Reading Reviews From Member: Kitty Potter
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Kitty PotterAlways: Always

15th July 2014:
Awww! This is so beautiful! Hits you right in the feels! Ahaha! It's a nicely written story with a unexpected twist! Who would of thought that Liy started it all off! Well done.

Kitty Potter :)
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Kitty PotterRose and Scorpius are Getting Married: Chapter 1: Breaking the News

16th July 2013:
Wow! This is good! Ive never read something like this but it's sooo funny!You have captured the characters perfectly. Just a few minor errors like missing a letter on a word but everything else was fine! This story should be put up a comedy rating. I really hope that you will do another chapter.

Kitty Potter
10/10
Welldone!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Kitty PotterThe Question Marks of Love: Introductions

3rd June 2013:
Hey this is Mily, I'm on Kitty's account. Heyyy this story's pretty cool so far, cant' wait for the next chapter! :3

Author's Response: Thank You VERY much Milicent XD

Xx Dahlia


 Report Review

Review #4, by Kitty Potterlittle freaks and world quidditch cups: (SURPRISE!!!!!!!) little children and Truces

13th February 2013:
Hahaha! It gets better every time I read! Thanks for putting me in ur notes! I'm unsure why you put ally with a child but ok. Is the princess person Dahleigha? Is that up yet? VEGIMITE = EWWW! Ttly
Staying tuned
Kitty Potter

Author's Response: thanks, Catherine, I appreciate it. I gave ally a kid, cause thats how i always pictured her, and the way she fell pregnant is a minor plot point that might come up again. yes the princess persons dahleigha, though i think she changed her name, and no its not ive been computerless for a while. AND VEGIMITE IS AMAZING!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Kitty PotterThrough Heavy Rain: I Remember It Like It Was Just Yesterday...

7th November 2012:
Hello there!

Overall you did a good job! At the begining and in the middle you needed to make your characters more clear and I didn't understand what was happening in the begining!Was she talking about Ron or Draco? I also didn't understand why she ran back to Draco and then ran away from him? Apart from that you did an amazong job conveying the emotions of your characters and describing memories, locations and people. Well done again!
Kitty Potter
Pls check my story if you have time!
10/10

Author's Response: Hi! The concept of the story was to give the readers a bit of mystery to whom Hermione was pertaining to. So I just added a bit of confusing ideas to make it an interesting one. About running back to Draco, she was having difficult decisions on what emotions to choose. So yep, I think that's it. Thank you for the review anyways! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Kitty PotterMudblood Slytherin: The Sorting

7th November 2012:
Very well done! You did a very good job describing everything! Your character was well descriped and introduced. I don't understand why she was so snid to Harry, Hermione and Ron. Maybe instead she could have tried to make friends but I also understand where you are coming from and that you want her to seem like she is made for Slytherin. Well done again!
Kitty Potter
Pls check out my story if you have a chance
10/10!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for being my first reviewer! I was a little worried if any of the descriptions were confusing, but you just reassured me! And don't worry, I did plan for Raven to eventually make peace with them.
~Amoris

Oh and btw, I visited your story. Nice job on it and look out for my review :)


 Report Review

Review #7, by Kitty Potterlittle freaks and world quidditch cups: JAMES

6th November 2012:
LOL! I LOVE IT! COULD HAVE MADE IT A little LONGER! Lookin 4ward 2 the next chapt

And I leave with this quote.
Kitty Potter (staying tuned to your story)
Iím James effing Potter, bona fide Sex god!

Author's Response: THANKS! someone told me to make him more cocky, so this is my way of making him like that.
i will try to update soon
BYE


 Report Review

Review #8, by Kitty Potterlittle freaks and world quidditch cups: AFTER THE KISS......

5th August 2012:
Hey Ms Black,

You don't be crying in a corner today! Yay! Anyways, good story as always! Could have a bit longer... but then again I can't talk cuz my story is mini by the way which you haven't reviewed! Found a website that you can make a banner on. It's called The Dark Arts. If you join, I am called KittyPotter99. Yeah... I got a bit confused between Albus and James cuz you kept saying Potter and Potters. Confusing! Or is it just me? Erm... By the way, this character reminds me of someone! Guess who?! No! Guess! You give up? Alright. It's you! And that guy (james) would be who ever you like which is... damn! I forgot! Stay tuned on my story. New chapter should be up in a weeks time. Big changes for you, though you might kill about what I did to you. CLUE: You might be pregnant... Anyhows, no more spoliers! DON'T FORGET YOUR HOMEWORK! oh, and nice hair colour on the character, whatever her name is. :)
Staying tuned if you stay tuned,
Kitty Potter
9/10

