Reading Reviews From Member: pottermaster97
  
72 Reviews Found

Review #1, by pottermaster97Chasing Fate: The Grieving Fiance

23rd November 2012:
can't wait for more!

 Report Review

Review #2, by pottermaster97Miracle in Diagon Alley: Plan C

20th November 2012:
more more more more!

Author's Response: Okay! I've posted the new chapter. Just hope it'll be validated soon enough ;)

 Report Review

Review #3, by pottermaster97Who are you?: Back to work?

20th November 2012:
oh my god i loved this chapter cannot wait for more!

Author's Response: I'm very happy that you liked it :D xx

 Report Review

Review #4, by pottermaster97Perfect: Okay

17th November 2012:
When will there be mooore ! love this story so much x

 Report Review

Review #5, by pottermaster97Hermione Zabini?? Why me...: Geishas and Beatles

10th November 2012:
more more more more!

Author's Response: Lol I promise there will be

 Report Review

Review #6, by pottermaster97The Serpent: Cafe

9th November 2012:
omg more moremore more !

Author's Response: haha ill try to have the next chapter up asap :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by pottermaster97Connection With A Mudblood: Apologies

5th November 2012:
love your story so very much!

Author's Response: Aww! Thank you so much! Next chapter will be up probably in 2-3 days. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by pottermaster97I Will Protect You: Chapter Five: "...I'm sorry, Draco."

5th November 2012:
MRE MORE MORE MORE MORE!

Author's Response: I'll get it done soon-I promise! :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by pottermaster97Getting to Know Cassie: Making up for Lost Time

4th November 2012:
MORE MORE MORE MORE!! :) !! LOVE YOUR STORY TO THE MOON AND BACK!

Author's Response: Thank you!! :). There will be more I promise!

 Report Review

Review #10, by pottermaster97Chasing Fate: A Question Of Friendship

4th November 2012:
MORE MORE MORE MORE LOVE YOUR STORY SO MUCH

 Report Review

Review #11, by pottermaster97Connection With A Mudblood: Back To Work

3rd November 2012:
MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE!

Author's Response: haha. I'm glad you liked so much. Thank you for the review again. :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by pottermaster97Hermione Zabini?? Why me...: Scots and Blueberries

2nd November 2012:
MORE MORE MORE MORE !!

Author's Response: SOON SOON SOON SOON lol

 Report Review

Review #13, by pottermaster97The Serpent: Bound

2nd November 2012:
cant wait for more : )

 Report Review

Review #14, by pottermaster97Listen to your heart: Chapter 2

31st October 2012:
more more more more!

Author's Response: I'm writing and posting new chapters as quickly as I can so more will be coming your way. :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by pottermaster97The Serpent: Nightmares

31st October 2012:
i cannot wait to read more!

Author's Response: The second chapter should be validated and up in a day :D I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #16, by pottermaster97Secrets: Happy Days!

31st October 2012:
MORE MORE MORE M...O...R...E!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it :) but i have an idea for a different story and i'm finished with this one but hopefully you will love my next.

 Report Review

Review #17, by pottermaster97Pumpkin Juice and Golden Apples: Goodbye Unicorns

30th October 2012:
love it! cant wait for more x

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #18, by pottermaster97You Should Have Lied: Guilt laid on me

30th October 2012:
More More More MORE!

Author's Response: Haha I'm working, i'm working. Next one probably won't be posted til tomorrow morning though.

 Report Review

Review #19, by pottermaster97I Will Protect You: Chapter Three: "Crucio."

30th October 2012:
more more more more!!! :)

Author's Response: As soon as possible! :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by pottermaster97Connection With A Mudblood: Shopping

29th October 2012:
more more more more!

Author's Response: I have put the next chapter up for submission. Thanks for the reply. It really means a lot to me. xxx

 Report Review

Review #21, by pottermaster97Hermione Zabini?? Why me...: Togas and Rumors

29th October 2012:
when will ther be more!

Author's Response: Hopefully tomorrow or Wednesday lol

 Report Review

Review #22, by pottermaster97Getting to Know Cassie: Rogue Death Eaters

29th October 2012:
MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE!

Author's Response: Lol, I'm trying. Hopefully it will be up some time this week. Glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #23, by pottermaster97You Should Have Lied: Courage to tell me

29th October 2012:
MORE MORE MORE MORE !

Author's Response: Next chapter's on it's way:) Glad you like it so far.

 Report Review

Review #24, by pottermaster97I Will Protect You: Chapter Two: "For you."

29th October 2012:
more more more more more!

Author's Response: Lol, thank you! I will write the next chapter and get it validated as soon as possible. :D

 Report Review

Review #25, by pottermaster97Chasing Fate: Out Of The Ashes

29th October 2012:
Can't wait for more!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>