Reading Reviews From Member: worship the nargles
  
69 Reviews Found

Review #26, by worship the narglesRonald's Little Keeper: Ronald's Little Keeper

21st June 2012:
OH wonderful! this story is so funny, charming and marvelous!!! you are a very talented author. =) the last scene made me crack up and i love H/G so i can't wait to read you H/G story.

10/10 :)

Author's Response: Thank you for your kind words. You encourage me to write more. And I am working on the H/G story as we speak. But it will take time. They're hard for me. I love them also and welcome the challenge. Wish me luck! :-)

 Report Review

Review #27, by worship the narglesIt's Time for a Happy Ending...: It's time for a fix up!

21st June 2012:
Poor harry! again, wonderful chapter! please update soon you good ole author you.LOL your still an awesome author!

Author's Response: Haha I always have a chapter waiting for approval... Thank you for the compliment :)

Em


 Report Review

Review #28, by worship the narglesAlmost there: After-match Party

18th June 2012:
AWESOME!!! this story is so original and you potray the characters personalities very well! well done!

10/10

Author's Response: Thank youuu! =) Yeah, I tried to portray Dean as he really is, not as a selfish person, like other stories depict him. I think that the original Dean is a real gentleman and mature. I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #29, by worship the nargles"HERMIONE!" ...... "YES, RONALD?": HERMIONE! DID YOU KNOW THAT I LOVE YOU!

17th June 2012:
This story is great! Although i'm not really into R/HR story's this was, as Ron would probably state, "bloody marvelous!".

10/10

Author's Response: Thank you. He is a doll, isn't he... he he I love writing R/Hr. I have others I hope to go out. Plus I would really love to do a H/G story. I love them too. That's a interesting pair also.
--Thanks


 Report Review

Review #30, by worship the narglesEvolution: Ginny's Story

16th June 2012:
AWESOME! YOUR STILLL AWESOME! But Harry and Ginny MUST GET BACK TOGETHER SOON BECAUSE I HAVE NO PATIENCE AAARRR! WHEN I WRITE IN CAPS THOUGH I'M NOT YELLING I JUST LIKE CAPS! HARRY AND GINNY MUST GET BACK TOGETHER AGAIN SOON THOUGH BECAUSE I HAVE A SUCKY PATIENCE! :) BEST STORY EVER BTW!!! =)))

sorry if this review was really different and weird lol

10/10

Author's Response: Hello! Thanks for reading and reviewing. I promise that Harry and Ginny will get back together, but soon? Hmm - well, they have a few more bumps to get past first! Sorry! But I hope you stick with me, because all that trauma will make it much more worthwhile in the end!

 Report Review

Review #31, by worship the narglesHere without you: Are you thinking about me to?

16th June 2012:
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT! Just one thing: Only Harry, Ron and Hermione know what horcrux’s are. But this is still the best ginny DH story EVER! :)

Author's Response: Oh god, didn't realise... lol I'm going to have to go back over that, so sorry. Thanks again i'll edit immidiatly. I'm kicking myself now. thanks again 4 telling me the mistake :D

 Report Review

Review #32, by worship the narglesAlmost there: Payback

14th June 2012:
GREAT JOB as usual! even though you went for a different angle, you nailed it!

10/10

Author's Response: Thanks! =)

 Report Review

Review #33, by worship the narglesI'm not going anywhere: I'm not going anywhere

10th June 2012:
this is really a great story! its actually the first story i've ever read on HPFF. P E R F E C T ! ! ! ! ! ! ! i think you really capture each characters emotions perfectly and you really stay true to harry and ginny's character.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and for taking the time to review! I'm glad you liked my story! Enjoy HPFF!!!
Lana


 Report Review

Review #34, by worship the narglesStaying Strong: Nothing but Trouble

8th June 2012:
OOOH! That authors note cliffhanger! I can't wait for the next part, i think you do a really good job protraying Ginny's character. Please up date soon! =)

Author's Response: Hehe, yep. Obviously, we're getting closer to the battle, so exciting things are yet to come. :) Thanks for reviewing! Next chapter should be up in a week or two!

~Rosie


 Report Review

Review #35, by worship the narglesTo Never Part Again : INTRO: The Battle Is Over

3rd June 2012:
OMG THAT WAS AWESOME! PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE
UPDAT SOON!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #36, by worship the narglesAnother Child??: Chapter One : Prolougue

3rd June 2012:
awesome!!! i've always wanted harry and ginny yo have another baby! please update soon!!! :):):):):):):):);):):):):):):)

 Report Review

Review #37, by worship the narglesLiving Life: Count the days, the months, the years.

3rd June 2012:
YA FIRST REVEIW!!! and for the story, you impress me more every time, your the best author ever!!!


10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much, for being the first reviewer, thank you for reviewing a ton of my stories, that just makes me want to hug you and say you are so awesome.

Lizzie


 Report Review

Review #38, by worship the narglesI love you..No Matter What!: Love and rumors.

2nd June 2012:
i love it! the last sentence was so sweet!

