of skip over the funerals. I hope you enjoy it anyway when it comes out.


 Report Review

Review #24, by talltwin18Untennable: Revealing All

11th October 2012:
Loved this chapter- the way you write Ron is brilliant. Keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #25, by talltwin18The Harder Struggle: Press Conference

5th October 2012:
Loved the chapter, really original which is great. Keep writing!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>