Reading Reviews From Member: Pottergirl7
  
58 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Pottergirl7Freaks Concerto: Prologue- Hellish Hawthorne and the Whirlwind.

27th May 2014:
Hawthorne- just as gloriously bloodthirsty as you described ;)
Good first chapter bro, only note is that I'm pretty sure there's no U in Auror.
-Jess

Author's Response: :D thanks for the review bro.
and Grah stupid wizards and their spellings well I guess I'll fix it later :D


 Report Review

Review #2, by Pottergirl7Not Normal: {Chapter the Second}

3rd November 2013:
Pottergirl7 here with your requested review! (Two in one day, we're on a roll I tell you).
The first line completely had me. I was so confused I read back over it a few times to make sure I had the name right. Regulus Black? I then had to remind myself that this was not a Marauder era fic so cue extreme confusion and a mountain of suspense! You honestly described him exactly as I had always seen him in my mind; cocky, arrogant, confident. To a T, I tell you.
And he was so cryptic! Damn him and his elusiveness! It's not fair. I blame you too.
I absolutely adore Mrs P, the lack of formality between her and Ellie, the slight but not over done mother/daughter bond and just how well I think you kept her character from when she was younger.
I think, if possible, Ellie got even sassier and more sarcastic this chapter which was great. I think it all flows really well, and I know what you mean by writing the chapters some time apart so you're worried about the character flow and such, I do it all the time. But never fear, I think it was great!
And I love Regulus' love of Doctor Who and WiFi. That made me laugh!
Okay I'm done gushing now. It was really good and please re-request!
~Jess

Author's Response: We are on a roll! Haha!

Sorry about the confusion! It was supposed to make people do a bit of a double take, but not confuse them beyond belief!

I'm so happy that I'm not the only one who sees Regulus this way! I mean, he IS sixteen and a Black. And yeah, he's very modern in his outlook on life... Or in this case, death.

Ginny was difficult to write, so I'm glad that scene worked out well. Goodness knows how many rewrites there were!

Thank you so much for this wonderful review!


 Report Review

Review #3, by Pottergirl7Not Normal: {Chapter the First}

3rd November 2013:
Hi it's Pottergirl7 here with your requested review! I'm so sorry it's taken me an age to do this but anyway, here we go.
First of all I really like the back story you added. What with her great grandmother and everything. I also really liked your characterization of five year old Ellie, she actually seemed and sounded like a five year old. Some people write their younger characters far too intelligent and I swear to god I read a story and one of them was spewing Shakespeare.
I also think that you wrote the animosity between Albus and Ellie really well and I love her eye rolls (we all do them).
My favourite bit was probably the scene in the creepy 'shoppe'. I loved how Ellie was very cynical and seriously creeped out but she seemed like she was a little curious at the same time. I know I would be! Also Rose is hilarious, she is definitely a teenage girl!
It was a really great chapter and I really can't find anything to pick on grammar wise. Feel free to re-request! Either way I will definitely be reading on although I can't guarantee I'll review, I'm really terrible when it comes to them.
~Jess

Author's Response: Hello! Don't worry about the wait - I have review requests pending for about two months and they are making me feel very guilty.

Thanks for this! I've never done back story properly, so I was a little apprehensive. And it is so difficult writing like a young child! I was lucky that I wrote it as a recount, so I could have an older voice making observations!

I'm glad you like the dynamic between Ellie and Albus. It is a little cliche so I'm trying to be careful about how I go about writing them.

Rose is a dear! I'm glad you like her. That psychic scene was a lot of fun to write. I would have been so curious!

Thanks for this lovely review! I'll be sure to re-request when there's a spot free in your queue :)


 Report Review

Review #4, by Pottergirl7Clash: Sink

25th September 2013:
Every time I read this it makes me more and more curious. In every chapter you answer a question but give me like twenty new ones!
I think it's really fantastic though, I actually love Scorpius. He's strong but to a point with Albus but I like that he stood up to him. And there was no Rose in this chapter! Gasp! Sorry I love Rose, she's so interesting and for me, she is the one who holds all the answers.
Well I'm kind of glad that I know why Hogwarts shut down but not? It sated my curiosity but made me pretty sad. I think that the whole thing with the centaurs was very believable.
Whoop, can't wait for the next chapter!
~Jess

Author's Response: I'm glad the Hogwarts shutting down fiasco was convincing, because I figure the only it would happen is if students' lives were in danger. I love Scorpius too :))) He tries so hard to do the right thing though it didn't really work out here.

