Reading Reviews From Member: princess sapphire
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by princess sapphireDelilah's Black Book of Poems: A Lonely Friend

15th January 2013:
oh... condolences. I myself also lost a few family members this year. my Grandpa died during the first half of the year, then, a few days after Christmas, my uncle died as well. :(
but, let's be optimistic. there's always a rainbow after a storm.

Author's Response: princess sapphire,

Thank you so much for the condolences. I'm sorry for your losses as well... your grandfather and uncle.

I thank God for the people in my life and when I lose them, I am still thankful, because I know they had an impact on my life and helped make me who I am. God allowed me to have these people in my life and it was privilege knowing them. They will be missed and loved.

Yes, princess, there's always a rainbow after the storm... our memories to be cherished.

Thank you dearly,
Dark Whisper


 Report Review

Review #2, by princess sapphireDelilah's Black Book of Poems: Trust Me for an Hour

1st December 2012:
ouch!!! why did they have to be star-crossed lovers?
and please, please, please update soon!
I really love reading this fic. it's practically my reason to visit this site!

Author's Response: princess sapphire,

Ah, yes... these are star-crossed lovers, indeed. ;( And I just love them together.

Right now, I am currently working on the final chapter of 'When a Wizard Grieves' and then I'm trying to shoot to have another for this one by the queue closure on the 15th.

Thank you so much for your compliment. I don't even know what to say. It's so wonderfully kind and I thank you so very much. There are so many stories on this site. If you are looking for great ones, then I invite you to check out my favorites. :)

Thanks again for taking the time to send a wonderful review.

More to come,
Dark Whisper


 Report Review

Review #3, by princess sapphirePirates: The Aftermath; Part I

4th September 2012:
what the?!??!!?!?!?!?!?!?
they didn't kiss or anythin??? no romance??? not even a tiny bit?
and hermione drinking??? that was just unexpected.

Author's Response: It's coming, I promise :D

Thanks for being surprised :DDD

xoxo,
-Greta
Jan 7, 2014


 Report Review

Review #4, by princess sapphireI'll Hold You Forever My Slytherin Princess: Party Time Sweetheart

8th August 2012:
oh i can't wait to read the next chapter! please, please update soon!

Author's Response: Its will be updated really soon :) xx

 Report Review

Review #5, by princess sapphireThe Truth's Consequences: I Lost It

3rd August 2012:
wow! the long wait was absolutely worth it! i can't wait to read the next chapter. update soon! =)

Author's Response: Well, that was the last chapter. I might post an epilogue eventually, but for now, that's it. Thank you for reading and reviewing! I hope you enjoyed the story!

 Report Review

Review #6, by princess sapphirePirates: Almost Doesn't Count

24th June 2012:
wow. . . after 6 long months of waitin and 1800 php spent just to surf the net everyday, all I can say is IT WAS MOSTLY WORTH IT!!! =)
but seriously, when's he going to kiss her??? I was expecting a make-out session in this chapter.
great progress though. hopefully you'll update soon.

hugs and kisses,
sapphire

Author's Response: MOSTLY :D I'l ltake it, sapphire :DDD

He'll kiss her soon, I swear :D

Thanks for reading, love.

xoxo=
Greta


 Report Review

Review #7, by princess sapphireI'll Hold You Forever My Slytherin Princess: Was it something I said?

18th June 2012:
yes!!! finally, the dramione romance I've been waiting for! :) update soon!!! xxx

Author's Response: Yeahh there will be more I promise :) xx

 Report Review

Review #8, by princess sapphireThe Truth's Consequences: You Fight Me

8th June 2012:
the very long wait was worth it. but please, we really need more dramione romance in this story. please make her say yes the next time Draco proposes. i really wish they'd end up together.

Author's Response: I'm glad you are okay with it! I hate that it took me so long! You'll find out soon! The end is nigh! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #9, by princess sapphireDelilah's Black Book of Poems: The Animagus in the Library

8th June 2012:
two months of waiting really paid off. :)
hopefully chapter 19 will be up soon. I can't wait to read the next chapter.
btw, when Minerva thought of a dark-haired handsome man, did she mean Tom Riddle?

Author's Response: princess sapphire,

Ah... thank you for saying that it was worth it. Much appreciated.

Minerva and Tom? Oh, my yes. He was human before he became a monster and all of us are young once. ;)

Thanks so much for reviewing, princess.

Sincerely,
Dark Whisper


 Report Review

Review #10, by princess sapphireI'll Hold You Forever My Slytherin Princess: Is that MY Princess?!

