Reading Reviews From Member: siren song
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by siren songCynical: Chapter Two

11th September 2014:
awesome story so far!

 Report Review

Review #2, by siren songMindset: Consequences

11th December 2013:
How do you feel about Jina/Names kissing (twice! I mean technically three times but whatever)?
eh ma gawd i ship them!

What do you think will happen when they actually talk about it?
Nine is going to be a bit of a nutter and tell him she want to be just friends or snog buddies or something equal stupid.

Are you shipping Calbus?
Hell yes

Do you want some highlights from the party in the next chapter?
ummm.maybe a bt of coraline and albus?

Did you like James' P.O.V? Is it something that you would be interested in seeing again?
Absolutely 100% yes to more James POV

Could you figure out the riddle before Nina answered it later on in the chapter?
Lol no

Where do you think Al is rushing off to?
TO MAKEOUT WITH CORALINE

Anywho, great chapter :)

~siren song

Author's Response: Ah thank you for answering the questions!

I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter, hope you keep reading x x


 Report Review

Review #3, by siren songMindset: Party

21st November 2013:
James pov?? OMG I think yes!

Author's Response: Thank you! I was worried that people wouldn't like a James POV so it's a relief to know that you're excited :) x x

 Report Review

Review #4, by siren songThat's What You Call a Dream: Confession

16th October 2013:
please upate soon! really want to read more :)

~siren song

 Report Review

Review #5, by siren songThat's What You Call a Dream: Another Day

16th October 2013:
no,he should have kissed her! gah, well onwards and upwards! (or at least to the next chapter :P)
~siren song

 Report Review

Review #6, by siren songThat's What You Call a Dream: Overture

16th October 2013:
I just have one thing: 'unsymmetrical' should be 'asymmetrical'. Otherwise, good story :)

~siren song

Author's Response: over the past few weeks, i've been heavily editing the word document that i write this on and will be updating it once i get all of the remaining chapters posted. so it's fixed on there, but not on here. sorry about that! but thanks so much for your input and the next chapter should be up by this weekend! glad you're enjoying this! :~) x

 Report Review

Review #7, by siren songBedposts and Broomsticks: Lonely Lily

2nd September 2012:
NOOO i love lily and roxanne being friends! ugh, they better stop fighting soon
~siren song

Author's Response: Don't worry! They certainly clash but ultimately they will always be friends!

 Report Review

Review #8, by siren songBedposts and Broomsticks: Curiosity

2nd September 2012:
naw, james genuinely had feelings for erin and now he's heartbroken :(
~siren song

Author's Response: I know, poor james :( things will work out for him though, he's remarkably resilient.

 Report Review

Review #9, by siren songBedposts and Broomsticks: Thankful

2nd September 2012:
WATERFIGHT!!! :D lily and luke as so adorable together :)

Author's Response: I thought so :) Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #10, by siren songBedposts and Broomsticks: Quidditch, Weddings and Lions

2nd September 2012:
hahaha, i love how lily tells fred that she knows about them beating up mclaggen!
~siren song

Author's Response: Glad you liked that part!! Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #11, by siren songBedposts and Broomsticks: Lessons Learned

30th August 2012:
i love you choice of House for the ci. i think its brilliant :) the pairing between lily and luke was kind of obvious as soon as it was mentioned but i am still so interested to see what happens!
~siren song

Author's Response: Good I'm glad! Ya it's pretty clear but at the same time I have lots of ideas for the two!! Thanks for the lvoely reviews!

 Report Review

Review #12, by siren songBedposts and Broomsticks: Avoidance

30th August 2012:
omg, i absolutely love youor story! its so funny and interesting. i love the bit where she pushes teddy in to the lake and runs away :D
~siren song

Author's Response: So glad you liked that part!! Thanks so much for the review lovely!!
xx


 Report Review

Review #13, by siren songHogwarts Confessional: Prologue

1st June 2012:
this is really sad but intreguing to see what happened!

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you liked it! I'll have more up soon :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by siren songSeeing is Believing: Love of my life

7th May 2012:
Yay! new chapter!
hahaha, this was hilarious! so funny with james and the sloth XD
update soon pleasies :)
~siren song

Author's Response: woop woop! lol
next chapter went into the queue about 4 days ago so im hoping that it will be up soon! :D


 Report Review

Review #15, by siren songThe Hearts Fate: Breaking

30th April 2012:
just a quick question, did you have any trouble getting your chapters with selfharming scenes through validation?
~siren song
ps. love the story, btw. keep it up :)

Author's Response: No, actually I didn't. I read all the rules on it before submiting any chapters with selfharming. All you have to do is put a warning for violence and make sure it's not to graphic just enough to get your message across.
-Luvshunforever, Thanks for the review :)


 Report Review

Review #16, by siren songCutting/Self-Harm Tutorial: Cutting/Self-Harm Tutorial

30th April 2012:
would you be able to clarify what you mean by 'glorifying' a selfharm scene?

 Report Review

Review #17, by siren songEnemies with Benefits : Interesting News

28th April 2012:
omg, i laughed so hard at your descripstion of mr mccarthy!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by siren songEnemies with Benefits : Enemies With Benefits?

28th April 2012:
WAIT A MINUTE. who won the race? or was not that not on anymore because they ended up making out at the bottom of a hill?

 Report Review

Review #19, by siren songEnemies with Benefits : Mistake Number Two

28th April 2012:
nawww tosh and dessie are way cute :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by siren songEnemies with Benefits : And So It Begins...

28th April 2012:
r bjbdf gjfdgjf omg, love it already!

 Report Review

Review #21, by siren songRemember: Of the cure, wonder and the end

15th April 2012:
THE END?! no...it can't be. it seems a little rushed...but it was a nice ending and the incest part made me laugh :) love the story and keep up the great writing

Author's Response: i know i know. it seem rushed. *sigh* im thinking of taking it up again and writing more. and im glad it made you laugh :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by siren songSeeing is Believing: Forgiveness

15th April 2012:
please write more! i sympathise with you. I know how bad writers block can be. as for where this story goes...surprise us!

Author's Response: next chapter is 50% done. im coping ok with my block please dont expect anything to great.

urgh! you are no help at ALL telling me to surprise you :P


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login