Yeah I regret not putting a little Rose in here but she's back next chapter, and we have a little revelation as well :)

Next chapter in validation! Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #5, by Pottergirl7Love Rules: Love rule #23

8th September 2013:
That was another really great chapter. I think Rose is very brave for going back to Hogwarts and I think Scorpius is amazing for supporting her and if they hadn't kissed in this chapter I think the mood and wording of my review may have been a little different :)
I'm glad you have a MTA page, I'm definitely going to head over there and check it out!
And finally (oh look, three of my own paragraphs) I've found writing is a great way to deal with things (although my writing may not show that very well because humour is something I prefer) and I'm so glad that you're doing well now.
I can't wait for the next chapter!
Jess

Author's Response: Hi lovely! Thank you SO much for your kind words! They mean so much to me.

Haha I'm glad that you're pleased they kissed. It had to happen EVENTUALLY. It was driving me mad that they hadn't yet!

I'm sorry for not updating in such a long time. I'm writing up the next chapter in this moment, so it shouldn't be too far away! I hope you'll read it :)


 Report Review

Review #6, by Pottergirl7Clash: Rattle

1st September 2013:
Hey!
That was a very good chapter! The questions which are asked when the journalist (I think, or someone to that effect) is interviewing Rose are driving me crazy. "When Hogwarts closed." Wow, I want to see what happened to make it close! Even during the war when students were being tortured by teachers, it wasn't shut down.
I really do like the story and I look forward to each chapter eagerly. With regards to the chapter length, I think it would be better to have slightly shorter chapters because if they're too long then the reader loses interest and it becomes kind of boring (not that your story is). Also the way that you switch POV's a lot makes it a little confusing and affects the flow a little. I think again that's to do with the length but you just start getting into what Rose is doing and then you suddenly switch to Albus and then Scorpius and the Head. It makes it a little hard to follow what's going on.
There were a few little typo's but other than that, it was a really fantastic chapter and I love the last line; "Of course, he couldn't let that go." I love the way you write Albus, he's so sure of himself and arrogant, it makes me want to punch him just a little bit. He can't stand knowing that Rose knows something which he doesn't and without her it's possible he never will. He's far too curious and narcissistic for his good. And I love Rose, how she doesn't ever regret what she did for her brother but she regrets what the consequences were. And of course I love Scorp and Rose together. And I want to know who this Head is and what the deal with him is. He's a shady man.
Great chapter and I can't wait for the next one!
~Jess

Author's Response: Yes I understand what you mean by the shifts in POV and honestly, this wasn't my favorite chapter to write--particularly because it's so disjointed. And I'll try to keep the length shorter. Thanks for the constructive comments! I do appreciate them. And I love your analysis of the characters (I wholeheartedly agree that Albus needs to be punched, repeatedly, with great force). I love Rose too, because she tries so hard to make the best of a bad situation. The Head is a strange character, isn't he? ...hmmm ;)

And yes, The end of Hogwarts is coming up soon so you'll get to see how it happened.

Thanks so much for reviewing and sorry it took so long for me to reply! Come by again!


 Report Review

Review #7, by Pottergirl730 Days of You and Me: Grounded

27th August 2013:
You're very welcome for your nomination! You and story deserved it, I assure you. My name kinda popped out at me and I was just sat there like "Does she mean me, me? As in me?" Thanks for that!
I really loved this chapter, well I love all the chapters but I really loved this one too. The whole scene with Rose trying to climb up to Scorpius' window had me in a fit of giggles the whole time.
I'm also very curious about what growled at Rose and what attacked Scorpius. Is it stupid for me to be suspicious about his attack?
Anyway fabulous chapter and I can't wait for the next one!
~Jess

 Report Review

Review #8, by Pottergirl7Idiotic: Chapter One

26th August 2013:
I really loved this chapter and I'm about to read the next one! I love Annie! She's snarky, sarcastic, real and not at all bitter (winky face). I feel so sorry for her and the minute Poppy called her McLaggen I understood why her parents were who they are!
I really really don't like Priscilla or Dominic or Vic but I love Teddy.
Awesome chapter! Can't wait to read more!
Jess

Author's Response: Annie? Bitter?! Where did you get such an idea? (returns winky face).

