Reading Reviews From Member: Vikkkkkkk_
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Vikkkkkkk_Love and War: Clichés, Firewhisky, and Broken Hearts

30th June 2012:
Honestly can't wait until the next chapter! Please, please, please keep writing:D

Author's Response: Will, will, will do!! Chapter coming soon-ish!!

Love,
Katie


 Report Review

Review #2, by Vikkkkkkk_Love and War: Getting Close to 'Back to Normal'

30th June 2012:
I'm really enjoying this story! It's so funny!xx

 Report Review

Review #3, by Vikkkkkkk_Love and War: Fixing this.

3rd June 2012:
It was such a long wait, but I still love this story, can't wait for the next chapter:)

Author's Response: I PROMISE there will be a new chapter every week! If there isn't check the backlog or one of my other stories! I WON'T KEEP YOU WAITING ANYMORE!! I PROMISE!
-Katie


 Report Review

Review #4, by Vikkkkkkk_Proud, Pureblood Slytherin: Proud, Pureblood Slytherin

24th April 2012:
I really liked this, and the last line, was really well though out:)

Author's Response: Thanks! I am so glad you liked it and thank you for the lovely review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Vikkkkkkk_24 Hours In A Locked Room...With James Potter: Say It

24th April 2012:
I really enjoyed reading this story! There were a couple of punctuation errors, but who cares about them when the whole concept of the story is great! I love it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Vikkkkkkk_Almost there: Happy Thoughts

18th April 2012:
I love this story! Great chapter, included a lot of detail:)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Vikkkkkkk_Love and War: New Years Eve: Part 1

16th April 2012:
OMG! I honestly can't wait to read the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Vikkkkkkk_Love and War: Who's Dog?

16th April 2012:
I'm really enjoying this story! The whole concepts great!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Vikkkkkkk_Almost there: Reality

11th April 2012:
This was good. I really wished it had a 'proper' ending though:)

Author's Response: Every ending is a new beginning :) hehehe
I know what you mean, I didn't like very much how I ended this chapter, but I couldn't think of something else. But don't worry, the rest of the story will fix this chapter (hopefully) =)

Thanks for commenting! =)


 Report Review

Review #10, by Vikkkkkkk_And, Miraculously, She Fell For Him, Too.: And, Miraculously, She Fell For Him, Too.

11th April 2012:
I really liked this. I rarely read FanFic set in this era that I enjoy. I thought this was great:)

Author's Response: Thank you very much! That means a lot to me. I'm very glad you read and liked this; as an aspiring auhor, people enjoying my works is huge. So truly, thanks again! (I hope I don't sound too mushy and whatnot, but I am really happy now- thanks to you!)

xo MBTN xo


 Report Review

Review #11, by Vikkkkkkk_September Nineteenth: September Nineteenth

11th April 2012:
I really liked it. I honestly didn't see the twist coming. Really good.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Vikkkkkkk_What Happens In Hogsmeade: This Is Not A Date

7th April 2012:
This was really, good:) I was smiling and laughing all the way through it!

Author's Response: awh, well thank you :D im glad you liked it :D muchos love,

ellie :) xx


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login