1st June 2012:
it's simply perfect. just the right amount of everything. :)
please, please update soon. I can't wait to see mia's face when she sees her dad!

 Report Review

Review #11, by princess sapphireDeliverance: Chapter 6: The Invitation

29th May 2012:
please update soon! i really am enjoying this story. :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by princess sapphireI'll Hold You Forever My Slytherin Princess: Pass us the 'dad'wiches

26th May 2012:
um. . . i hate to break it to you, but it's Fawkes not Forks.
great progress though. i just love reading this story!!! update soon.

Author's Response: Thank you for correcting that for me, once I've completed I will go back and check for all spelling errors etc :) Much appreciated :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by princess sapphireI'll Hold You Forever My Slytherin Princess: Dolly for a Darling

19th May 2012:
okay, first, wtf is he doing making dolls? and second, we're all dying to have some dramione romance! c'mon, wheres the love?
update soon! i hope my review could help u n ur writting.

Author's Response: Haven't got a clue in all honesty - just thought it would be kinda funny. It's coming trust me :) And yeah your comments have been really helpful :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by princess sapphireDark Mistress: Welcomings

17th May 2012:
i love it! please, please, please update soon! i can't wait to read the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks so much
-DracosCookie


 Report Review

Review #15, by princess sapphireA love that used to be: The truth behind the lies

15th May 2012:
i love it! cnt wait to find out what happens nxt. =)
update soon!
-sapphire

Author's Response: Thankyou for your review, I will review as soon as I can =)

 Report Review

Review #16, by princess sapphireA Twist of Time: A Lavender Breeze

15th May 2012:
awsome story! update soon! =)

Author's Response: Glad you liked the story! Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by princess sapphire11 children: The Truth Comes Out

13th May 2012:
oh my god! now i know why joey didn't want her mom to know. it must have been very traumatic for her.
anyway, i'm not mad at you for taking so long. the wait really was worth it! =)
update soon!
- sapphire

 Report Review

Review #18, by princess sapphireI'll Hold You Forever My Slytherin Princess: Home again

8th May 2012:
wow! so far, awesome story. but when is Draco making an appearance? c'mon, we need more Dramione romance.
update soon!
- sapphire

Author's Response: He'll be appearing very very shortly :) xx

 Report Review

Review #19, by princess sapphirePlaying House with Malfoy: A Girl's Day Out

6th May 2012:
love what you did to the story. too bad Draco never got to see her in it.
hope you update soon. i'm really enjoying reading this.

- sapphire

 Report Review

Review #20, by princess sapphireAll they want for Christmas...: Wedding

30th April 2012:
wow. . . no words could truly describe this amazing work of art. this has got to be the best dramione fanfic i've had the pleasure of reading.
i do hope you'd write a sequel. =)

-sapphire

Author's Response: Omg, you are so nice! I don't think it's very good at all, but I'm so glad you enjoyed it. I'm not planning on a sequel, but I might write a one-shot follow up!

 Report Review

Review #21, by princess sapphireDelilah's Black Book of Poems: The Undeniable Craving in the Room of Hidden Things

26th April 2012:
wow... i dnt know what to say. i hope they get to spend more time with each other.
and please update soon. i really love reading this fanfic.

Author's Response: Princess Sapphire,

Ah, thank you for your Review. They do get to spend time together for a little bit in the next chapter, but you will not want to miss chapter 19. It is all them in yet another unique Hogwarts spot. :)

I am working on chapter 18. There is a lot in this chapter and I need to get it 'just right'. It can be difficult to get the emotions correct... hurt, frustration, heart-to-heart talks. I am working on it, but it won't be finished for awhile yet.

Thanks so much for your excitement for my story. It truly means a lot to me.

Sincerely,
Dark Whisper



 Report Review

Review #22, by princess sapphire11 children: Father Daughter Talk

26th April 2012:
awww. . . sweet. the wait really was worth it. please, please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #23, by princess sapphireBreaking Ties: Breaking Ties

22nd April 2012:
wow!!! awesome story!
love what you did to it. especially when hermione ended up w/ harry.

Author's Response: Thank you! I was sick of reading stories were Hermione went OOC and ran away with Draco so I wrote it in a realistic way. I'm glad you like it!
Jas


 Report Review

Review #24, by princess sapphire11 children: Two Years

17th April 2012:
love the cliff hanger! I hope hermione and joey will work it out

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login