Reading Reviews From Member: Dracos Sex Goddess
  
33 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Dracos Sex GoddessRevolution: Prologue: A Gift

13th January 2013:
Intriguing. Looking forward to the next chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Dracos Sex GoddessIn Defense of Heartbreak: And Then There Were Two

29th November 2012:
Can't wait for the next chapter :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I've have it up... soon ;)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Dracos Sex GoddessTwo Lovers: One.

1st October 2012:
Great story, love Draco :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Dracos Sex GoddessUnexpected: The Beginning of the End

29th September 2012:
Really? Drugs? Wow. I thought I strayed far from the plot with my story. Good luck to you, I just won't be reading anymore.

Author's Response: Well, I don't usually do stories where she does drugs. But if that throws you off, then there are plenty of stories with out it. But thank you for the review.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Dracos Sex GoddessThe Lock Ness Monster, truly in Scotland : The Meeting, of sorts...

23rd September 2012:
Ha, interesting. Two of my fav movies/books coming together. Fun :)

Author's Response: Thank you for your review. These are two of my favourite series as well, even though not many potterheads like twilight. :) Please continue to enjoy!
Loves,
Whispered_Disaster xx


 Report Review

Review #6, by Dracos Sex GoddessThe Hidden Path: The Truth Behind The Lies

11th July 2012:
I know that you loved MY story, I just didn't think you'd use the same concept for yours. And the same EYE COLOR for Hermione. Sorry if I seem upset, it's because I am. I think you should have changed that detail... anyway, good luck to you.

Author's Response: I'm sorry I didn't mean to upset you...I didn't take the eye color beacause of you...I had it a shade of purple because it's one of my favorite colors...but I'm going to have a little twist...when she gets full of rage her eyes turn so dark they're almost black...As for the story line I've been wanting to write a plot like this for a while but wasn't able to figure out how...I'm sorry if it seems as if I was trying to steal from you

 Report Review

Review #7, by Dracos Sex GoddessEnchantress: Chapter One - He's Back

8th July 2012:
Hmm Ron and Harry. I've read some Draco and Harry. This should be fun :)

Author's Response: The Ron and Harry bit is more in the background but it gives some good laughs to the story (I hope).

 Report Review

Review #8, by Dracos Sex GoddessUnity: The First Quiz

5th July 2012:
I like. Excited to see what happens :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Dracos Sex GoddessTrouble Comes In Three: Different

16th June 2012:
Loved it. Keep writing please!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review, you don't know how much it means to us to have someone say they liked this story. Tragic and I have been super busy but now that we are on a break from Uni we will update soon.

Magic xxx


 Report Review

Review #10, by Dracos Sex GoddessBlurred Lines: Draco Malfoy is Secretly a Hufflepuff Who Likes Bunny Slippers

8th June 2012:
Still love the story. Please don't get rid of Draco. He's always been the best character in the whole series.

Author's Response: thank you so much (: and I won't get rid of draco, I promise because I agree with you - he IS the best

 Report Review

Review #11, by Dracos Sex GoddessA heart of pure gold: Meeting an old face

8th June 2012:
Can't wait for the next chapter. I like how Draco is still sort of bosy :)

Author's Response: That's actually the thing; I didn't want Draco to be too overly kind because I know his attitude isn't like that at all. But I wanted to show that deep down, Draco wasn't all Slytherin.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Dracos Sex GoddessMiracle: Miracle

8th June 2012:
Beautfiul. I loved it. I actually said "aww" outloud at the dragon scene. I was happy that the original story still continued :). Just absolutely loved it.

Author's Response: Eep! Thank you! That's so sweet :) I'm glad you liked it and thanks for the review :D
~Ria


 Report Review

Review #13, by Dracos Sex GoddessThe Winds of Azkaban: Of Memories to be Saved

8th June 2012:
I absolutely loved it. One of my favs by far. Had my eyes tearing up multiple times. Great job!

Author's Response: Dracos Sex Goddess,

Love your name. :)

Thanks so much. A Favorite? Awe, that's just warms heart and makes my day.

And teary-eyed? Awe... I'm so glad you really 'felt' the emotion in this one. My stories tend to do that to people. Tee hee.

Thank you so much for leaving a review. So much appreciated!

Dark Whisper


 Report Review

Review #14, by Dracos Sex GoddessKeeping It Secret: Chapter Six

8th June 2012:
I like this a lot. I'm glad you continued writing :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Dracos Sex GoddessFrom Hogwarts to High School?: News

8th June 2012:
I'm interested to see how this progresses. Should be fun. Just one thing though it's ZABINI, not Zambini. There's no 'M'.

Author's Response: Thank you for the reveiw and yes I know that I spelt Zabini wrong it was a typing error.
:)


 Report Review

Review #16, by Dracos Sex GoddessThe First Haven: Prologue: The Muggle-Affiliation Hearings

3rd June 2012:
Wow, that's an interesting spin on things. Fun! :)

Author's Response: Glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Dracos Sex GoddessOpen Your Eyes: Chapter Nine

28th May 2012:
I love when Draco breaks down. It's always the best part in a story to see him vulnerable :)

Author's Response: Haha i know i feel the same :) thank you for the review

 Report Review

Review #18, by Dracos Sex GoddessOne Day: Silver eyes meet Copper again

27th May 2012:
I liked a lot. Reminded me of the movie Serendipity.

Author's Response: Thank you! i'll post soon, and never seen that movie :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Dracos Sex GoddessBlinded: Blinded

26th May 2012:
If she is blind then how can she see the doctor wink or nod at her?

Author's Response: Its third person, she didn't.
~RavenclawStudent.


 Report Review

Review #20, by Dracos Sex GoddessFifty Shades of Draco: Chapter one

22nd May 2012:
Wow, interesting. Pretty cool, excited to see how it progresses.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Dracos Sex GoddessBeyond Condemnation: Revealing and Discovery

18th May 2012:
Duh duh duh. Still love this series :)

Author's Response: thanks, happy to know that it still catches readers' interest after all this time lol ^_^

more shall be up as always
-WP :)


 Report Review

Review #22, by Dracos Sex GoddessChance Meetings: My Wish

17th May 2012:
As always, I love this story!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Dracos Sex GoddessPerfect: Letters and Heartbreak

16th May 2012:
Oh man... Can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Dracos Sex GoddessEverything Happens For A Reason: Unexpected Visitors

15th May 2012:
Holy oh my f*cking hell.

Author's Response: Thats a neat review :P I hope it doesn't translate to "that was pathetic"!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Dracos Sex GoddessChance Meetings: Recovery and Revenge

13th May 2012:
Still in love with this story!

Author's Response: Thanks! I am super happy to hear that! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>