Reading Reviews From Member: drinny1997
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by drinny1997Unraveling Secrets: XIX

27th January 2013:
holy cow. this was worth the wait. i just love this story and the original. i think that the fact harry went to visit sophie is quite the show of his heart but also of the deceitfulness you made him have in the previous story. love it love it love it

Author's Response: Oh, I'm so glad you enjoyed it and that you've enjoyed the first! That makes me so happy to hear! :D

You're definitely right about Harry. I wanted to put it out there that sometimes what we think is right isn't always so. I'm so glad that you enjoyed (for lack of a better word) seeing that side of Harry though. I couldn't just let it go.

Thank you so much for your lovely review! I really do appreciate it! :)


 Report Review

Review #2, by drinny1997Unraveling Secrets: XVIII

23rd November 2012:
I cannot describe the sounds that just came out of my mouth other than with a keyboard smash so dgfdrvgfertgrtgfuirtguijjuil! I LOVE THIS!

Author's Response: Oh goodness! I'm so glad you enjoyed it! :)

Thank you so much for the lovely review! I really do appreciate it! :)


 Report Review

Review #3, by drinny1997Crossing into Chaos: Jumpers and dragons

20th November 2012:
OHMYGOODNESS! I love it! This is just great and thank you so so much for finally updating! I checked back here like twice a week since last time cause I adore this fanfic so much. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by drinny1997Unraveling Secrets: XII

19th June 2012:
oh my god YES! finally!!! i love love love this!

Author's Response: Yayy! I'm glad you enjoyed this latest installment! :p

Thank you so much for the lovely review! I really do appreciate it! :)


 Report Review

Review #5, by drinny1997Betrayed Love: Betrayed Love

12th June 2012:
what happens at the end!?!?!?!?!?!? please tell me!

 Report Review

Review #6, by drinny1997Dishonesty or Truthfulness?: Dishonesty or Truthfulness?

12th June 2012:
YESH WRITE A SEQUEL IF YOU HAVENT ALREADY PLEASE! I love it (if my excitement didnt give it away)

 Report Review

Review #7, by drinny1997As Told by Blaise Zabini: As Told By Blaise

12th June 2012:
i love it so much! but do tell me!! i have a hunch the blonde girl with blue eyes is Luna.am i right???

 Report Review

Review #8, by drinny1997Under The Old Oak Tree: Under The Old Oak Tree

12th June 2012:
this was awesome!!! i loved it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by drinny1997Unraveling Secrets: X

26th May 2012:
ohmigoshohmigosh OHMIGOSH! that was amazing! yay!

Author's Response: So glad you liked it! :D I had to play around with it quite a bit, but I'm so glad you like the final product! :D

Thank you so much for the lovely review! I really do appreciate it! :)


 Report Review

Review #10, by drinny1997Unraveling Secrets: IX

18th May 2012:
yayayayayayay! love it!!! thanks for updating!

Author's Response: YAY! I'm so glad you liked it! :D

"X" will be waiting for validation tomorrow night or sometime Sunday!

Thank you so much for the lovely review! I really do appreciate it! :)


 Report Review

Review #11, by drinny1997Unraveling Secrets: VIII

24th April 2012:
oh my goodness gracious!! poor sophie! so many bad things happened to her so quickly.

one question. was the man she bumped into supposed to be draco or just some random guy, or will we find that out later? great story!

Author's Response: I know! I had such a hard time writing the last couple chapters because I absolutely loved Oliver and Eleanor! You'll find out who the man was sometime in the chapter or the next one!

Thank you so much for the lovely review! I really do appreciate it! :)


 Report Review

Review #12, by drinny1997Crossing into Chaos: Colloquium

23rd April 2012:
ok so let me see if i understand what just happened. draco and blaise were fighting, and draco probably would have killed blaise if it had not been for ginny. but ginny gets ticked cause they wont make up and leaves, draco heals blaise and the leaves to talk to ginny?

did i get that right?

so much happened in this chapter, but im so glad with where its going! update again soon!

Author's Response: That's the gist of everything that happened. Ginny is upset for many reasons, and not necessarily that he wouldn't make up with Blaise. She's furious when she sees what he's done to them - he's a bit of a destructive force - and without any seeming sense of remorse or self-preservation, and she can't see what action would justify it. So she's upset with him, and his disregard for his own safety.

 Report Review

Review #13, by drinny1997Unraveling Secrets: VII

22nd April 2012:
i love this story!!! its a great sequel so far!! keep the chapters coming please!!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you're enjoying it! :) VIII is waiting for validation as I write this!

Thank you so much for the lovely review, I really do appreciate it! :)


 Report Review

Review #14, by drinny1997In This Game Called Life: Stalker Sidestepping

19th April 2012:
im so happy youre making a sequel!! please please please update quickly! i love abbies story!

Author's Response: YAY! :D It's taken me a while to get it up, but I finally have! I'm so glad you're enjoying it! I'll try to get the next chapter up as soon as I can, that's a promise! :)

Thank you again for lovely review, I really do appreciate it! :)


 Report Review

Review #15, by drinny1997It Has Always Been Just a Game: Epilogue

19th April 2012:
overall i loved this story!!! its pretty cool to see how the moony, prongs, and padfoot's story is added to with the addition of another character. :) i just wish, and this isnt on you or anything, that sirius hadnt been blamed for everything. i mean if abbie had been real, then it would be pooor abbie! but awesome story loved loved loved it!

Author's Response: Aww, thank you so much! :) I'm so very glad you loved it and loved Abbie! I have to say, she's probably my most favorite character I've created! :)

Again, thank you so much for the lovely review, I really do appreciate it! :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login