Yeah, being a McLaggen sure isn't easy on the poor thing, her parents are slightly (meaning majorly) unbalanced, but they weren't all that bad.

Priscilla is annoying, and Dominic's just horrible, but I have a soft spot for Vic. And then Teddy's just a sweet heart!

Thank you for the review! :D


 Report Review

Review #9, by Pottergirl7Darth Vader's Daughter: The Most Powerful Girl Ever

26th August 2013:
Wow I'm not eve entirely sure what I just read. All I know is that I liked it a lot. Especially where Rory's patronus is a pikachu. It was all very cool and timey-wimey and Mary-Sueish.

~Jess

Author's Response: I had a load of fun with it, so I'm glad you enjoyed it. Your reaction was just what I was looking for. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Pottergirl7Hidden in the Dark: Taken

25th August 2013:
That was unbelievably good! My heart was going a mile a minute throughout the entire chapter! I can't believe this Victoria Winters poltergeist took Ryan! And I also can't believe that you managed to cleverly avoid giving us any information on her at all. I suppose that will have to wait until the next chapter?
Anyway please update soon because I have to find out what her story is and how they stop her! Also I love Teddy's full name. And Nicky is really awesome.
~Jess

Author's Response: Awww, I'm so glad you like it. All the information about her will be in the next chapter. Yay for liking Teddy's full name and I'm very happy that you like Nicky. He kind of deserves hugs and love after all I've put him through. :P

Thank you so much for enjoying this story and leaving such a lovely review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #11, by Pottergirl7The Worst: Dreading The Worst

21st August 2013:
Hi Pottergirl7 here with your requested review!
Well let me just start off by saying that I think this first chapter was great. I loved the backstory and it didn't feel like you were trying to cram a lot into the first chapter.
I liked your characterization of Dominique, how although she was terrified of the werewolves and she didn't like the storm, her journalistic instinct made her go back for her notebook.
It seemed that you emphasised how perfect her life was and how inconvinient it would be to be bitten and then she is. I think how she copes and adjust is going to be very interesting. Also I'm curious to find out why she couldn't apparate?
Constructive criticism wise, there isn't really much to pick on aside from the odd typo (like one, I'm just being picky) and the whole thing which stood out to me was: 'Something had horribly gone wrong.' To me, that doesn't sound quite right, I think I wouldve said: 'Something had gone horribly wrong." It was only as I was looking back over that I noticed it though.
Overall for a first chapter, it was very good. We got a feel for our main character, it flowed nicely and you left us with a horrible cliffhanger! I shall definitely be reading the rest of this!
I hope I managed to help in some way and please feel free to request the next chapter in my thread!
~Jess
(I apologize for any mistakes, spelling, grammar or otherwise, I'm on my phone.)

Author's Response: Hey! Thanks for reading and reviewing.

I am pleased you enjoyed this first chapter and liked the backstory.
It's good to know that you liked my characterisation of Dom from her fear to her journalistic nature.
Yes, this story is all about her adjusting - and finding out why she couldn't apparate ;) I love me some suspense xD
Thanks for pointing out that typo. I'll work on it.
I am pleased you liked this first chapter, and I am happy you'd like to read the rest. I'll surely re-request!
Cheers!


 Report Review

Review #12, by Pottergirl7stranger things: Hide & Seek

21st August 2013:
Hey Pottergirl7 here with your requested review!
Right well, shall we start off with a little constructive criticism? Granted I couldn't actually find much. Well I would suggest that you go over this (I think its mostly at the beginning) and just sort out the massive spacing gaps because it does ruin the flow a little. Also if you want my canon opinion then I don't think Lily would have been playing a quidditch game in the park before she found out that she was a witch. Nor do I think she would have found out so young, its usually on one's eleventh birthday I believe? Canon aside I really liked the first scene in the park with the quidditch game. I also liked the way that you didn't immediately name the girls so really it could have been anyone.
On a slightly more positive note, I really liked Charlotte's characterization. She sounds like a slightly snarky, cynical, smart Ravenclaw, my kinda gal! But I absolutely adored your description/characterization of the Marauders, especially Peter! My favourite bit was when you said "He was suddenly overshadowed by the larger personalities in the compartment, and his voice seemed stuck in his throat." I thought that was really great because that is exactly what I feel Peter would be like.
I think the general flow was very good and your dialect is great, I especially loved the kind of mean-ish banter at the end between Charlotte and Sirius.
My only question is about the alchemy and ghoul studies, is it on the timetable for everyone or just Charlotte? Because she said her dad didn't like her thinking about her non-human side and I don't think there are many other half-dead students at Hogwarts so is it just for her? I like the thought of having alchemy on the timetable as a lesson, I think it would be very interesting.
Also I just wanted to let you know that I've actually read this story before and I've really enjoyed it so far! Anyway, that's it so I hope I helped somewhere. Feel free to request another chapter on my thread!
~Jess
(I apologize for any mistakes I'm on my phone at the moment.)

