Reading Reviews From Member: snitchfix98
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by snitchfix98Harry Potter; The 8th book; the Aftermath.: The wedding

6th August 2012:
i like it :) its very good and a brilliant starting point for a story. I think you have a very strong start, which i hope will come out into an amazing plot! 10/10

Author's Response: thank you very much! the plot comes in towards the 4th chapter so until then its just fillers. whats your story's name? i'd love to read it.

 Report Review

Review #2, by snitchfix98Jaded: Misfortune

30th July 2012:
Haha, I love it! Your writing is especially good, like a real writer. It's only been two chapters and i am hooked, and with the cliff hanger, i cannot wait for chapter 3! just so amazing! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by snitchfix98The Dark Lord's niece: Nightmare

7th June 2012:
I love this! please tell me there is more to come! don't leave it at this! i really like it, you have really got a good story here! 10/10!

Author's Response: Thank you! :) I stopped writing because I didn't think people were liking it, but you've inspired me to carry it on so thank you. I've just sent off the next chapter, so keep checking back over the next few days for validation! Thank you for the review xx

 Report Review

Review #4, by snitchfix98Broken Vows: Farewell

1st June 2012:
AH! I'm crying! its so good, all of it! I don't want it to be over! I look forward to this story all the time, and now... its over!

Author's Response: Im sad it's over too :( I've started a new story called "Mudblood Love" but it's based around Hermione and Draco at Hogwarts. You'll have to give it a read once the first chapter is poted in around 5 days :) Thank you for sticking with this story till the end and for all the lovely reviews you have given me. You've really made me enjoy writing this! xxx

 Report Review

Review #5, by snitchfix98Broken Vows: The Truth

27th May 2012:
AH!! SO AMAZING! I love the whole story! i am crying now!!! i blame you. Does it have to end! i only just got over HP ending, and now this! The only thing that could make it worse is if Morganville finishes, i dont think i can take it anymore! so, anyway, back to reviewing, 5 stars, 10/10, 1.0, however you want to put it, absolutly perfect!

Author's Response: Hahaa! That made me laugh. I don't think anyone has been able to get over HP ending, I certainly haven't! Thank you for the lovely review and the ones which you have given me on other chapters too. They've always been really nice and positive! I'm sad that my story ends in the next chapter too :( I always loved seeing how you lot would respond to the story. Well, thank you for reading each and every chapter and I hope you love the last chapter just as much as all the others once it's been validated! xxx

 Report Review

Review #6, by snitchfix98Constant Vigilance!: Of Remus Lupin and Hogsmeade

21st May 2012:
hehehehe! so good and funny! i love how its turned into some complicated love shape! so amazing! love, love, love it! so god!!! 1000/10

Author's Response: Uh... I don't really think the complicated love shape thing was intentional... but anyways, you'll see when the next few chapters are validated.


 Report Review

Review #7, by snitchfix98Broken Vows: Saviour

21st May 2012:
STOP BEING AMAZING! I am hooked! it will be a shame when it is over, couldn't you possibly do a follow up story? like a ___ years later sort of thing. I WANT MORE!

Author's Response: Oooh, that'd be a good idea. I'll have to see what the response would be to that kind of idea? But that is a possibility, thank you for the suggestion. And thank you for the lovely reviews as well :) I hope you enjoy the next chapter just as much as the others once its posted (I know I will!) xxx

 Report Review

Review #8, by snitchfix98Traitor's Daughter: Chapter One.

19th May 2012:
OMR! it is amazing, SO amazing! just amazing, i actually can't think of anywords other than AMAZING! write more, please! 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #9, by snitchfix98Broken Vows: Lost

14th May 2012:
Brilliant as always :D stop being so amazing, you make my fanfic look like poop! carry on writting, i check everyday (no joke) to see if you have a new chapter up, no matter what the validation time is.
1 million billion billion million/10

Author's Response: Haha, awh thank you :) You do fanfiction? I'll have to have a butcher at your stories in a min! I've just sent the next chapter for validation so keep checking back over the next couple of days. Thank you once again for the lovely review :) xx

 Report Review

Review #10, by snitchfix98Lies: Good or Bad

9th May 2012:
i like! its really good and has a lot of potential!

 Report Review

Review #11, by snitchfix98Constant Vigilance!: September 1st

8th May 2012:
I really love this story! I like reading POV switching stories and there just arn't enough! keep going with your style, it is definatly a good way to get the whole story across to the reader.

keep going!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!
I don't usually like POV switching stories... but this story somehow demanded it!


 Report Review

Review #12, by snitchfix98Broken Vows: Shambles

7th May 2012:
THIS IS AMAZING! I love have loved it all the way through and cannot wait for the next chapter to come!

Author's Response: Thank you for your lovely review :) I hope you enjoy the next chapter just as much as all the others once it's published! Thank you again xx

 Report Review

Review #13, by snitchfix98Constant Vigilance!: Prologue

2nd May 2012:
I love it! Please get a new chapter on soon! I especially love the mystery in it.

Author's Response: I've been away, no internet, haven't been able to upload...
But I JUST submitted a 5000 word chapter for validation, so you should get to read it soon!
Thank you so much for reviewing!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login