Reading Reviews From Member: AriesA76
  
29 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AriesA76Cold: The Limits

2nd March 2013:
Really enjoyed this chapter, and how Hermione used the Imperius curse to make it look like she was torturing that girl.

Can't wait to see how Draco reacts to his partner being Hermione.

Author's Response: AriesA76,

Thank you for taking a moment to review! I always had that little trick in the back of my mind and I'm glad I finally found a place to use it. I'm glad you enjoyed that!

The reveal is coming but probably not in the next few chapters.

Thanks for the read!!

Meg


 Report Review

Review #2, by AriesA76An Unforseen Encounter: Spills and Tumbles

8th January 2013:
Love this story so far, I like that Draco ended up going to Hermione in her room. Can't wait to see what happens next..

Author's Response: Working away at the next chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by AriesA76Bound To You: I Got Him Where I Want Him Now

14th December 2012:
Wow now that was a cliff hanger, can't wait to see how Draco explains that one to Hermione.

Author's Response: Oh you just wait it gets better!

 Report Review

Review #4, by AriesA76Life of the Pure: Histories Horrifying Truth

5th December 2012:
I like this story so far, can't wait to see what happens next.

Author's Response: Thank you :)
Chapter 3 shall be up in the next few days! :)


 Report Review

Review #5, by AriesA76Maybe Not Just That One Dance: Betrayal

29th November 2012:
Loved this chapter so far, I can't wait to see what happens next, hope Hermione is alright.

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! :) Next Chapter will be up soon. Check out my other story if you haven't yet (If you want to :P).

 Report Review

Review #6, by AriesA76Getting to Know Cassie: Rogue Death Eaters

30th October 2012:
I like this story so far, can't wait for the next update! Cassie sounds adorable!

Author's Response: Thanks, it's fun writing it so far :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by AriesA76More Than A Change In Hair Colour: A little more than a shock

7th October 2012:
I really like this chapter so far, can't wait to see what happens next. I really like the idea of Hermione being resorted.

 Report Review

Review #8, by AriesA76The Dragon Healer: Chapter Two

24th September 2012:
I really like this story so far, can't wait to see what happens next. I like that Draco is so comfortable with Hermione, and accepting her offer of friendship.

 Report Review

Review #9, by AriesA76World of our own: A guy in the rain

12th September 2012:
I like this so far, can't wait for more..

Author's Response: Thank you AriesA76... Keep on reading!! xoxo

 Report Review

Review #10, by AriesA76Inheritance : New Class

10th September 2012:
hmm I can't wait to see what happens when they each figure out that they are smelling the scent of the other. Can't wait for the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #11, by AriesA76Inheritance : Train back to Hogwarts

5th September 2012:
I like this chapter, can't wait to see what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #12, by AriesA76Bound To You: Rocket Queen

30th August 2012:
Really like this chapter, and can't wait to see what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #13, by AriesA76The Wife He Never Wanted: Chapter 3

17th August 2012:
Can't wait to see how Draco shows Hermione that he has changed.

Author's Response: Can't wait to figure it out myself.

 Report Review

Review #14, by AriesA76Hidden in Plain Sight.: Arrival

11th August 2012:
I like this so far, can't wait to see what happens next.

Author's Response: The next chapter is more exciting, so you (hopefully) shant be dissapointed :)
~DaisyDuck99


 Report Review

Review #15, by AriesA76Forget Me Not : The Heroine and the Villain

30th July 2012:
I really like this so far, can't wait to see what happens in the next chapter!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! Hopefully you won't have to wait long! I'm in the midst of writing the next chapter. :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by AriesA76The Other Reality: The Accident II: Suddenly Understood

2nd July 2012:
I like the moment between Ron and Draco. Also the talk between Hermione and Draco was cute and honest..

Can't wait for the next one...

Author's Response: Thank you so much :) I'll update asap!

 Report Review

Review #17, by AriesA76The Other Reality: The Accident I: Mudblood & Death Eater

2nd July 2012:
Can't believe you left this on a cliffhanger.. Really hoping that Hermione and the baby are okay, and that they find out that Draco (hopefully) was under the influence of a potion that Rich had given him in his drink.

Can't wait for more..

Author's Response: Im sorry that i did but i had to! Thank you and it's been updated :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by AriesA76Everything Happens For A Reason: Funerals

25th June 2012:
I like this chapter, and can't wait to see what happens after Draco tells Hermione that he 'loves her'. Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! The next chapter should be up in a day or two :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by AriesA76Stolen: Panic Attack

21st May 2012:
Soo glad you updated, can't wait to see what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #20, by AriesA76Chance Meetings: Recovery and Revenge

13th May 2012:
I liked this chapter, can't wait to see what happens next!

Author's Response: Thanks! It is up, just waiting on validation! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by AriesA76Blurred Lines: The Pregnant Trio

13th May 2012:
I really liked this chapter, can't wait to see what happens between Hermione, Draco and Ron now that he has shown up.

 Report Review

Review #22, by AriesA76What Magic Can Do: Chapter Four

7th May 2012:
I really like this chapter, can't wait to see how 'Ms. Minnie' explains to Hermione about 'Mudblood'. Can't wait till the next chapter's posted!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it. Thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by AriesA76Everything Happens For A Reason: Cold. Lifeless. Dead.

4th May 2012:
I like this chapter, Really can't wait for the next update!

Author's Response: Thank you so much :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by AriesA76Confinement: Gratitude

23rd April 2012:
I really like this story so far, can't wait for more..

Author's Response: Hi,
Thank you so much for your review!
I'm glad you're liking it, I absolutely love writing this story, there's certainly something great about it that I just seem to enjoy so much!

The next chapter should be up soon, I just have to finish/edit and it'll be up!

~InTheShadowsIDwell


 Report Review

Review #25, by AriesA76Candlelight: Sparks

21st April 2012:
I enjoyed reading this... I hope you decided to make it a short story!

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>