Reading Reviews From Member: KatsumaSuz
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by KatsumaSuzDelicate: It Can't Get Any Worse...Right?

15th May 2012:
This is one of my fa vorite chapters, but I was just dropping in to say that your chapter images are totally fine, especially of you conside the fact that I can only make banners witgh websites and have no clue how you make yours. Well, anyways keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by KatsumaSuzTo Love a Twin: And So It Begins

4th May 2012:
That was a great story!

 Report Review

Review #3, by KatsumaSuzFortune Favors the Brave: Your One and Only

4th May 2012:
That was a lovely story! I'm so glad I clicked the random story button!

 Report Review

Review #4, by KatsumaSuzHaunted: Chapter One

26th April 2012:
This is great so far! If you don't keep writing, you will have an angry KatsumaSuz on your hands!

 Report Review

Review #5, by KatsumaSuzAs Time Goes On: It's a girl!

24th April 2012:
You should write a sequel, if you aren't already! And I have an didea of what it could be about!

 Report Review

Review #6, by KatsumaSuzTrain Wreck: Epilogue

22nd April 2012:
That was really good! And I never rread OC stories!

 Report Review

Review #7, by KatsumaSuzExpecting: Chapter 5: Maybe

22nd April 2012:
Write more, write more!

Author's Response: Mwahah I will :) Keep reviewing! Thank you!
-Sarita x


 Report Review

Review #8, by KatsumaSuz"There Goes My Life": There Goes My Life

16th April 2012:
Wow. That was really good and I'm not much of a Harry/Luna shipper. Wow.

 Report Review

Review #9, by KatsumaSuzHello, My Name Is Fatherhood: Y

15th April 2012:
I liked it! It was simple and had the most random pairings! I tthinK I might be obsessed with Hermione though...

 Report Review

Review #10, by KatsumaSuzSincerely, Draco Lucius Malfoy: I've hurt myself by hurting you

15th April 2012:
Hermione? DEAD? Confusion!

 Report Review

Review #11, by KatsumaSuzSincerely, Hermione Jane Granger: Donít call me when youíre broken;For I am already broken

15th April 2012:
I liked it, it was simple and I love that song! Also, Hermione's middles name is Jean, not Jane.

 Report Review

Review #12, by KatsumaSuzTeardrops on my Guitar: Teardrops on my Guitar

15th April 2012:
I honestly have always liked th real ending to the seriees, but Ron/luna and Harry/Hermione havve always been aweaome too, and I really like this story.

Author's Response: Hey! Haha, I wrote this so long ago, I don't even know what I was thinking anymore. I do still quite like Ron/Luna and Harry/Hermione, however, since I wrote this story, I've actually become more inclined to the way canon worked out and so I do quite agree with you!

Considering the note I just added to the summary, I'm not the proudest of this one, but I am so glad that you liked it! I do secretly like it too, but I know it's not on par with a lot of other more well thought-out stoies.

Thank you so much for the review! It makes me really happy that my old writing is actually worthy of being read and liked! :D

from,
Liberty


 Report Review

Review #13, by KatsumaSuzSomeone Like You: Someone Like You

15th April 2012:
I liked it, and it was the first songfic I read, and I'm glad I chose this one!

Author's Response: Aw well thank you. I'm honored. I'm so happy you liked it. Thank you for the review and for reading!! I hope you'll read and enjoy my other ones as much!

 Report Review

Review #14, by KatsumaSuzBloody hell, she's pregnant again!: Over one year later

15th April 2012:
This was an interesting story. I enjoyed its confusion and randomness.

 Report Review

Review #15, by KatsumaSuzStill Delicate: Epilogue

14th April 2012:
Write another Delicate? Please? I have to say I liked the first one better, but this was equally fantastic!

 Report Review

Review #16, by KatsumaSuzDelicate: Call Me Mum

12th April 2012:
This was truly fantastic! I cannot wait to read the next one. This was my first day on HPFF and this was the first story I stayed up all night to read. Write many more sequels, please!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login