Reading Reviews From Member: Ginerva_M_Potter
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ginerva_M_PotterPink Elephants: Teal Lambs

8th March 2013:
I'm loving this story! I can't wait for the next chapters!!!

Author's Response: Cheers dears! Currently writing the final chapters - should be up soon :) ~Zyii

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ginerva_M_PotterHarry Potter and the Ultimate Love: The Third Order Of the Phoenix

6th March 2013:
Wonderful!!! When Fawkes came back I had tears in my eyes!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ginerva_M_PotterNot According to Plan: Harry's Worst Memory

28th November 2012:
So... What happens now? Does Ginny go to Azkaban? Do Harry & Hermione end up together? What about Scorpius & Lily? The twins?

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ginerva_M_PotterHarry Potter and the End of Illusions: Epilogue - Ten years Later...

9th November 2012:
This was a wonderful story! Thank you for sharing it

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ginerva_M_PotterI Will Dare : Chapter Twenty: All That You Can't Leave Behind

16th October 2012:
Any update on the sequel? I have really enjoyed your story so far!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ginerva_M_PotterEnchantress: Chapter Seventeen - Four Little Words: The Reveal

11th October 2012:
I LOVED this story! Have you thought about writing a continuing part to this? I look forward to reading more of your writing!

Author's Response: Thank you & I'm glad you enjoyed it.

I did briefly entertain that idea but the characters wouldn't cooperate. By the end of Enchantress I didn't want to write anymore.

I've stated that I'm moving onto OC stories and have two out at the moment. BUT I may have just started writing a new Dramione that will appear at some point.

~Zyii


 Report Review

Review #7, by Ginerva_M_PotterBecause i want you: Arriving at headquaters

16th September 2012:
I'm looking forward to your next chapter

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ginerva_M_PotterAge Is But a Number.: Late night Chats

14th September 2012:
when's the next chapter? I am curious about what's happening with Hermione & Sirius

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ginerva_M_PotterEnchantress: Chapter Ten - A Ballet Comes to Life

30th August 2012:
I am LOVING THIS STORY!!! I can't wait for the next chapters to be posted!

Author's Response: Good! I'm so glad!! Next chapter should be validated soon -fingers crossed-

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ginerva_M_PotterWelcome to my Life: A New Day

14th August 2012:
I am looking forward to your next chapter!!! Since it's been a bit - do you know when that will be?

 Report Review

Review #11, by Ginerva_M_PotterDifficult: Problems

11th August 2012:
I'm interested to see how this story progresses... I find Draco and Hermoine to be an interesting match

 Report Review

Review #12, by Ginerva_M_PotterWild Hearts: Blood, Sweat and Tears

8th August 2012:
Loving this story! Keep up the great writing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Ginerva_M_PotterBlood Relations: Discovery

8th August 2012:
I wish you'd resurrect this story... I'd love to know how it ends

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login