Reading Reviews From Member: hpforever223
  
30 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hpforever223Forbidden Thoughts: Confessions

15th May 2012:
Please update I am honestly in love with your series and I can't wait to figure out what happens to Nora next and I want to know what happens to Rose and Scorpius (don't their names sort of fit together, just think about it)

 Report Review

Review #2, by hpforever223Something About a Witch: Chapter the Fifth: My Neighbor the Vampire

6th May 2012:
UPDATE is the only thing i have to say

Author's Response: SON! I promise, I'm totally typing it up as I type this... what?

 Report Review

Review #3, by hpforever223Being Summer: The One That Changes Everything

6th May 2012:
PLEASE ADD ANOTHER CHAPTER!

Author's Response: IT'S IN THE QUEUE!

ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #4, by hpforever223Teddy's Curse: Metamorphagus, Monster Trucks, and Possibly Forgiveness?

4th May 2012:
I know this is your story but didn't Teddy and Tori get together on the day that Rose left for hogwarts?

Author's Response: I'm still putting the scene in where it's mentioned later on. Besides you never know, maybe Tori and Teddy were together before that, and James was just over-reacting?? I dont know, i just need it for the story later on. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by hpforever223Being Hartly Kendall: Of Forests, Trains and September First.

29th April 2012:
how often do you update

Author's Response: It's usually every couple weeks! Depending on my spare time, it can be between a few days and a month!

 Report Review

Review #6, by hpforever223Fallin' : Needles

29th April 2012:
how often do you add chapters?

Author's Response: It depends on the length of the queue and how many chapters I have written out to be honest. :P Anywhere from once a week to once a month or so.
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #7, by hpforever223Oblivious: Mistakes

29th April 2012:
How often do you update?

Author's Response: Well it can vary a bit, but at the moment I would say every 2 weeks or so :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by hpforever223Chasing Madness: How Did I Get Here?

25th April 2012:
How often do you update?

Author's Response: Well, I tend to go on and off... Unfortunately, I don't update as often as I should though :/ I get stuck alot.

But I'm working on it!


 Report Review

Review #9, by hpforever223Teddy's Curse: Oh, Ron, You Great Buffoon

24th April 2012:
I just started reading how often do you update? And great story but if you don't mind could you fix the spacing.

Author's Response: I update a lot, i actually have written up until chapter 10, it's just that validation takes forever. And I'm required to make my spacing like that, sorry, it wont let me post differently. anyway THANK THE WORLD OF FRIED CHICKEN, I HAVE MORE REVIEWS! THANK YOU!

 Report Review

Review #10, by hpforever223Normal? That's Weird...: Quidditch Practice, Secrets in the Dark, and Freddie

24th April 2012:
Please update I love your story and how you write as Rose. Most write her like Hermione and Scorpius like Draco but you put a lot of Ron's stubbornness into her and his grudge holding nature too. I think that this is a fantastic story and please update.

 Report Review

Review #11, by hpforever223Normal? That's Weird...: Screaming Pregnant Psychos and Creepy Mums

24th April 2012:
I now hate Via's parents -_-

 Report Review

Review #12, by hpforever223Normal? That's Weird...: At Peace, Finally

24th April 2012:
Uncle Fred? I thought Fred was dead unless your talking about his photo.

 Report Review

Review #13, by hpforever223Normal? That's Weird...: Cake, Frosting, And Silence

24th April 2012:
I wish I was a kitty cat :(

 Report Review

Review #14, by hpforever223Normal? That's Weird...: Wake-Up Calls, Arguments, and Pancakes

23rd April 2012:
Ha I love the french I just started taking it and now I have some fun new words to use on my friends.

 Report Review

Review #15, by hpforever223:

23rd April 2012:
i don't mean to be mean but its kinda creepy how Rose sleeps with her male relatives (not that kind of 'sleeps' but like goes to bed.) And by creepy i mean how comfortable she is with it.

 Report Review

Review #16, by hpforever223Fallin' : Confessions and Sweet teeth.

23rd April 2012:
I don't mean to be too harsh but I have never been a fan of the whole Hermione and Draco thing I mean they freaking hated each other ( like if we were alone I would rip out your heart and stomp on it hate ) (or at least that is how I see their hate for each other even though they really never talked much) I just can't really imagine Draco secretly loving Hermione.

Author's Response: I'm sorry you're not a fan of that ship. :P
I do have to say however, JK herself said that Draco had a crush on Hermione and that's a big part of why he was so mean to her. I understand not everyone likes that couple or can imagine it. xD Just a big part of my stories, as I'm sure you've noticed if you looked at my other stories. Anyways, thanks for the read and review. :)
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #17, by hpforever223Fallin' : The Beginning

23rd April 2012:
Pansy was not Scorpius's mom I can't remember her name but I think it was Astoria or some thing like that.

Author's Response: It is Astoria. But I didn't want a mother figure in the story for Scorpius so I had Pansy be his mother and she left them. Everything will make sense later. Hopefully. :P
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #18, by hpforever223The Oddballs of Ravenclaw: Seventhies

19th April 2012:
Not to be mean or anything but do you like killing off mothers? but other than that very good story.

 Report Review

Review #19, by hpforever223The Oddballs of Ravenclaw: Fithies.

19th April 2012:
I know that you are finished but Hermione was one of my favorite characters too so I was wondering why did you kill her off instead of one of the older cannon characters that was close to Rose?

 Report Review

Review #20, by hpforever223Nobody: Pie-crust Promises

18th April 2012:
I really like your story and was wondering how often you update?

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing!!! I try to update every 1-2 weeks, but it all depends on how much homework I get, if I get writers' block, etc. This particular chapter got rejected too, so I had to rework some of it to not include copyrighted Julie Andrews material! The next chapter though is mostly written so the next update should be pretty quick. Probably within the week I hope!

 Report Review

Review #21, by hpforever223Loser Like Me: Fairy Princess Time.

18th April 2012:
I love your story so much.

Author's Response: Thank you :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by hpforever223Confessions of a Teenage Witch : the invisibly cloak and detention

18th April 2012:
its really spaced out

Author's Response: yes i know.. ill fix it asap, thanks for reviewing

-PPG


 Report Review

Review #23, by hpforever223Confessions of a Teenage Witch : Malfoy issues and Quidditch problems

18th April 2012:
Could you use some other characters not related to the original Harry Potter group. But other than that great story and well written.

Author's Response: just read on i add allot more characters from friends to enemies. thanks for the review i appreciate it lots!!

-PPG


 Report Review

Review #24, by hpforever223Sigged.: The Final Course.

18th April 2012:
this story was good but it had a lot in common with the book Matched.

Author's Response: This story was written BEFORE matched was published, but you're right haha. I think it's just such a catching idea that a lot of writers want to write about it!

 Report Review

Review #25, by hpforever223Famous Last Words: Christmas Time

15th April 2012:
Um Percy's daughters names are Lucy and Molly(Molly named after Mrs.Weasley) and they are not twins Molly is older. Roxanne is Fred 2's little sister shes not older than him. I just thought you should know and great story by the way.

Author's Response: At the time I wrote this, I was unaware that J. K. Rowling had names and ages for the characters' children. These, aside from Harry's children, are completely made up. When I did find about the true names, I didn't really feel the need to go back and change anything as this is fanfiction and nothing more. Call it artistic license. Thank you for reading though!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>