Reading Reviews From Member: Skyasphodel
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by SkyasphodelPirates: Almost Doesn't Count

9th July 2012:
OOHH HE WON??? O w o

Author's Response:

YUP, he sure did! :D


 Report Review

Review #2, by SkyasphodelThe Hoax: Chapter 19

9th July 2012:
Blaise's secret: what is it? Ouo

 Report Review

Review #3, by SkyasphodelThe Hoax: Chapter 18

9th July 2012:
Yay! Im so glad im not out of chapters yet XD

 Report Review

Review #4, by SkyasphodelThe Hoax: Chapter 17

9th July 2012:
Bahaha, great chapter.

 Report Review

Review #5, by SkyasphodelMrs. Malfoy and Hermione: A Total Eclipse of the Heart

9th May 2012:
Must...get...sleep... BUT YOU MUST WRITE MORE. I DEMAND IT... okay... im sorry... please write more... ITS FANTABULOUS. and rather addicting. omo

Author's Response: I will try my hardest to get one uploaded as soon as can be, I promise! I am so glad you enjoy the story and thanks again for another fab review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by SkyasphodelMrs. Malfoy and Hermione: Fancy an Omelet? And by the way, We're Doomed.

9th May 2012:
NOO NOT THE *insert different-language-itized new death eater name*! PLEASE! OH, PLEASE HAVE THEM KILL LAVENDAR! OR RON! YES, RON WOULD BE EVEN BETTER! >8D

Author's Response: Well that's a thought...killing Lavender. Hmm. I'm glad you're excited about the chapter though! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by SkyasphodelMrs. Malfoy and Hermione: The Ball, Gryffindors of All Ages, and a Blackout

9th May 2012:
HAHAHA PREGGERS! XD My best friend uses that word. It saddens me that there are (as of now) Only 3 chapters left for me to read. I know. Im impacient for a Hufflepuff. STill. GREAT STORY> ^ ^

Author's Response: I do enjoy that word, preggers.
I will try, at the end of this week, to update the story, I absolutely promise, since testing will be done soon.
(did not know Hufflepuffs could be impatient...)


 Report Review

Review #8, by SkyasphodelMrs. Malfoy and Hermione: I Can Be Your Hero

9th May 2012:
HA! Well Ron had it coming, now didn't he? This made me rofl. I.LOVE.YOUR.STORY. Its brilliant. :)

Author's Response: I'm so glad you enjoyed it! Ron did need a wake-up call. Thank you very much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by SkyasphodelMrs. Malfoy and Hermione: Helping the Enemy...

9th May 2012:
Like it :) This is a really great story, surprisingly (more than half the dramiones on the site are boring or are less than 1 chapter. I applaud you.

Author's Response: Thank you very much :)
And yes, I find that problem with Dramiones too.


 Report Review

Review #10, by SkyasphodelThe Hoax: Chapter 14

25th April 2012:
Awesome story, Annie. Keep on writing, because im impacient and I know it and yes, i am shamelessly telling you to post another chapter. There, done. Ha, didnt see that one coming did you? Well... WRITE ME MORE.

 Report Review

Review #11, by SkyasphodelOff Limits: I Hate My Life

25th April 2012:
This is a really great story and I love it. UPDATE FASTER. Jk, jk. Update as fast as you want. Im just impacient, what with Chapter validations and whatnot. But seriously. You have a great story and It totally deserves 11/10. Keep writing. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login