Reading Reviews From Member: hpfangirl
  
213 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hpfangirlDemons v/s Wizards: The Demon World...

21st January 2013:
i can't wait for the rest :)

Author's Response: So I guess it was alright to read then ...
And ur my first reviewer so I will give a shoutout To u.
Anything confusing ?


 Report Review

Review #2, by hpfangirlKeeping the Secret: I Solemnly Swear Not to Punch Anyone...

12th December 2012:
finally Peter gets shown some respect :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by hpfangirlCheck it Out: Check it Out

4th December 2012:
i have never laughed so hard XD

Author's Response: ahahaha thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by hpfangirlRon's First Sleepover: Eight: Saved by Blaise

29th July 2012:
please please please make a sequel as this was so freakin funny!

 Report Review

Review #5, by hpfangirlInheriting a Heart: Chapter 8

2nd July 2012:
Well at least Astoria has someone to go to more or less when Draco and Hermione finally get together

 Report Review

Review #6, by hpfangirlThe Other Reality: The Accident II: Suddenly Understood

2nd July 2012:
Thank god you didn't kill them and I can't wait for the sequel for EHFAR :)

Author's Response: The sequel will take a bit of time to start up but it'll be there don't you worry :) Thanks x

 Report Review

Review #7, by hpfangirlRon's First Sleepover: Seven: On the Run Again

27th June 2012:
FINALLY! i'm glad you posted because i love this story!

 Report Review

Review #8, by hpfangirlPlaying House with Malfoy: The Morning After

27th June 2012:
all i have to is: it's about bloody time!

 Report Review

Review #9, by hpfangirlCome Back With Me: The Hospital Wing

26th June 2012:
this is great I can't wait for the next chapter :)
and I saw you used my suggestion thank u

Author's Response: Yeah, I thought that it wa!!s a very good idea

 Report Review

Review #10, by hpfangirlfight back: 13.decisions

25th June 2012:
phew! he's alive! i was gonna say i thought he was still alive in the last chapter but i changed my mind

Author's Response: haha glad you liked it more coming soon :) x


 Report Review

Review #11, by hpfangirlNanny Wanted!: Chapter 14: As long as you want me to.

25th June 2012:
started laughing when the guy was like: get a room!

 Report Review

Review #12, by hpfangirlNanny Wanted!: Chapter five: This cannot be happening!

25th June 2012:
poor nicole :'( she won't ever get to meet her parents

 Report Review

Review #13, by hpfangirlAnimagi: Cat Tales: The Bet: Never Knew He Had It In Him

25th June 2012:
hahaha that was great!

 Report Review

Review #14, by hpfangirlThe Other Reality: The Accident I: Mudblood & Death Eater

25th June 2012:
RITCH HAD SOMETHING TO DO WITH THIS I KNOW IT! please don't kill the baby! :'(

Author's Response: we'll just have to wait and see!

 Report Review

Review #15, by hpfangirlFairytaled : Forgetting

24th June 2012:
i loved it! :) can't wait for the next!

Author's Response: Yay! :D I'm so glad you're enjoying it. Makes me proud. :) Thanks for the wonderful review. :)
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #16, by hpfangirlThe Parent Trap: Chapter 1: Anneli's POV

24th June 2012:
please continue this :) i love it so far

Author's Response: Thank you! xx V

 Report Review

Review #17, by hpfangirlYou slept with who?!?!?: You slept with who?!

24th June 2012:
OMG i just burst out laughing when harry and ron said:STOP! STOP! TOO FAR! NO MORE DETAIL!

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing x
I found that bit quite funny aswell :D x


 Report Review

Review #18, by hpfangirlThere is a reason why there's a path less traveled by...: Coming undone

24th June 2012:
poor Draco. the first sign of madness is talking to yourself
i should know. i do it all the time :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by hpfangirlThere Can Only Be One Bella: There Can Only Be One Bella

23rd June 2012:
I love you now :) they all had it coming

 Report Review

Review #20, by hpfangirlThe Enemy: You're In Trouble

22nd June 2012:
i find ron bashing very funny :)

Author's Response: Thx! I'll update as fast as I can!

 Report Review

Review #21, by hpfangirlHunting The Hunters: Sleeping in a Graveyard

22nd June 2012:
i burst out laghing when harry walked in on them! my mom thought i was having a fit or some thign :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by hpfangirlHunting The Hunters: Uncovering the Undercovered

22nd June 2012:
uh-oh she's in trouble

 Report Review

Review #23, by hpfangirlI'm use to it: Hogwarts

22nd June 2012:
YAY! HARRY AND PIE! they're both on my favorites list :)
THANK YOU!

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing x
Just for you x
You're welcome x


 Report Review

Review #24, by hpfangirl11 children: James

21st June 2012:
omg they are so cute together!
can't wait for chapter 17 :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by hpfangirlLure of the Dark Side: Voldemort's Heir

20th June 2012:
Even though the story is finished already as I read it I'm still putting down a suggestion: Alcyoneus Abraxas Malfoy

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>