Author's Response: Thanks! And, it's not actually a Quidditch game! Did it come off that way? I didn't think it sounded like that. Although, I will fix the part that says she finds out then.

I'm so glad! She will become much more distinctive in the up and coming chapters, and you will definitely see a more interesting and deeper side to her. I loved using Peter in such an iconic first scene where they meet. I feel like Peter is too brushed aside too many times. I've even done it myself! I'm glad you liked him as well.

Well, anyone can take it, as you will see in I think the fourth chapter. It's just that not many people take Ghoul studies because it's pretty boring unless you love ghouls! Same with Alchemy, basically.

You've read my story before? That's really nice to hear! Thanks for your crit at the beginning, and your wonderful compliments throughout.

Can't wait to request again!


 Report Review

Review #13, by Pottergirl7When They Fell: The Bones Crew

21st August 2013:
Ohmygoodness this was a good chapter. Ginny is still an absolute mystery, Rose has gone absolutely crazy, I feel so sorry for Hugo and I'm seriously happy that Lily and Nicholas are finally kind of not really but maybe almost together. Also I really don't like Alexis. And I'm glad that Lily told someone but honestly what did she expect would happen afterwards? I wonder if Teddy will go behind her back and tell Harry or keep it a secret. And why is Ginny writing to Theodore Nott? The scene with Hugo and the other guys broke my heart, I hope Albus pays them a very painful visit.
I do think that you wrote the Rose goes crazy and beats the stuffing out of Annie scene really well. Rose wasn't too psychotic which was good cause after all, she is only a schoolgirl and Annie wasn't too 'ohmygod this crazy woman is going to kill me, I'm going to die' type of thing, if you get what I mean?
It was a good chapter and I can't wait for the next one!
~Jess

Author's Response: Thank you! Your review really made me smile. I confess I read over and over again, because this was one of the first reviews on this chapter and it was really sweet and made me smile. I can't answer those questions, because this story is a mystery for a reason, but there will be some light shed upon in the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Pottergirl7The Girl Next Door: Amelia

7th June 2013:
Ohmygosh I must know what happened! I saw the link for this on the forums and I figured I might as well click it and see what pops up. This is awesome! I can't wait to find out what happens next!
I don't like Amelia (she is bratty) so much although her descriptions of the Marauders were funny and accurate. I like how she and Petunia know each other and I like Petunia's characterisation (although not Petunia herself) and the awkward wizards were great too!
~Jess

Author's Response: It's great to hear that you like this story! The next chapter is mostly written, so will be up soon :)

Amelia is a character I love to hate, but it's great that you found her POV interesting! And I love that you enjoyed Petunia's characterization and meeting the Potters (although briefly).

Thank you for reviewing!

-Katie


 Report Review

Review #15, by Pottergirl7Perception: Preface

17th April 2013:
WOO! *Totally snags first review ever*

Ahem. Anyway, I really liked the preface! I'm a total cynic when it comes to love and relationships and I felt like she was quoting me.

I also really like your writing style. It flows and is easy to read but almost mature? I don't know how to explain it but it's good :D And you don't give too much away just yet. I hate it when a summary sounds intriguing, you read it and then the writer has told all of the secrets in the first chapter; so the mystery is gone.

Sorry if I bored you ;) Please update soon! I want to read about Marnie some more.

~Jess

Author's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to review my story that means so much!

Haha I am too! Not as severe as she is at this point but close enough to know that I'm probably going to live with a million dogs...because their cooler than cats in my opinion XD.