 Report Review

Review #39, by worship the narglesLet The Secrets Flow: Always

2nd June 2012:
Excellent job! I love H/G fluff/romance storys and this is by far one of the best!

 Report Review

Review #40, by worship the narglesI love You Harry Potter: You are the best thing

31st May 2012:
1. your the best freakin' writer on the web

2.you right the best storys on the web

3. you make your storys so real and awesome

10/10 for being AMAZING!!! =)

Author's Response: you are just the nicest person ever aren't you? Thank you so much for making my year, it really made me very happy.

Lizzie


 Report Review

Review #41, by worship the narglesSeven (Relatively) Fail-Safe Ways to Charm a Witch: Just Start Stripping

31st May 2012:
By the time he’d finally ripped it over his head, he was so elated with himself that he yelled at the top of his lungs, “Come and get some!”


The problem was, the person standing before him wasn’t Hermione.


The person standing before him wasn’t even a girl.


It was Snape.


Most hilarious and epic thing i've read. EVER. =)

Author's Response: Oh my god, thank you so much! I originally had him rip of his shirt and Madam Pince would be there, but I'm really glad I changed it at the last minute. I was thinking about it and I'm like, "No. It's GOT to be Snape." Thanks for reviewing! It means a lot to me :)

 Report Review

Review #42, by worship the narglesEvolution: Aftermath

29th May 2012:
sorry i always forget to add some stuff to my reveiws but this review is meant for chapter 20. i love your story but it seems that harry was being A little too violent with ginny. i just think him actually physically hurting her (digging finger nails so hard that she screams in pain) or actually calling her a "bitch" or "slut" would be just too cruel for harry's gentle, sweet, but also sensitive character.

sorry im being such an idiot reviewer, i love your story though your such an amazing author. 10/10

Author's Response: Hi, again - I'm sorry you had issues with some of the content of the chapter. I didn't write it as a physically violent scene, the intention was to show the characters caught up with some very powerful emotions. I hope you'll stick with the story.

Sophie x


 Report Review

Review #43, by worship the narglesEvolution: Lean On Me

29th May 2012:
your a great writer and amazing author but, when you made harry say all those names too ginny like "slut" or "whore", it didn't seem harryish too me. i believe that harry would never call ginny any of those things, though i know he would yell.

sorry if im being too critical. keep the updates going though! this is probably my favorite story on the web! =)

Author's Response: Hello - I'm sorry you didn't like some of the language that I had Harry use. I thought long and hard about it, and discussed that section with my beta reader before posting.

It was tough finding the balance between Harry being horrible enough to Ginny that she wouldn't immediately forgive him, but still staying in character. I think I got it right, but I accept that others will not always agree with me.

I really hope you stick with Evolution, as there are lots more updates to come.

Thanks for taking the time to review!


 Report Review

Review #44, by worship the narglesHarry Potter and the Love of His Life: Lives Intertwined

23rd May 2012:
10/10 PLEASE PLEASE UPDATE SOON!

FROM: YOUR NUMBER ONE FAN! :)

 Report Review

Review #45, by worship the narglesShe Waited: I'm here waiting.

23rd May 2012:
great job but, what era is this. after voldemort, when harry was on the run for the hoxcruxes, etc.?

Author's Response: After the death of Voldemort, so sorry about that , I just realized that was extremely unclear, but thank you for still liking the story after my bad writing skills :)

Lizzie


 Report Review

Review #46, by worship the narglesPlease Stay: You'll never Leave My Heart

23rd May 2012:
I BURSTED INTO TEARS YO!

10/10 FOR MAKING ME CRY (AND *NOBODY* CAN DO THAT!) :)

Author's Response: Oh my gosh! Thank you so much. I'm sorry for making you cry but glad- if you get me.

 Report Review

Review #47, by worship the narglesI'll Follow The Sun: And In the End, The Love You Take Is Equal To the Love You Make

21st May 2012:
perfect, just, just perfect.


btw BEATLES 4 EVER!!!

 Report Review

Review #48, by worship the narglesHarry Potter and the New Beginnings: Chapter 25 The Wedding

20th May 2012:
BEST. STORY. EVER. =)

Author's Response: Thank you. It's wierd for me to think that parts of this story are 6-7 years old.

Glad you liked it.


 Report Review

Review #49, by worship the narglesStaying Strong: Christmas Memories

20th May 2012:
very good! it's okay about the depressing chapter, every one needs a little depression or there would be no good. 2000/10 for being epic

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review! (And the high rating, haha.) I'm so happy you're enjoying tis story! :)

~Rosie


 Report Review

Review #50, by worship the narglesButterbeer: Reactions

20th May 2012:
sorry about this but this review was supposed to mean for chapter four. i left out a couple things. when i meant ginny's mood swings were funny i should have said harry's reactions were funny because he was all confused and scared! (such an acurate harry reaction =) ) sorry i left that out, keep those chapters coming (and don't worry i'll be patient) =) :) ;) XD 10/10 for just being epic!

Author's Response: Thanks! Keep reviewing! I am gona work on the next chappie tomorrow, hopefully!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>