Author's Response: thanks Ms Potter
i joined The Dark Arts, my name is ardenblack. i'll try to refer to the boys more clearly next chapter. Also, Ally is based on an awesomer version than me so.. yeah. And james isn't based on anyone, and he isn't as jerky as he seems, UNLIKE THE GUY i USED to like. IF I AM PREGNANT I WILL KILL YOU!!!
right, i'm of to see your story.
bye
Arden Black


 Report Review

Review #9, by Kitty PotterThose Three Words: Those Three Words

3rd August 2012:
Hello!
I loved you story! I was amazing! I have never actually been a fan of short stories but I think that you just got me into them! As you said at the start of the story, this was part of the "Write a†Fanfic in 48 Hours Challenge.". How did it go? Did you place very well? If you did (or didn't) I still think that this an amazing story. I have placed you in my favourite author list with plans to read all of your stories! I shall tell me friends all about this story. Now, down to business! Your characters were all great. You described them well and the way you described them was always different and is what I look for in a good story. You set the scene very well and you didnt, again, repeat yourself. I never thought that I would find professor longbottom a gossip queen or king. Overall your story was amazing. I will read your other stories, tell all my friends and review, review and REVEIW all of you stories and chapters for you!
Staying tuned,
Kitty Potter/Catherine
PS: if possibly could you please review my story? It's my first ever story and I only have 5 reviews (4 from my best friends!) and I would really like so help as to guide me in the right direction. I have read your reviews before and have been told what amazing writer and reviewer you are. My story is called 'Rose Weasley - my life so far' or you can click on my name on the top of this review. Well done again!

Author's Response: Hello Catherine!

Thank you so much for reviewing this for me! I'm so happy that you liked the story. :] I actually don't remember how the results turned out...I should see if I can look that up on the forums. Anyhow! I'm so happy you liked the characters in this story. It was completely new for me to write a Next-Gen story, so I'm glad you think it turned out well. Also, I'm absolutely flattered that you would add me to your Favorite Authors! Thank you so much! I definitely hope you enjoy my other stories. I'll check yours out ASAP! :D Thanks again!

--Emily


 Report Review

Review #10, by Kitty Potterlittle freaks and world quidditch cups: world cups and kisses

11th July 2012:
Hey Georgie Porgie,

Love the story but I already know that you were an AWESOME writter! Love all the dialogue. Look 4ward to nxt chapter.

Kittycat
Sorry about today. needed time to process it...

Author's Response: thanks, and i love the fact i am now the worlds first WRITTER!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Kitty PotterMy Sister's Fiancť: Chapter Twenty-One: Running Out of Time

11th July 2012:
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE write the next chapter soon! I am in love with this story! I don't know how you make up all these brilliant ideas! Do you already have a name planned for Dom's baby? I can give you some ideas if you want. I will tell my friends about this story too. I love all the new characters in this story. I specially love Emmelyn! As you said, you need some motivation, I am going to give you some! This story is amazing, you are amazing and if you keep on writting, so many more people will read and write reviews and you could get a Dooby award or go on the list of the best of HPFF. You could even be discovered by someone famous. If I was famous I would sign you up right away! Do not give up writting this story, anything could happen. If you need some more ideas I would be happy to give you some. For one, Something could happen to Hayes, like whats happening to Alex and Dom could realise how much she loves him. Looking forward to what happens this Dom and the baby. Looking forward to the next chapter. 10/10!
Staying tuned,
Catherine / Kitty Potter

 Report Review

Review #12, by Kitty PotterPlease Stay: You'll never Leave My Heart

9th June 2012:
wow! amazing! It made me cry. You just have the ability to make people feel what you want them to feel through words. I love it. I am speechless. Words can not describe how much I praise and love this story. Generally, I don't like short stories but I think that this one has just changed my mind.
This ia now in my favourite story list as well as you in my favourite author list :)
Stay tuned,
Catherine (Kitty Potter)

10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!! I'm so glad you enjoyed it and I'm sorry for making you cry but glad - if you get me.
Personally, I think this is the worst one-shot I have ever written, but if other people like it, then fine by me :)
I'm glad I changed your mind about one-shots and thank you for adding me as a favourite author :) Oohhh, and Rose's friends, that would be AWESOME!
Thanks again :) xx