Thank you! my style has grown a lot since my earlier years and I'm glad it sounds mature! haha I got what you were saying no worries! I hate that too trust me! A lot of authors do it sometimes so it's awesome when you find someone who doesn't! Glad you liked the preface and I'm so happy I left a bit of mystery for my readers!

You did not bore me at all! I was so happy that I almost did a girl squeal in Barnes and Nobles XD I'm writting the first chapter as we speak!

Hugs and Butterfly kisses (XD) Morgan


 Report Review

Review #16, by Pottergirl7Resurrection : The Beginning

16th March 2013:
I'm really interested to see where this is going to go. Your final line, Cara Palmer is dead, made me sad because I kind of hoped things would work out with her Danny. They sounded very close as kids and its pity they argued. I wonder if they ever reconciled before she died?
Can't wait for the next chapter!
-Pottergirl7

Author's Response: I hated the idea of having to kill Cara because I actually had a whole plot planned for her and Danny but the story just worked out better for me to have her murdered :( thanks so much for your wonderful review! (:

 Report Review

Review #17, by Pottergirl7Being Summer: The Big Thirtieth One

9th February 2013:
OHMYGOD WHAT HAPPENED TO JAMES?!?! No! Please update quickly as I MUST know why James didn't show! Personally I think Summer should be incredibly angry, I mean he stood her up and gave her hypothermia! But I must know why he never turned up!!!
Fantastic chapter! (I think I may be in love with Freddie just a lil bit ;) )
~Pottergirl7

 Report Review

Review #18, by Pottergirl730 Days of You and Me: Paint

6th February 2013:
I absolutely loved that chapter! Awesome as always! My favourite part was when Scorpius came round for dinner and Hugo was being such an annoying little brother (aren't they all?). I really like how you portrayed Ron as well, when Scorpius walked in he was a little apprehensive but he acted fine. I hate how in some stories he always loses it and doesn't know how to act civil. And yes, when Rose and Scorp kissed, I did squee a little bit :D
Its awful that someone plagiarized your story! Was it someone on this site? Was it the same person both times? That happened to my friend on a different site and she was really angry about it.
Really great chapter and I can't wait until the next one!
~ Pottergirl7

Author's Response: Haha, Hugo absolutely cracks me up. He is so funny and annoying. He's like ellis... but Rose's brother. Love that about him.

I'm glad you liked their interactions. You know, I have noticed that about other stories where Ron just loses his marbles. After all of the interactions Ron has had since graduating (ie a LOT) I'm pretty sure he wouldn't freak out over that. Sure, it would catch him off guard in the "how many kids are there at that school and she comes home with that specific one" sort of way... but imo, that's it.

It was on a different site. I have no idea who it was, but I lost it for a while. I was so mad. I don't understand the point of stealing someone's work and passing it off as your own. Getting reviews you know you did not earn. I would love to say more, but I don't think it's wise.

ANYWAY, thank you for the wonderful review and I hope you enjoy the rest of the story!


 Report Review

Review #19, by Pottergirl7The Calendar Girls: Celebrating

31st December 2012:
Pottergirl7 here with your review for 2nd place in my 'Broom Cupboard Challenge'!
I really like Autumn, I think she's very clever and funny.
I loved when you added in Roger Davies. I saw his name and immediately thought ladies man in his Hogwarts days and now he's gay! Pure genius I tell you.
I also really like all the girls names. I thought it was very clever.
My favourite part would have to be when Roxy hung up Dom's bras and she had one with 'property of Daniel Smith' on it!
I was a little sad with the whole Fleur and Bill divorce, I really like their pairing and that made me sad.
Overall I really liked it and I can't wait to read more!
I can't find your story 'Betrayed' which you requested I review. Your author page claims you only have four stories and I scrolled through my reviews to see if I could find it but to no avail. I'll find two random stories and read/favourite them!
(1 down 2 to go!)
-Pottergirl7

Author's Response: Maybe the ladies' man type of personality was to hide his true attractions? ;)

I also really like Bill and Fleur, what pushed me into splitting them up I have no idea, but now here we go!


(Betrayed was deleted, then reupdated. It's a long story.)

