Reading Reviews From Member: Secret Marauder
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Secret Marauder'Til death: I Love You More

14th April 2013:
Hello, i really liked the story, and loved the bit with Fred at the end but the bit with the french man and the knife confused me.?? But otherwise i love it :)

Author's Response: all sorted, changes should be there :) and thank you!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Secret MarauderIs Blood Always Thicker Than Water?: Change

10th February 2013:
no can't leave it there...!! love it :)

Author's Response: Shall update as soon as I can after my last exam on the 13th! I'm glad you're enjoying it :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Secret MarauderBound To You: I Got Him Where I Want Him Now

15th December 2012:
. but. need. ahhh!! :-) fab love it :-)

Author's Response: Thank you! =)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Secret MarauderUnwritten, Untold, and Unknown: one final rose

3rd August 2012:
I loved this, it was so romantic and i love seeing this side of Draco...you wrote a great story..:D..xxx

 Report Review

Review #5, by Secret MarauderFrom Nightmares To Sweet Dreams: His Dream

2nd July 2012:
i believe when a piece of writing makes me cry its an amazing piece of writing...well done..:)..xxx

Author's Response: awww! thank you sooo much!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Secret MarauderOne More Day: Unthinkable

22nd June 2012:
???! do. not. know. what. to. say. :(..but in a good way..xxx

 Report Review

Review #7, by Secret MarauderLike the Rain: Chapter 6

22nd June 2012:
please please please right a nexxt chapter...please..!!..i need to know like very very soo..!!..:)..xxx

 Report Review

Review #8, by Secret MarauderAgainst all odds: Your Love, Is a Burning Flame

21st June 2012:
AHHH what next..you've drawn me in.must no...loving it..!!..xxx

Author's Response: I'm so glad! The next chapter is already in the queue so it should be up in about two days :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Secret MarauderGuided By Final Words: Guided By Final Words/Epilogue

9th June 2012:
This is so well written, i nearly cried loads...!!..loved it..xx :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Secret Marauderfight back: 7. Giving up

6th June 2012:
NEED next chapter..!!!..I have my suspiscions but NEED confirming..!!!...your writing actually draws me in..!!..xxx

Author's Response: thank you so much next chapter should hopefully be up soon :) x


 Report Review

Review #11, by Secret Marauder'Twas The Day Before Christmas: Chapter Seven - Messengers From the Realms of Glory

4th June 2012:
I LOVED how you bought James and Lilly into this is was perfect...!!...very well writter and very well thought out..!!..x

 Report Review

Review #12, by Secret MarauderTaking Off the Rose-Colored Glasses: finding the meaning

4th June 2012:
I always though Hermione and Harry together would be weird, but its really sweet and very well written...:)..xxx

Author's Response: thank you, I appreciate the comment so ver much!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Secret MarauderTo Seduce a Gryffindor: To be a Malfoy

2nd June 2012:
Well written, but i think i have come out of this.confused...but a good, unexpected twist..X

 Report Review

Review #14, by Secret MarauderHealing: What?!?!

15th April 2012:
Your writing is amazing, i forgot Ron wasn't really like that reading this chapter..:)..xxx

Author's Response: Thank you, thats a really nice thing to say. I don't know why I just see ron acting that way

 Report Review

Review #15, by Secret MarauderQueen of Gorgeousness: Chapter Seven Ė Brave Faces, Cat Fights, a Quiet Moment and a Motherís Love

7th April 2012:
OH MY GOD.i love this its amazing..:)..xx

Author's Response: YAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAY!!! So glad you like it, makes me happy to know I'm not the only one enjoying it. The next chapter will be up very shortly :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login