 Report Review

Review #13, by Kitty PotterIf She Could Turn Back Time: The Nightmare

8th June 2012:
Wow!- this is a very touching and emotional story so far. I really really reckoned that you write another chapter! The way you describe everything from the setting to the clothing as the horror of it from the little girl. Can't wait to see the next chapter!
Catherine (kitty potter)
Please read my story. It's my first one! 'rose Weasley -my life so far' or just look for Kitty Potter in the author section :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you like it and I hope you read the next chapter when it's up :)
Of course I'll read your story and I'll leave a review, I'm sure it's brilliant :)


 Report Review

Review #14, by Kitty PotterPrime Suspects: The Confession

8th June 2012:
OMG! THIS IS THE BEST STORY THAT I HAVE EVER READ! Please please please put up another chapter soon. I love this story but I really don't think that Rose killed the minister. This think that it was peaks or ruckman did it either together or seperatly. They pushed the case in so fast that I have suspected them from when rose got locked in side that room and someone was threatening him. I'm going to love to find out what happens with teddy. I'll feel so bad if he is left all lonely. Can't wait for the next chapter! I will tell all of my friends about this story and make them read ad review.
Catherine (kitty potter)
PS: could you please read my story if possibly. It's my first story an I am really nervous about if it's good or not but I don't think that it could be as good as this one!!!
It's called 'Rose Weasley - my life so far' or just look for kitty potter in the author section. :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Kitty PotterLittle Moments: Sometimes the End is the Beginning

19th May 2012:
Hi! I love your story! This is just the kind of James/Lilly fic I have been looking for for ages! I love your amazing idesa! Maybe Sirius could get a girl in the next couple chapters. I will tell all my friends about this story because we all love James and Lilly fictions. Please please write more! It's addictive. See you in the next chapter. Kitty Potter :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Kitty PotterThe Taming of the Ferret - Weasley Style: Chapter Three: Surprising Times

15th May 2012:
Hi! Love the story so far! Can't wait to read the next chapter! I will tell all my friends about this story. My friend has already read this! :) IT IS AWESOME!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Kitty PotterSomething Like That: Sweet Merlin

14th May 2012:
Hi, I really like the story so far. It's great to think of a story about a black and a muggle born. I can't wait to see what happens between Mr Black and Katherine. I will tell all my firess about this story. Kitty Potter :)

Author's Response: Aw thank you so much! Thanks for reading and reviewing (:

 Report Review

Review #18, by Kitty PotterMoments of Impact: Plotting Revenge

8th May 2012:
I AM LOST OF WORDS. JUST AMAZING! I LOVE THE START AND ALL THAT MADE ME REALISE HOW MUCH YOU SHOULD GRAB EVERYTHING IN YOU REACH WHEN IT'S IN REACH. I LOVE YOU AND YOUR STORY. Can't wait for the next chapter!
Kitty Potter :)

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to review! I tried to make the prologue as realistic as possible so readers could relate to it (and hopefully learn something from it!). I'm glad the first two chapters appealed to you. I have the next chapter written and will be submitting it for validation tomorrow.

Thanks Again,
Voldy Needs a Hug


 Report Review

Review #19, by Kitty PotterUnprepared: Hateful Love

6th May 2012:
Hi!!
I love your story and the ways you can do the different POV's. I have told all my friends to read this story. It is AWESOME!! I really liked the car crash bit. You can write so well it made it like I was really there. Your writting gave me a mental images of characters and settings and I could feel the tension in the air at times. There is in no way you could improve this story. I can't wait until the next chapter is up. Congrats on the amount of reads and reviews. You and your story should be in either the Dobby awards or the best of HPFF. What I also loved about this story is that it is different to the other Rose and Scorpius stories I have read. In most of them stories Rose has gotten pregnant. Maybe she will in this story. I look forward to any twists of anything in the upcoming chapters. Maybe you could do either and prequel or a sequel after you have completed this amazing story. 10 out 10.
Your fellow Harry Potter lover,
Kitty Potter :)

Author's Response: Thank you so so much! You're all kinds of awesome! I'm really glad you liked the crash scene and found it realistic because I have never been in on so I was worried! Once again, thank you! I'm smiling really big right now! I am thinking of doing a sequel after my next story (!) and possibly a short story on Dom and Scorp. Keep reading!! :)
Alexa


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login