Thank you for this review :)


 Report Review

Review #20, by Pottergirl7The Black Plague: The Black Plague

21st December 2012:
Well hello there! I thought this was a very clever idea! I like Risus he reminds me of a combination between Sirius and Regulus, against the Pureblood mania but quiet about it. Until of course there's that last act of defiance. I liked it a lot and thought it was really well written.
(4 down 1 to go but because you haven't requested a fifth story I shall put my hand into the chocolate box and pick out a tasty treat!)
-Pottergirl7

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Haha yes I did try to make Risus unlike Sirius and I guess he ended up a little like Regulus because of that. I'm glad that you liked it. Sometimes I forget abou this one-shot because it was so long ago that I wrote it.

Can't wait to see which one you pick! Have a very Merry Christmas, Hanukkah, Kwanza, or whatever it is you celebrate and a Happy New Year!
~cb ")


 Report Review

Review #21, by Pottergirl7Tea, Cornflakes, and Blowing Gum: Pretty

21st December 2012:
Well here are my thoughts! I thought it was beautiful. It made me sad yet happy that Neville still loves his parents and that he's so sweet with his mother. I love how you showed the fact that in his mind they have Christmas traditions whereas in Alice's she's all about the cornflakes. It was sweet and very fluffy, I liked it a lot.
(3 down 2 to go)
-Pottergirl7

Author's Response: Thanks for the lovely review! I certainly enjoyed writing this one-shot and it made me really feel this gut-wrenching feeling of sorrow for Neville and all that he's been through. It was both fun and sad to write.

~cb ")


 Report Review

Review #22, by Pottergirl7Wishful Thinking: Keep Your Enemies Closer

21st December 2012:
My second review! Well let me just say that this is a fabuliscious idea and I really love this blonde girl. I admit I'm one of those fans who fantasize about changing dramatic scenes to avoid conflict and a horrible chain of events. I loved the three stories and I had a grin on my face the whole way through! I also like how she never reveals too much but just what's necessary. Great job, I can't wait to read more!
(2 down, 3 to go)
-Pottergirl7

Author's Response: Thank you! I have to say I loved this idea when I thought of if because honestly I don't think it's possible to read a book without wanting to stop certain events. I just thought I'd hit some of the important ones in Harry Potter.

Thanks for the lovely review!
~cb ")


 Report Review

Review #23, by Pottergirl7The Over-Protectiveness of Older-Brothership: Ginny

21st December 2012:
Hey there! It's Pottergirl7 coming to you with your promised five reviews for my Broom Cupboard Challenge, I'm so sorry it's taking so long to finally get around to doing this but I'm really terrible at juggling my time. Well let's crack on.

I really like the way you portrayed Ron, the way he spoke and acted was perfect!

I also thought his reaction to Ginny's pregnancy was great, true to his protectiveness.

The only thing was I thought the one-shot overall was a bit rushed. It felt a little frantic to me so maybe you could add a little more and try and slow the pace a bit?

But overall I thought it was a nice sweet little story!
(1 down, 4 to go)
-Pottergirl7

Author's Response: It's quite alright! The same thing will probably happen to me when the deadline of my own challenge comes along, haha.

Thanks for the lovely review! I do see what you're saying about it being rushed. I think the problem is that I just got the general idea in my head and didn't really stop to think what I wanted to write.

~cb ")


 Report Review

Review #24, by Pottergirl7Take My Hand and Tell Me You'd Take Me Anywhere: Feeling Things Mentally, May I Add

13th November 2012:
Well I hope you get your guy!
And I really liked this chapter but there wasn't much internal comedic genius on Rae's part and I'm not quite sure about the POV change... Just thought I'd share some thoughts, it may just be me but I love criticism!
~Pottergirl7 (Jess)

Author's Response: No, constructuve critisim is great! I'm working on POV, hopefully I'll get the hang of switching them. And yeah, I'm trying to space out her humor a bit, you know the whole 'too much of a good thing' thing :D

 Report Review

Review #25, by Pottergirl7Take My Hand and Tell Me You'd Take Me Anywhere: Rose Weasley and the Freckled Shoulders

11th November 2012:
Well hello there! This was seriously funny! I loved how Rae was so against Rose changing/covering herself up. I also love the Al/Rae bits and I can't wait for the next chapter! I just have to know what's going to happen between them all! And I hope your week wasn't too bad. It's always hard settling in at first.
Please please please update as soon as possible!
~Pottergirl7

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked it! I'm updating now so :D and my weeks are getting better so :D thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>